Hostelworld.com

Piedra Blanca Backpackers Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.7
Bardzo dobry 1,570 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
ZAREZERWUJ
7.7
Bardzo dobry 1,570 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
Piedra Blanca Backpackers Hostel Located at Av. Arce N 27, , Uyuni.
Piedra Blanca Backpackers Hostel
Bolivia
Uyuni Potosi Av. Arce N� 27
77% 1570
-20.4631835 -66.8234395
Piedra Blanca Backpackers Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
25 Kwi 2016
7.7

Basic hostels with good facilities considering you're in the middle of nowhere! Good breakfast and good wifi in common areas. The lady managing the place was really nice and helpful! Hot showers which is nice since it does get pretty cold during the night! Located right in the center of Uyuni so easy to have access to restos, food stores, agencies, etc. The only problem was that we found a mouse in our room on one of the guy's bed...so that was a bit of a turn off....

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
25 Kwi 2016
7.7

Nice private rooms with good hot showers. No heating which made the common area and rooms relatively cold. Helpful staff who pointed out the best tour operators for salt flat tours. Bag storage and possibility to use the showers and facilities for a small fee after the tour.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Kwi 2016
7.4

Bien place au centre et proche du terminus de bus. Proprietaire sympatiques qui m'ont permis de mettre ma nourrriture dans leur fridge etant donne qu'il n'y en a pas dans la cuisine. Petit dejeuner basic mais tout a fait correct. Propre et chambre correcte mais matelas trop mous a mon gout. Correct pour une etape a uyuni mais rien de special et bcp trop cher pour la bolivie cependant seule place que j'ai trouve a uyuni avec cuisine et petit dejeuner, il y a moins cher mais sans ces facili

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
21 Kwi 2016
8.3

Okay for a night or two, owner is very helpful. Very few showers and bathrooms (always out of toilet paper and the bins are always full ew!). It's cold there as there is no heating. Comfy clean beds. Sponges and towels in the kitchen needs to be changed every day when so many people use them!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
21 Kwi 2016
8.9

Great place to stay for one night before or after the salt flats caravan to/from San Pedro. Comfortable beds, warm shower, nice breakfast!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Kwi 2016
7.7

Booked here at end of Salt Flat trip from San Pedro. In the end just stayed from 1pm till getting the nightbus. Uyuni isn't great so decided to move on. The hostel is clean, bathroom is nice with hot water, wifi worked well. Ideal for the night before or after your trip. They also allow you to use the facilities(wifi, showers, common room) for 20 bolivianos without staying which is good if you choose to get on a bus.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Kwi 2016
8.0

Best night sleep in ages! Best shower in South America! Not much else there but still a perfect rest bite after the salt flats tour to clean up and reenergise! Highly recommend for one night pre/post salt flats tour depending on which direction you're travelling!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Kwi 2016
6.6

Liegt gut für eine Nacht nach einem Trip durch die uyuni salzwüste, aber mehr muss nicht sein.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Kwi 2016
6.6

I stayed in a private room and had to go outside to use the bathroom. It was quite cold at nighttime and after having a shower. The bathroom door had to be kept locked to keep locals out which didn't make me feel very secure either.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Kwi 2016
4.0

the people who own it are obsessed with "policies" and we're prepared to kick a lonely girl out of the hostel at 4am in the morning or buy a bed because I couldn't just wait till check in as "it wasn't there policy". Just rude and when I explain every other hostel lets me just hang around he says it wasn't it him, it was the policy! He own it with his wife. Overall,hostel is overpriced for Bolivia and was ran down,but I am not a snob so that didn't bother me the looks, on

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.