Hostelworld.com

Pink Manila Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 612 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 612 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
Pink Manila Hostel Located at 2551 Bautista corner Don Pedro, Malate, Manila.
Pink Manila Hostel
Philippines
Manila 2551 Bautista corner Don Pedro, Malate
82% 612
14.5651317 120.9986007
Pink Manila Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • joejames_1233651
  • Walia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
22 Kwi 2016
5.1

Maybe was expecting too much from the reviews and pictures but was pretty disappointed with the place. Dirty, rubbish beds, staff were a mix of very helpful and a bit clueless. Pictures are very outdated. Also was hoping for a party but atmosphere was quite boring. Wouldn't go back I'm afraid and I don't like putting bad reviews.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
15 Kwi 2016
7.1

We just used Pink Manila as a place to rest out head for the night before moving on. Good sociable atmosphere and great bar with a happy hour that went way on into the night. They also serve good food at a decent price, which is perfect as all that is around the hostel is fast food. The staff were a bit difficult when 2 friends of mine joined us and there was an issue with their booking and went out of their way to make life difficult. All round pretty good for one night.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Kwi 2016
8.3

Good enough for the value of your money

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
13 Kwi 2016
10.0

Really good value. Super friendly staff that is willing to help you organizing your trips in Philippines. And not to mention a small swimming pool at the rooftop, billiards,TV,music.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Kwi 2016
9.7

Pink manila treated me like family. They were very informative and held up to their standards od no anti socal behavior. The view drom the common area is amazing and the hammacks are even better. I strongly reccommend to stay here as I know youll have an amazing time. The only downside I didnt like was that there were no mirrors in the dorm bathrroms. I found that odd being a lady Other than that thank u pink manila for making my short trip very sweet and enjoyable. Cheers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Kwi 2016
6.9

I had my stay ruined during the two nights because the air conditioning was dripping water to the bed above mine. After a couple of hours my bed was also filed up with water and drops on my face. It seems the A/C was broken for long since I noticed a costumer also complaining the day I arrived. Two nights ruined. The hostel is nice and friendly staff.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
11 Kwi 2016
8.6

Great place for a stop over. Friendly staff and great place to meet other travellers/holidaymakers. I would definitely stay again. :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Kwi 2016
6.6

Pretty standard hostel. Had a "euro" feel to it. Was pretty loud and my room had trouble with the A.C...for the money, it's about what you would expect. Not great, not terrible.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Kwi 2016
9.7

The atmosphere is great, the staff are very helpful, The shower facilities are good and there is a swimming pool, gym and pool table.. It's located near the Vito Cruz train station.. The area around is kind of congested from traffic but there are much worse areas in Manila, also the hostel is on a higher floor away from the pollution. it's near the two tourist areas of Malate and Makati and there is a student bar around the corner.. A very reliable hostel at a great price.. I highly recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Kwi 2016
8.9

Ein super Hostel mit tollem Preis-Leistungsverhältnis! Der Pool ist zwar nicht ganz sauber aber man sollte sich dennoch nicht lumpen lassen darin zu baden. Hilfsbereites Personal und die gute Atmosphäre sind ein weiterer Pluspunkt! Ich werde beim nächsten stop over auf jeden Fall nochmal einchecken!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.