Hostelworld.com
Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.3
Bardzo dobry 337 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.4
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
ZAREZERWUJ
7.3
Bardzo dobry 337 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.4
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
Pinewood Located at 48 Hamilton Road, , Queenstown.
Pinewood
New Zealand
Queenstown 48 Hamilton Road
73% 337
-45.0258130 168.6572813
Pinewood
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
29 Kwi 2016
6.0

Didn't care for this hostel. The carpet was dingy and there were strange messages written on the bed frames. Also, there were kitchens in separate buildings. I didn't feel a sense of community here. It was hard to meet others. On the plus side, there was a heater in the room.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
14 Kwi 2016
8.3

Neat that they are set up in small houses. Cool common area that's easy to meet people. NO OUTLETS! Really hard to find anywhere to charge your stuff. I had my external battery charging behind a bunk bed and when the cleaning room came to change the beds they moved the bed and it snapped my charger. That was a bummer. Otherwise, generally a good place. Awesome showers.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Kwi 2016
9.1

Great friendly staff. Very accommodative to your special request / needs. Will go back again w/o hesitation

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Kwi 2016
10.0

Thanks for making my stay a nice one, they guy at the front desk was awesome and helpful, I asked him what to do on my last day and he recommended me taking the gondola and some rides up in that mountain , thanks I had lots of fun. The place it's really nice and clean I can't complain . It's like 5 minutes walking to the down town

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
5 Kwi 2016
8.3

Beds were comfy enough, showers gave decent amount of water and there was no noise from the street since it is outside the centre. However I did find all the doors banged noisily and all the hard walls made the sounds from the communal area (and doors) reverberate. So I didn't get as much sleep as I would have liked!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Kwi 2016
4.9

Guests never cleaned up their mess in the kitchen, but staff didn´t do so as well so we had to clean it by ourselves because we needed the cooking utensiles (it was NOTHING left). It was freezing cold in our room because the heater wasn´t working, we told the staff three times but nothing happened the whole week we stayed there!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, dwójka, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
28 Mar 2016
3.1

rude staff no in-room charger

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Mar 2016
8.9

The atmosphere was superb, Lots of young people who were ready to party, and luckily Pinewood has the space for it. The BBQ facilities was also very nice.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
28 Mar 2016
8.0

It was nice to be in small houses instead of one big building. And I were in a 8 bed dorm. But it was in 3 small rooms in a house, that was so nice..

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Mar 2016
3.1

Unfortunately our dorm room was unusually dirty. We found old St Patricks Day hats from the week before under our beds, as well as dirty clothes from former guests. There were unidentified stains on the floor and it smelled like urin in the whole room. Eventhough we complained to staff, the room was not cleaned during our two Day stay. There are no power sockets neither in the dorm rooms nor in the bathroom, so we all had to battle for the few sockets in the kitchen to charge our phones.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.