Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pineapple Park Kona

  • 81-6363 Mamalahoa HWY, Kealakekua, HI 96750, Hawaii's Big Island, Kailua-Kona, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 502 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 502 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Cze 2017
8.0

I really enjoyed the relaxed, chill atmosphere here, and loved waking up to a view of the sea every morning. The staff, Annie and Sally, were very kind and helpful and gave me and my friends some good information about things to do around the Big Island. The location was a bit out of the way, but it was worth it! I would come again.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Cze 2017
9.4

Very calm and nice Hostel! We booked a privat room with shared showers and got an upgrade so we had our own bathroom. The balcony is perfekt for relaxing evenings. Everything was very clean and everybody was very helpful. Shampoo etc. was provided even in the shared showers we used the last day because we had a nighty flight and went swimming during the day. It is located next to a road but at night it was surprisingly calm. We would defenetly come back again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Maj 2017
8.3

Sehr sauber in allen Bereiichen. Nette habe hilfsbereite Mitarbeiter. 😊

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Maj 2017
9.1

Nice, friendly staff, good location with parking, helpful by organization of trips with information from proper experience Cost for clothes cleaning is to high

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Maj 2017
9.7

If you want to have a blast with good people, go here and enjoy. Great atmosphere and plenty of friends, including geckos. We received so much kindness and much valuable information. Have fun by simply being yourself at this very clean hostel with fine staff, but ask about swimming with dolphins and snorkel with same outfit doing manta ray adventure. Stay calm, but experience life.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Maj 2017
9.1

It was a nice place mostly In the middle of the nice spots On the west side on the island! I loved it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • russdwood1543
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
10 Maj 2017
9.7

Fantastic location for fishing, surfing and free-diving the Kona coast. This hostel is quiet at night and has a huge lanai with an outdoor grill for your fish and a dedicated beer fridge. The staff were very friendly.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Maj 2017
10.0

As a new Canadian grad and someone who had never stayed at a hostel before, I was a little apprehensive about staying at the Pineapple Hostel. However, Annie and the staff there were so warm and welcoming, it truly was an amazing stay. Annie is an absolute delight, and really has a zest for life. My stay at the Pineapple Hostel was wonderful, and I would 100% go back and have recommended it to all of my friends travelling to Big Island.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Grecja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Maj 2017
9.4

Very friendly staff, clean place and enough facilities to accommodate everything. Loved the cozy and homey atmosphere and how laid back and greatly decorated the place was. Value for money for sure 😊

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Maj 2017
9.4

Lovely stay, staff really friendly and it feels like a home away from home! Beautiful outside area and big kitchen to cook lots of food. Seating area allows everyone to talk and get to know each other! Beds super comfy and blankets really soft and rooms really large! Loved every minute!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.