Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pink Manila Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 721 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 721 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
Pink Manila Hostel Located at 2551 Bautista corner Don Pedro, Malate, Manila.
Pink Manila Hostel
Philippines
Manila 2551 Bautista corner Don Pedro, Malate
80% 721
14.5651317 120.9986007
Pink Manila Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
17 Lis 2016
9.1

Great atmosphere in the common area on the rooftop and very friendly and helpful staff. Curently under construction but many nice features planned so soon an even nicer place to stay at!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • kristinalikestotravel
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
8 Lis 2016
7.7

The staff is super great! They honestly help the place shine. The wifi isn't the greatest and does not work half the time. Made great friends, the view is beautiful, the beds are clean, and I enjoyed myself Jecel is very helpful and gave me a map to get around the city. Love love love!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
4 Lis 2016
5.7

Wasn't feeling this place. The free breakfast is literally two pieces of toast and a cup of coffee/tea. The whole place is under construction, beds weren't comfortable, saw a couple mice and cockroaches. The staff were all really friendly though

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Lis 2016
7.4

Nice place to meet other travelers. Chilling at the rooftop swimmingpool is great for escaping the chaotic streets of manila! Staff helped us to get cheap taxi to airport in the morning. Sure going back here!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
31 Paź 2016
7.7

Currently going through renovations which I think should be reflected in the price. Building eork in communal areas, shower pressure poor and lift not currently working. However staff are friendly and the pool is refreshing. Once renovations complete it'll be a very nice hostel

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • kive88
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Paź 2016
8.9

Super zeit dort verbracht. Gute gespärche und bekanntschafften gemacht! Wird jezt renoviert was auch seine zeit braucht. Aber wirklis super zeit gewesen. Werde wiederkommen. Dank an johannes.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Paź 2016
8.9

I had an awesome time there! Nice atmosphere and cool staff 😃

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
19 Paź 2016
9.1

Great place to stay, I had a great time, the staff was super friendly, if I go back I'll definitely go there again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • vasilikiselev3131
  • Rosja, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
16 Paź 2016
10.0

We stayed in the hostel for one night but enjoyed it a lot. Staff is friendly and helpful, you get breakfast and they have a pool with a view. If we have to stay in Manila again we will definitely choose this hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Paź 2016
6.9

Clean bedding, good water pressure in shower (minimal temperature adjustment), breakfast (toast+jams/peanut butter), tea/coffee. Hot water available all day. Squeaky/shaky beds. Cockroaches cleaned up by end of day. Limited places to charge cell phone in dorm. Weak WiFi. No WiFi in bedrooms (only on main lobby level). Helpful staff at front desk 24/7. Nice sizeable lockers where you can likely stuff your entire pack (bring a lock with a thin arm to fit).

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.