Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pink Manila Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 829 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 7.5
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 829 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 7.5
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Kwi 2017
6.6

Hostel itself is nice with pool, free breakfast etc. Just the area where it is, I didn't feel safe at all... Wanted to walk everywhere, but always after a while I needed to take taxi when some locals tried to steal my walet etc. Location is pretty close to the airport though.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonymous1313
  • Filipiny, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Kwi 2017
6.9

It is not what the pictures seem to show. I was expecting a cozy and comfortable place to hangout and rest for the weekend. (-) It is not quite cozy as the pictures show. (-) There were mosquitoes in the common area. (-) The beds in the dormitory are quite old and fragile making sleep quite uncomfortable. (-) Low water pressure in the shower. (+) Accommodating staff (+) Spacious common area

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
7 Kwi 2017
8.9

I had an amazing time there! The pool is a great highlight, the staff is so lovely and the main area makes it easy to meet new people :) go to pink,thank me later!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Kwi 2017
9.7

This place was amazing, best staff i had in a long while

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Kwi 2017
9.1

Would definitely stay there again. They were very helpful and there was a nice area to hang out. I arrived at night at the street was dark so I felt like I was in the wrong place, but just go up the the 5th floor. The included breakfast is just toast and coffee but they have other very reasonably priced options as well.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Kwi 2017
8.6

Great atmosphere with super friendly staff. Very easy to meet lots of travellers in a fun environment. Not the best if you need a decent sleep though as people are in and out of the room all night.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Kwi 2017
6.0

The beds are awful (I mean: impossible to sleep because they shake too much), the rooms are so hot (even the a/c ones - they don't really work) the food is expensive and the tours they offer have higher costs than if you book it by yourself or in somewhere else. The good thing about it is that you might get to know nice people over there. The staff is nice.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
31 Mar 2017
7.1

Stayed in Pink for 2 nights before heading for Palawan. Can be difficult to find at night time as you enter via the garage/gym on the bottom floor. Overall had an enjoyable experience, really easy to meet people as the common area is small and free coffee and toast was great. Rooms was warm but i found it ok with the fan on

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
26 Mar 2017
9.7

Great location, everything you would want to see in Manila is a small taxiride away. Also, there is a swimming pool and the staff is very friendly! Great atmosphere too

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Mar 2017
8.9

I loved Pink Manila and ended up here 3 times. It's such a social hostel and I ended up meeting a girl I traveled with for a couple of weeks within 30 minutes of arriving. The pool and views are a definitely an added bonus! The gym below has puppies that you can play with if they're out! I stayed in the 16 bed dorm and slept well as there is a great cross breeze coming in from both sliding doors. You can also store luggage here while you are traveling to other islands - a definite perk!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.