Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Phoenix Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 2244 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 2244 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
10 Sie 2017
6.9

On checking in, you're given a tag for your bed. Sadly, both nights I stayed, having had the good fortune to choose a bottom bunk by a window, when I returned in the early morning, my bad had been acquisitioned by another wily but sneaky human who had slept on my bed, leaving me to stumble downstairs and get a key from the person at 'reception'. Don't expect much of a hostel this cheap, so I can't really complain, but it was annoying, and if you expect basics like this; look elsewhere.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 26 Recenzje
10 Sie 2017
8.3

location very good only 4 minutes to Marylebone railway station or Edgware Road underground station, staff friendly, room and showers were clean. Only complaint is the limited space. Whether the room or the showers, space is extremly narrow. In the room, no chair, no table or anything were you could unload your backback; it'd be much nicer if there was one 3-bed-bunk less to offer more space. And I felt there were people checking-in and out almost all night in my room and make noise packing.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Sie 2017
6.6

The hostel has a great location, but the bathrooms are extremely discusting, the hostel smells bad, and the lockers are small. Its okay overall because its cheap, so you dont expect much with this price. My first night i slept in a room full of discusting and strange man. Was horrible. But we got used to it. If you are looking for a place ONLY to sleep. You should stay in phoenix, because its cheap and has a good location.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
1 Sie 2017
8.0

Das Hostel ist nett eingerichtet und sauber. Wir haben in einem 10-Bett-Dorm geschlafen. Das Zimmer hat genügend Fenster, es ist auch ausreichend Platz für das Gepäck vorhanden und die Betten sind bequem. Für 2 Pounds gibt es ein schlichtes, aber ausreichendes Frühstück. Die Badezimmer sind größtenteils sauber und es gab auch keine größeren Engpässe bei den Duschen. Das Personal war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
31 Lip 2017
8.0

I'm not very picky but found no problems. Close enough to the subway, comfortable beds and 24 hour reception. Could include free breakfast for the price tho. Heidi and the Australian dude with the glasses are very knowledgeable and helped me out a lot!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Lip 2017
6.6

Room was really smelly and stuffy. when I first walked in, all I could smell was throw up and body Oder... pretty gross...But the beds were comfortable and clean, toilets and showers were well kept and the 2£ breakfast was very good! The underground was just a 5 min walk and the staff was very friendly.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
30 Lip 2017
7.7

Really don't see how this hostel is "award winning". Somewhat dinghy, mixed dorm room was very stuff. Bar area was pitiful. It was fine for a night, I wouldn't stay here for a week or anything. Clean enough again just dinghy, also bathrooms extremely small. Felt as though I was camping. Good enough for a night. Saving grace, location right by tube station that hits heart of London, and on major bus routes, also lots of food/coffee places around. Nothing special.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Lip 2017
9.4

Empfehle ich wärmstens weiter! :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Lip 2017
8.9

Personal muy amable, muy cerca a la estacion del metro y al museo de Sherlock Holmes. Definitivamente recomendado!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
24 Lip 2017
7.4

It's cheap and perfect located near the tube.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.