Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pink Manila Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 908 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 6.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 908 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 6.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
7 Sie 2017
5.1

Woke up early in the morning all covered in bed bucks bites. There's no spot on my body that doesn't itch. The common areas are nice but the hygiene of the hostel is really bad and that bedbucks thing sucks!! Not recommendable!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
5 Sie 2017
6.6

It's a nice place to hang out; people are friendly and the pool is definitely a plus! The rooftop has been closed off now though and the beds were not very comfortable and the room was a bit stuffy. It is okay for a short stay, but don't expect much of privacy and bring your own lock if you are staying in the dorm. The area itself is good; close to Da Salle University with a couple of places and bars around.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
25 Lip 2017
2.0

Die Bilder, die man im Internet sieht sind total veraltet. Es war schmutzig, liegt in einem Hinterhof, so dass man sich als Mädchen nicht traut alleine abends wegzugehen und das Frühstück besteht nur aus Toast mit verschmutzter Butter und dreckiger erdnussbutter. Außerdem wird dort schlechte Auskunft über Manila gegeben!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lip 2017
6.0

Buen lugar para pasar un par de noches en relacion calidad precio. El lugar donde se encuentra no da mucha confianza a primera vista, pero tampoco es una zona peligrosa. Buen ambiente joven en el hostel y los trabajadores fueron muy amables. La piscina la habian vacia justo el dia antes de llegar asi que no pudimos disfrutar de ella, una pena.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • aefrank5678
  • Nowa Zelandia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
19 Lip 2017
8.3

Great place has a pool. And a pool table. Good staff. Cheap gym downstairs like 30pesos. Only thing they could improve on would be wifi working in top room

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lip 2017
8.0

super rapport qualité prix, tres bonne ambiance, beaucoup de voyageurs qui partagent leurs conseils, excellent accueil et beaucoup d aide proposée

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
9 Lip 2017
8.9

Really good basic hostel in the heart of Manila. Really get to immerse yourself everyday life of Manilans. And of course with the pool escaping the burning heat of this city is easily done. Great staff and fun atmosphere. All the other guests made it great stay also.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Lip 2017
8.6

The place had cool people just stayed a night before heading to Cebu but made some cool friends.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Lip 2017
2.9

Having stayed at the Pink Manila Hostel I was very disappointed. The hostel is located near the center of the bad part of Manila. There were no other foreigners and the streets were extremely unsafe to walk around. The room had a horrible smell to it that we could not get rid of. The room was meant to have air con but the air con was half broken and didn't cool the room at all. The shower was also broken. Probably wouldn't stay here again.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Lip 2017
8.9

Great hostel!! the staff are very friendly and went out of their way to help me but it was very hard to find and loads of dogs right outside the door.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.