Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Pink Manila Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.8
Bardzo dobry 664 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 7.4
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
ZAREZERWUJ
7.8
Bardzo dobry 664 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 7.4
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
Pink Manila Hostel Located at 2551 Bautista corner Don Pedro, Malate, Manila.
Pink Manila Hostel
Philippines
Manila 2551 Bautista corner Don Pedro, Malate
78% 664
14.5651317 120.9986007
Pink Manila Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lip 2016
10.0

Such a brilliant hostel! Close to what you need and the staff couldn't be more helpful in arranging your next step in your travels. The pool and free breakfast is a massive bonus - toast, jam and lots of tea and coffee to set you up on your day! Would definitely come back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
21 Cze 2016
5.7

Greeted by 2 very uninterested girls at the front desk it seemed like we were an inconvenience to them. We were 5 people checking into an 8 bed dorm. The dorm was small cramped and really dirty. The AC was dripping on to one of the beds which they were expecting us to sleep on. When we advised the girls that the room wasn't for us and we were going elsewhere they didn't seem bothered at all. Hotel management did move us to another room but this hostel is over priced for what you get.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Cze 2016
8.6

場所は表示もなかったので分かりにくかったですが、過ごしやすかったです。 部屋のエアコンもつくし、シャワーも温水が出て良かった。 マニラでプールとバーがあるホステルはここだけだと思います。ただ、プールの水は濁っていて綺麗でなかったです。 それと、朝食に出た食パンがたまにカビが生えているのでよく見たほうがいいです。 コスパは良かったので満足です。

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
10 Cze 2016
9.1

The Perfect meeting in Manila! Good atmosphere that let you meet new people share your travel and have information about your visit in the Philippins. HOT SPOT!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Cze 2016
4.0

Really didn't like this hostel. The dorm rooms and private rooms were unbelievably expensive and not value for money at all. Didn't think the location was great. The vibes were boring. I waited an hour for my meal to be ready. The free breakfast sucked

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
27 Maj 2016
6.6

Upsides; pool, one super nice lady (philipino short hair), pool table, comfy beds, lockers Downsides; check in early- you have to pay, switch rooms- you have to pay, chill out fee- you have to pay. Seems like everything is an added fee. We did stay here twice and it was nice enough place to lay our heads. I do have to say someone needs to teach the two French girls "working" what customer service is. If I politely ask you a question (ya know, your job) don't huff at me like I'm bothering you

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Maj 2016
6.0

Disclaimer : the pictures are probably 10 years old. At least that's how it has aged here... scruffy, dirty, whole building needing a facelift . Rooms cramped and boiling with broken beds... and as it's in Manila it's all priced like a higher end hostel ! Awesomee

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Maj 2016
4.9

Has the potential to be a great spot. Needs a better chill layout but all in all the worst part was the staff. Unaccomidating, unhelpful and gave incorrect information numerous times. (ex how to get to the airport) you have pay for absolutely everything like early check in and breakfast was shocking. The showers in the dorm was diabolical you couldn get any water pressure and it wasnt even on the wall. There needs to be more saftey measures but the travellers were cool here. Has potential

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
5 Maj 2016
7.7

The shower and the locker were broken! Staff very friendly!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Maj 2016
7.1

Pink Manila Hostel is a decent spot for an overnight stay. Major plus is the pool - it's a chill environment and a great way to keep cool. Bathrooms were hardly cleaned or restocked with toilet paper. For the fan dorm, there is only one toilet in the room for about 24 beds. Showers in pretty bad shape as well. If you aren't picky, it's a clean enough spot to crash!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.