Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Phoenix Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 1,880 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 6.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 1,880 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 6.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
Phoenix Hostel Located at 6 Daventry Street, , London.
Phoenix Hostel
England
London NW1 5NX 6 Daventry Street
79% 1880
51.5212278 -0.1667690
Phoenix Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
2 Gru 2016
6.9

Good location 5 mins away from underground. No real kitchen, just a microwave in the common room, which is as well the bar. Very old building. Narrow rooms and beds are squeaking. Lockers are available, but it's been only 4 lockers in a 6 bed dorm. Facilities are old and bad equiped. But nevertheless it is quite good to stay there for a weekend trip in London. But I wouldn't stay there long.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • rjd19831567
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 23 Recenzje
25 Lis 2016
10.0

Not a bad hostel. The cuddly Irishman, the King were very helpful, but Tom stands out by far by being the most helpful, and attentive. But I went to the chip shop for Tom one evening when he was working to get him some chips, and didn't offer me any of his chips.... :o Apart from gripe, I enjoyed the hostel. Good area to access London transport. Bar had good prices. Plenty of showers and toilets, but they are on the small side. Old building. Too many snorers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Lis 2016
5.7

La habitación era bastante pequeña para ser de seis personas, en las fotos parecia mas grande. Las instalaciones muy basicas. Un hostel para una noche como mucho.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lis 2016
8.3

thank's scotty you are the best! very nice stay as usual. im gonna come back here every time i need to go in london

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lis 2016
5.1

The property was very dirty, there were not enough lockers for everyone and it look like a mess. There was not hot water in the showers at night or enough current plugs for all the people on the room. I know London is expensive but I was expecting something better

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lis 2016
8.0

Friendly staff. Close to the underground, easy access. Facilities were good and there were plenty. No queues. It's clean'ish. Bit of mold here and there in the bathrooms, but hey.. That's england.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lis 2016
9.4

Me alojé por dos noches y fue muy agradable! Muy buena ubicacion y buen ambiente! Carola de la recepción hizo q mi estadia fuera mucho mas divertida y acojedora! Recomiendo este hostel!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lis 2016
7.7

Das hostel ist im preis leistungsverhältnis absolut in Ordnung. Die Lage ist spitze Entfernung zum Stadtzentrum und zur u Bahn ist super. Das personal ist sehr freundlich und die Zimmer sind für diesen preis OK.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
18 Lis 2016
8.6

Ace location near Edgware Road with tons of Middle Eastern cafés. Really cool staff despite questionable taste in music. Cheap beer, great £2 breakfast. A good stopover in London.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Lis 2016
7.4

It was quite clean and comfortable , the beds were a bit noisy though and the staff couldn' t help with information about buses and monuments but they were nice and smily. it was a good value for money and easy to access with public transportation finally

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.