Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Piedra Blanca Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 1914 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 1914 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • oliverpullein
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 49 Recenzje
22 Kwi 2017
7.4

Nice hostel, would have been good if we could have found a bed or had breakfast after a long night bus. Everything seems a little extra expensive in this town as a result of how isolated it is. Also wifi was woeful but the beds and showers are very nice.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
20 Kwi 2017
7.7

Decent place to stay after doing the salt flats tour. Good location, good breakfast with eggs and fruit. Wifi a bit patchy but this is Bolivia. Warm beds, hot showers and nice courtyard.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
13 Kwi 2017
8.6

it was already my second stay at this place - this time couldn't have breakfast though as i had to leave the hostel quite early, bu it was supergood back in november. centrally located, nice old building, friendly staff.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
12 Kwi 2017
7.1

Loudest squeaky floor boards ever on the top floor. Very basic and old , kitchen isn't equipped I don't think I even saw a fridge but staff were lovely and the location is good near restaurants. It's a good one night stay after the salt flats .

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
11 Kwi 2017
7.7

A great location with fantastic staff. The beds were super comfortable with lots of warm blankets. Bathrooms were very clean with lots of hot water and pressure. The WIFI was awful though and we couldn't use it for 2 days. Kitchen wasn't great either. There is no fridge.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
11 Kwi 2017
6.0

Stayed only one night after the Uyuni trip and it did the job: good location, very hot shower (although some girls said for them it was only cold), large comfy beds and large room. Good breakfast (eggs, pineapple, toasts, cereals, yoghurt) but only starts at 8AM. Very VERY slow wifi that only works in some limited areas of the hostel =the stairs, reception, courtyard. Friendly owner.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Kwi 2017
8.3

All you need after 3 day Uyuni trip: hot shower, warm and comfy beds, nice breakfast Would definitively recommend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Kwi 2017
9.1

Perfect place to crash before or after the salt flat tour. It's really close to all the tour companies and restaurants. Hostel has really comfy beds with blankets, good hot showers and fairly decent wifi.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Kwi 2017
8.0

Well located, huge, pretty clean and safe, Wifi almost non-existent

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Kwi 2017
7.7

Very sufficient to get some rest before or after the salt flats. Hot showers, breakfast and a proper bed. Not much of an atmosphere, as in the rest of Uyuni.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.