Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Piedra Blanca Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.6
Bardzo dobry 1,666 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
ZAREZERWUJ
7.6
Bardzo dobry 1,666 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
Piedra Blanca Backpackers Hostel Located at Av. Arce N 27, , Uyuni.
Piedra Blanca Backpackers Hostel
Bolivia
Uyuni Potosi Av. Arce N� 27
76% 1666
-20.4631835 -66.8234395
Piedra Blanca Backpackers Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
27 Sie 2016
5.7

In a good location, beds had clean sheets. The dorm beds had one free-standing work ladder between 4 beds, if you were unlucky enough to be on the side of the room without the ladder you had to jump down from the top bed in the dark if you wanted to use the bathroom. The place is falling apart but is kept clean. Breakfast was very basic. There is not a lot of competition for hostels here unfortunately.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Sie 2016
9.7

Very friendly and helpfull personal. We had a room with private bath everything was clean. Only the shower could have needed a cleanover with chlorid purifier. You could reach the personal every time, all speak fluid english.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Sie 2016
8.9

Great place for an overnighter before heading into the salt flats. WiFi is slow (but we were told this upon check in) Breakfast is average, not bad, just the usual bread and jam, tea & coffee.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Sie 2016
8.3

Hotel was good for my stop in Uyuni before my Salar trip. Had hot water, comfy and warm beds. Breakfast included which was nice. Wifi didn't work in room but decent in common areas. Not much personality but big plus was 15bolivianos for a shower upon my return from my three day tour.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Sie 2016
8.9

Good choice for a few days in Uyuni.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Sie 2016
8.3

Camas cómodas y muy buen desayuno. Solo hay dos duchas con agua caliente, por lo que a veces toca esperar y internet va bastante lento, pero ¡es uyuni! La calefacción a las noches es suficiente.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Trynidad i Tobago, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
13 Sie 2016
10.0

Excellent place to stay in the heart of town close to everything and with a good English speaking staff. Very warm beds with lots of blankets. Very good value for money. Lovely breakfast.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Sie 2016
5.4

The breakfast was great at this place, but the staff didn't speak any English, which made it difficult. Facilities were relatively worn down and the bathrooms weren't clean and toilet paper was missing all the time.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
9 Sie 2016
7.7

Uyuni is a beautiful place but it's accommodations are modest, regardless of the hostel. For example, in the dry season, the weather is so cold that the pipes freeze if you run hot water. As a result, hot water (for a hot shower) is only available during certain times. Likewise, the heater runs from 22:00 to 8:00. It is still freezing. Buy warm clothes and blankets (travel light, buy what you need and leave what you can afford to leave behind). For basic accommodations, this was expensive.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Sie 2016
8.3

It was perfect for a quick stop over. We had hot showers. A decent breaky before we left on our tour and the rooms were warm enough in the night :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.