Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pickwick Hall

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 1,528 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 1,528 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
Pickwick Hall Located at 7 Bedford Place, Bloomsbury, London.
Pickwick Hall
England
London WC1B 5JE 7 Bedford Place, Bloomsbury
89% 1528
51.5198792 -0.1236820
Pickwick Hall
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Sie 2016
6.6

Semplice e pulito, nel corridoio del basment odore di muffa ma la camera era pulita ( ovviamente immancabile moquette inglese) giusto rapporto con il prezzo, ben servito con i mezzi e centralissimo, vicino supermercato. Persone disponibili.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
20 Sie 2016
8.9

Fabulous location! Pickwick Hall has everything you need for a nice stay ok London. It is located close to a tube station and easy walking distance to major attractions. Toilets and showers were cleaned regularly.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sie 2016
8.9

Fantastic place to stay if you're in London. Best part about Pickwick Hall is the location, it's right next to the British Museum and, if your okay with 10-15 minutes of walking, some of the major tourist attractions in the area. Despite being is such prime real estate, the hostel is quiet at night, as the buildings behind it shield it from street noise. Staff was amicable and flexible. Washing and toilet facilities are a bit small, but all in all, great hostel for great prices!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
16 Sie 2016
8.3

This is a great location, less than 10 min walk to the central line. It was not very social at all but a good place to just sleep if that's what you're looking for. Breakfast is toast or cereal.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Sie 2016
8.9

Just what you would expect in a hostel, but very spacious clean rooms. Tiny showers though but it is london and expected! It is 3 min walking distance to british museum and may be 10 min walk to oxford street so big thumbs up for location. Patrick was very helpful and very polite.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
10 Sie 2016
9.1

Nice budget hostel in a good neighbourhood! Our room was basic but clean, bathrooms were always clean, the building is quiet, and there is little road noise. Best of all, the hostel is located just minutes from the Holborn tube station, as well as being close to some good bars (don't miss the Princess Louise). Pickwick Hall suited our needs perfectly!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Sie 2016
10.0

A simple, yet surprisingly clean place to stay, within easy walking distance of many things. Some furnishings are a bit tired, but the place is kept very clean, and the fridge, microwave and sink in one's room were an added bonus. Prepare to share space in the bathroom, but each stall is very private, and no one was ever in there in early a.m. Breakfast is simple (no fruit or juice), but you can amend it with your own from a nearby grocer. Staff is friendly and helpful! We would return.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Sie 2016
9.7

Love this hostel! Your can't beat this location at this price. Very quiet, has more of a B&B feel. Shared showers and other guests left their personal shower stuff in the showers, which was annoying. One of the showers only had 2 temperatures: scolding hot or ice cold. Great wifi in rooms. You can store your luggage for free and print for free. The hostel is old and could use some updates. My room had a sink, microwave, and mini fridge. I was very impressed.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • patrickclaudino
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
6 Sie 2016
10.0

I was looking for a quiet place to spend the night in London and this was the best choice! Everythis is clean, the staff is very friendly and I liked how fully equipped everything was - bathrooms, kitchen, bedrooms. This is definitively not a party hostel so if you are looking for a great place to have a good night of sleep here is it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Sie 2016
8.6

Einfach aber gut.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.