Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pink Manila Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 876 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 6.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 876 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 6.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Cze 2017
9.4

Une superbe auberge de jeunesse qui m'as accueillis a bras ouvert. Je me suis fait des bon amis, et ils vont me manquer. La seule chose à regret qui arrive ce sont les sanitaires, comme toutes les auberges de jeunesses. Here is the best guesthouse I never went. Staff is so friendly and lovely, if you have any questions, they will be here for you. Bedroom was super clean. So I recommend this guest house.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Cze 2017
8.0

Nice hostel in a pretty quiet location, lots of good local restaurants in the area. Only a 10 minute walk to the LRT, which makes it quite easy to move around the city. The pool is super refreshing on a hot Manila afternoon. Would definitely stay again

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Filipiny, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Cze 2017
9.4

Nice and friendly staff, very affordable and the common area provides opportunities to make friends with other guests. I did have a great experience here than any other hostels I've stayed at before. I sure would recommend this hostel. On top of it is they have this really lovely and adorable pet cat, lucky! Very cool place to stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Ines_Amaral
  • Portugalia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 29 Recenzje
7 Cze 2017
8.3

Great place for solo travelers!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
7 Cze 2017
5.1

No card payment!!! Small rooms, not enough space for everybody

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Maj 2017
10.0

Had a great time here. We always stay here everytime we pass through Manila. Definitely worth the money and they have a nice view.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Maj 2017
6.6

The hostel was very difficult to get to as it's not very well signposted that you have to go through a garage to a lift The staff were lovely and helpful and the common area was quite nice (which is what you see on pictures). The room however was awful. Terrible quality beds, bathrooms were old and not clean and the walls were filthy. I don't know if all rooms were like that but ours was very poor.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • tashawhitley
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
28 Maj 2017
6.3

Quite disappointed with this hostel. Location wasn't the best as no food places nearby to eat and not in a central area, have to walk through a dingy room and up a dodgy lift to access the hostel. Pool was very merky and overall hostel not very clean. Room for 8 people was VERY small and only one working plug to share between us!!!! Room also got very hot, paid for an aircon room but was only turned on at night and didn't work well. Only good thing is very friendly staff.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Maj 2017
9.4

I had an amazing time here. I would definitely recommend this spot.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
27 Maj 2017
3.1

Probably the dirtiest hostel I've ever stayed in - we checked in and there was no wifi, the pool was muddy, there were no locks on the door, no food service and only 2 fans in a 16 bed dorm. Had another night booked here for a layover but have cancelled and booked somewhere else as it was so grim!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.