Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Piedra Blanca Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 1,769 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 1,769 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
Piedra Blanca Backpackers Hostel Located at Av. Arce N 27, , Uyuni.
Piedra Blanca Backpackers Hostel
Bolivia
Uyuni Potosi Av. Arce N� 27
81% 1769
-20.4631835 -66.8234395
Piedra Blanca Backpackers Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
17 Sty 2017
8.3

Stayed one night before my tour of the salt flats and had no problem arriving late at night! Good breakfast, very central and good location, the only problem was not enough sockets..

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Sty 2017
7.4

Overall reasonable place, rooms are spacious, showers are hot, and breakfast, while not being fantastic is an awful lot better than many other hostels I have stayed at in the area. Very creaky floorboards which is quite nostalgic!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Sty 2017
9.4

Good place, not great wifi. Close to the stuff most tourists wants

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Sty 2017
8.0

Gutes Hostel mit grossen Betten. Der Boden knackt ganz schön, wenn man nach 11:00 Morgens nach dem Check-Out noch das Wifi benutzen möchte, muss man extra bezahlen, das zählt auch für die Dusche. Es gibt keinen Kühlschrank, aber es war sowieso kühl. Frühstück ist super. Habe mich wohl gefühlt im Hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
9 Sty 2017
8.0

A nice, well hidden hostel (you see the sign, go in and stand in a shop, go to the end and you'll find it). At the arrival in Uyuni we were a bit shocked of the city, a massiv touristic-town laying in tristess, but this hostel helped to get along with it. Really nice and helpful staff, clean dorms and clean bathrooms with hot showers. The breakfast was good aswell, including scrambled eggs and watermelon.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Sty 2017
6.3

Court séjour d'une nuit dans cette auberge tout juste dans la moyenne. Les bâtiments sont vraiment vieillissants, et oubliez le Wi-Fi, la plupart du temps non fonctionnel. Rien à redire par contre sur la propreté du lieu ou le personnel assez agréable et aidant. L'auberge est sauvée par sa situation centrale et par son petit déjeuner agréable. Gros point négatif en revanche pour la hausse des prix pratiquée lors de la période de passage du Rallye Dakar, absolument injustifiable! Période à eviter

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
6 Sty 2017
7.4

A bit touch and go with the hot water, but a comfortable stay otherwise.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
4 Sty 2017
8.9

Wifi only worked at the reception and was really slow, but the bathrooms were clean and the beds nice. Good stay for one or two nights

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Gru 2016
8.9

Super chilled place. Only stayed there one night so can't say much about the atmosphere but it was a great location (near the salt flat tour companies). Great showers with good water pressure and hot water . Breakfast was good with toast fruit cereal etc ! Friendly and helpful staff.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
12 Gru 2016
9.1

Stayed a night before my salt flats trip and was very happy! The hostel staff are super nice and helpful and the facilities are great.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.