Hostelworld.com

Pink Manila Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 639 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 7.5
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 639 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 7.5
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
Pink Manila Hostel Located at 2551 Bautista corner Don Pedro, Malate, Manila.
Pink Manila Hostel
Philippines
Manila 2551 Bautista corner Don Pedro, Malate
80% 639
14.5651317 120.9986007
Pink Manila Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Maj 2016
4.9

Has the potential to be a great spot. Needs a better chill layout but all in all the worst part was the staff. Unaccomidating, unhelpful and gave incorrect information numerous times. (ex how to get to the airport) you have pay for absolutely everything like early check in and breakfast was shocking. The showers in the dorm was diabolical you couldn get any water pressure and it wasnt even on the wall. There needs to be more saftey measures but the travellers were cool here. Has potential

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
5 Maj 2016
7.7

The shower and the locker were broken! Staff very friendly!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Maj 2016
7.1

Pink Manila Hostel is a decent spot for an overnight stay. Major plus is the pool - it's a chill environment and a great way to keep cool. Bathrooms were hardly cleaned or restocked with toilet paper. For the fan dorm, there is only one toilet in the room for about 24 beds. Showers in pretty bad shape as well. If you aren't picky, it's a clean enough spot to crash!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
4 Maj 2016
8.3

-Langsames Inet -Angaben von Hompepage weichen ab (party every day!? no!) -Kommunikation zw den MA schlecht (reserviertes Zimmer via email war vergeben) -Zimmer riechen nach Krankenhaus -Ventilator defekt (dafür aber aircon umsonst!) -Türen am Schrank klemmen und die Tür fürs Bad lies sich nicht schließen -Bilder im inet veraltet! Sieht real sehr mitgenommen aus +Günstige Getränke vor Ort +Sauber (Pool wird auch ordentlich gereinigt) +Sehr zentral ,auch wenn Manila nicht wirklich sehenswert ist

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Filipiny, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Maj 2016
9.7

One word to start this review. "Amazing!"... A friend I met in Cambodia recommended me the place. And I would say it is all worth it. To the next person who would read this review I would highly recommend you this place. It's like finding a paradise in a concrete jungle. Outside the busy city you always get back to the hostel with chill atmosphere and cool people and very accommodating staffs. Gotta try it to see it yourself. :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Kwi 2016
6.3

Pool is nice but there is no lounge indoors. So in the summer it is very hot. rooms are not airconditioned.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Kwi 2016
8.9

Stayed there two times and enjoyed it. Good for solo travelers. Easy to meet other travelers. Staff was nice and helpful. There is always someone at the reception. Would stay there again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
27 Kwi 2016
8.6

Pink is pretty awesome, despite its slightly poor location and run down aesthetic. Don't listen to people who state the pool is unclean, it's cleaned thoroughly every day

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Kwi 2016
7.1

Totally overated! Don't trust the photos! Big plus is the atmosphere, staff, and yes there's a swimming-pool. But no place to relax in the sun, the rooftop with hammocks no longer accessible due to some fire. Cheap drinks, cocktails when the bar is opened. The dorms, maybe the worst I stayed in the Ph. Poor beds, poor mattresses, one of the ac dorms where I stayed was hot like hell even with ac on, didn't sleep all night. Bathrooms not really nice either. Location is not great.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • joejames_1233651
  • Walia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
22 Kwi 2016
5.1

Maybe was expecting too much from the reviews and pictures but was pretty disappointed with the place. Dirty, rubbish beds, staff were a mix of very helpful and a bit clueless. Pictures are very outdated. Also was hoping for a party but atmosphere was quite boring. Wouldn't go back I'm afraid and I don't like putting bad reviews.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.