Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Piedra Blanca Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 1825 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 1825 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lut 2017
10.0

This hostel is a cut above the rest in uyuni. The staff are absolutely amazing and are always working so hard! The beds have plenty of blankets and were really comfortable, so no problems sleeping. Breakfast was fantastic! We got scrambled eggs, toast, cereal, yogurt, and even watermelon. The atmosphere was great too and it was super easy to meet people to do tours with. Overall, amazing experience here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
18 Lut 2017
7.4

Das Hostel liegt in Uyuni sehr zentral. Die Betten sind super bequem und das Frühstück ist top - gibt sogar Rührei. :-D Für eine Nacht in Uyuni auf jeden Fall empfehlenswert.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Lut 2017
7.7

We stayed in a private double room with a shared bathroom for one night while sorting a tour for the next day - It was fit for purpose and the staff were nice. The building is old and the floors creek a lot when anyone walks throughout the hostel. The bathrooms were clean and there was hot water for the first few showers of the day. The breakfast was included and was basic, but tasty - cereal, toast, eggs, yoghurt - buffet style. Plug sockets were scarce and wifi dodgy!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
16 Lut 2017
9.1

Piedra Blanca was perfect for our stay in Uyuni! Right in the center of town, minutes from the train station and all of the tour operators and short walk to the bus station. The staff were pleasant and very helpful, we arrived by train in the early hours of the morning and were able to leave our luggage at the hostel (with a tiny fee) whilst we went out to the salt flats and come back to a steaming hot shower on our return. The wifi wasn't great but it's Bolivia :) Highly recommend Piedra Blanca

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
15 Lut 2017
4.6

Do not stay here ! U can not sleep because any time someone moves in the room or hallway the floor creeks. The INTERNET WAS HORRIBLE doesn't work most of the time But the worst thing they made us pay to stay at the hostel (after checking out ) till our bus left So we payed for using their Internet that didn't work and sitting in the common area Half of the showers and tolits where out of order and the water is maybe warm not even close to hot.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • whenilostmymind
  • Austria, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
13 Lut 2017
9.4

Perfect location, friendly staff and great breakfast! The beds in the dorm are extremely comfortable and huge. The wifi is very slow but that's probably the case in all of Uyuni.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Lut 2017
6.0

Wasn't overly impressed with this hostel for many reasons. Firstly, rooms were absolutely tiny so there wasn't enough space for everyone's rucksacks (and there were no lockers in the dorms either). Secondly, we were both on top bunks, but there was no ladder on the bed for getting up there! They only provided 1 industrial silver ladder for all 3 beds, which we couldn't use as the room was so small. Thirdly, wifi was appalling. Much too expensive for what it is! Better hostels in Uyuni.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
13 Lut 2017
9.1

Lovely hostel with breakfast included and in a great location right near all the tour agencies in Uyuni.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Lut 2017
10.0

Run by an incredibly patient and gracious couple, Piedra Blanca was a wonderful spot to spend a few days in Uyuni. We really like the courtyard and the breakfast was plentiful and delicious. Really great hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
11 Lut 2017
8.9

Good hostel to be in Uyuni. Friendly staff, fantastic breakfast and good beds and showers. The wifi works in the reception.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.