Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Phi Phi Arboreal Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 92 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 92 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
Phi Phi Arboreal Resort Located at 125/148 Moo 7 Ao-Nang ,Muang, Krabi, Koh Phi Phi.
Phi Phi Arboreal Resort
Thailand
Koh Phi Phi 81000 125/148 Moo 7 Ao-Nang ,Muang, Krabi
82% 92
7.7444380 98.7577128
Phi Phi Arboreal Resort
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
13 Sty 2017
8.3

We booked a room with breakfast but when arrived it was not. Staff very nice and helpful. Room was nice and confortable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
21 Gru 2016
7.7

The view is amazing!!! Worth all the steps up there (the stairs really aren't that bad lol The Room is basic, the bed is comfortable but the pillows are horrible. Ac works good.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Gru 2016
8.6

Great place to stay for the price! Had tv, a fridge, balcony, air con, good breakfast included. It's located halfway up to the viewpoint, so a lot of stairs, but the view from the room is worth it. Had a couple ants and a large spider in the room, probably because the sliding glass door was broken and wouldn't close completely. Also had monkeys on the balcony the second morning. Overall, would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Gru 2016
5.7

It's a LOT of steps. Even when you get to the place your actual room can still be higher. As a result the views are great but not that great...

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Gru 2016
8.6

El hotel me parece excelente las habitaciones están muy bien cuentan con todo lo necesario para poder disfrutar tu instancia en la isla, estas cerca relativamente de los bares, playas, comercios, eso si las vistas desde las habitaciones son espectaculares.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
11 Lis 2016
7.7

Room was clean and comfortable and the views were amazing. However it was very noisy from about 7am every morning with staff outside our room talking loudly and shouting. Given it is en route to the viewpoint, there are a lot of stairs to get there.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Lis 2016
5.1

What this place doesn't tell you is there in no wifi in the rooms. Instead you have to use the common area. We were doing a scuba training on our phone at 9pm and the staff started turning off the lights, standing there waiting for us to leave. I also asked for an extra pillow which they replied with, "why do you need one?" It's not a bad place, the view is great. But for the money though it's a joke. One of the more expensive on the island. If you plan on spending a bit of money do it elsewhere

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • tweedz
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
31 Paź 2016
9.4

Listen! You want the best view quit complaining about the work it takes to get there. It's an island, do you expect an escalator to the top? The stairs suck but it is worth the climb. The view is incredible. You will see monkeys on the roofs up here. Rooms are spacious and clean.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
1 Paź 2016
8.9

AWESOME VIEW! for those complaining about the steps I counted them and they are 114 to the reception haha! but is totally worth it for the view! And just after the stairway you are right in downtown so its good! They have available a lot of booking for tours and shuttles and ferries. WIFI is not very good and you just get it in the lobby but if you ask for rooms A23 A22 ... you can get a little bit of reception in your room haha. Clean bathrooms, clean room, and free beach towels for the day!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Wrz 2016
6.3

Stayed 4 nights. The people who worked in the restaurant section were very friendly. The woman at the front desk was anything but helpful. She didn't know where things were on the map, sold us a day boat ticket for 850 when other people from other hostels were paying 650, she told us Maya Bay cost 200 to go onto the island when it was really 400, and insisted there was not a 11:30a.m. boat to Koh Lanta when really there was. Other downsides were walking the stairs and having ants in our room.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.