Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pink Manila Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 801 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 801 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
18 Mar 2017
7.4

Nice to stay for a short trip

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
16 Mar 2017
6.0

it does the job for a night or two in manila. showers were rubbish and you don't get a key for your room so they remain unlocked. the entrance to the hostel is a little unwelcoming. get the metro to don pedro and visit the mall to get you out of the area as it's not the best location.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
13 Mar 2017
9.1

Super preisleistungsverhältniss wegen Pool und Frühstück. Dorm zu klein oder zu viele Betten im Raum, deswegen sehr heiß. Matratzen durchgelegen. Nette Mitarbeiter

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Mar 2017
9.1

We really enjoyed our stay at pink. The staff were all extremely friendly and always happy to lend a hand to a confused traveller. The pool was a true luxury in the Manila heat and was very clean and well kept. The rooms weren't perfect, but fine value for money. We stayed in the fan dorms which were reasonably cool due to the number of fans in the room. The atmosphere was lovely and there was always much life and chill people in the common area. Also the wifi is amazing!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Mar 2017
8.0

Stayed 2 nights here before leaving to go to Boracay. It's a good hub to stop into whilst jetting off in different directions. Staff are friendly, super easy to make friends. When back in Manila I'll definitely stay here again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
5 Mar 2017
9.7

Très bonne auberge, bien située dans un quartier qui sympathique ! Le personnel est accueillant et près à Donner des conseils !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Mar 2017
6.6

A good place to stay in Manila, location is good to get to the airport.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Lut 2017
9.4

Not the easiest to immediately find from the street but don't let the muscle men at the gym on the ground floor deter you. This is a great hostel with friendly, helpful staff (including checking I was up at 4.45am for my flight), cool decor, a clean, large and open living area inc. splash pool, pool table, good wifi and seating area and kitchen. The corkage fees are maybe a bit steep but I don't know if they're enforced.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lut 2017
9.1

Excelente la gente del hostel los felicito

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Turcja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lut 2017
9.1

We stayed at Pink Manila 3 times inbetween our trips in Philippines. It is comfortable, staff is helpfull. It has very large common area. We stored our extra luggage here while we explore Philippines. Internet connection was quite slow during our stays and Smart coverage was also not good so if you are dependent on Internet for work or other reasons you may have problems. Last note, we enjoyed 16 bed dorm compared to others. It is much more specious.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.