Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pippies Beach House Rainbow Beach

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.2
Bardzo dobry 556 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 6.8
ZAREZERWUJ
7.2
Bardzo dobry 556 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 6.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Lip 2017
7.1

The room was freezing. Hostel not built for winter. I tryed to put some heating in the room but either it was broken or it was only for air conditioning. Except of that, friendly staff, bread for breakfeast. As well no private locker in the room. I would not go there again

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • jonas417
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Cze 2017
6.6

The Hostel is OK, but nothing more than this. Mattresses are horribly uncomfortable and very noisy. Good enough for a stay before going to Fraser Island, but I wouldn't stay there for anything else.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
25 Cze 2017
8.0

Very chill hostel with friendly staff and comfy hammocks to relax in. Free breakfast and nice kitchen. Beds and matresses were really noisy and couldn't get up to go to the loo in the night without waking the whole room up. Did Fraser island and had the best time with a brilliant tour guide. Wifi was alright but could have done with plugs buy the beds. Good location as was a 3 min walk to beach and shops.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Cze 2017
8.6

Not too sure about the other reviews. But hostel was great, had a double room- tour with Nate was awesome!! Best campsite I've been too!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Cze 2017
8.0

Friendly staff, clean room, comfy beds, very good washing machines and dryers. Free breakfast. An amazing 3 day tour to Fraser Island! I can recommend this hostel. :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
27 Maj 2017
2.0

Despite a FANTASTIC trip to Fraser Island with the amazing Brett as our tour guide, my stay at Pippies was ruined by unhelpful staff who seemed to constantly be high. The female receptionist is rude, uninterested and unhelpful, even if you ask her the simplest thing, she will make it sound like a massive chore. They also lost three incredibly important items of mine that they were meant to be looking after when I was on my Fraser Tour. Overall I left Rainbow Beach feeling disappointed.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Ghislaineislief
  • Holandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
25 Maj 2017
8.0

Beautiful double room, nice bathroom, not so great kitchen.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Maj 2017
4.6

Never ever would stay here again! I was sleeping in a tent at the front of the hostel and the people where screaming and playing music super loud over the speakers untill 4am!! I believe that the staff asked to be quiet but they didnt listen. I asked it as well but off course they ignored. Can't believe that it is even possible to play music over the speakers untill 4am! Beds very oncomfortabel and free breakfast is just toast and peanutbutter and jelly, but ok.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
6 Maj 2017
9.1

Lots of people heading to Fraser Island, Pippies has its own Fraser tour so really good place to meet people.. I only stayed to do the beach horse ride (would recommend!) free breakfast was good, free tea and coffee was great also! Overall a great little place, not a major party hostel (that was great for me!) Only thing is if you're on an early morning bus, earliest can check is 10am but you can use all the facilities until then. Would stay again ☺️

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
29 Kwi 2017
10.0

kann man eigentlich nichts negatives sagen. wir waren in einem doppelzimmer mit balkon und hatten blick auf den pool :-) der preis dafür ist absolut ok, wir haben schon mehr bezahlt und hatten weniger komfort. die hängematten sind top! 95% waren weibliche gäste. man merkt aber auch: alle die da sind gehen auf eine fraser tour...

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.