Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Phi Phi Arboreal Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 101 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 101 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Lut 2017
10.0

Amazing views. Don't complain about the stairs. Monkeys on the balconies one of the best views of the island and chilled pineapple juice just for checking in and being all sweaty. Staff was great. Wifi in the rooms would help, but actually just gets you out and about more so not a huge negative. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Lut 2017
4.6

Bedsheets we're all stained, bathroom sink water tap was loose, shower stand was broken had to hold the nozzle the whole time. Rooms looked outdated, way overpriced for what you get. Air conditioning and the view are the only good things

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
25 Sty 2017
9.7

a hotel room where everyday is leg day ;) great value for the money! very clean rooms, great views of the island, and excellent service. I extended my stay by 2 days, and would stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
15 Sty 2017
10.0

Excelente Hotel! Alejado de todo los ruidos. Al lado del hermoso view point. La isla es chica asi que todo queda cerca. La ateción del personal del lugar es SUPER amable! Las escaleras no son tan tragicas, ademas te suben y bajan las valijas ellos. Wifi solo en el area común.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
13 Sty 2017
8.3

We booked a room with breakfast but when arrived it was not. Staff very nice and helpful. Room was nice and confortable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
21 Gru 2016
7.7

The view is amazing!!! Worth all the steps up there (the stairs really aren't that bad lol The Room is basic, the bed is comfortable but the pillows are horrible. Ac works good.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Gru 2016
8.6

Great place to stay for the price! Had tv, a fridge, balcony, air con, good breakfast included. It's located halfway up to the viewpoint, so a lot of stairs, but the view from the room is worth it. Had a couple ants and a large spider in the room, probably because the sliding glass door was broken and wouldn't close completely. Also had monkeys on the balcony the second morning. Overall, would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Gru 2016
5.7

It's a LOT of steps. Even when you get to the place your actual room can still be higher. As a result the views are great but not that great...

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Gru 2016
8.6

El hotel me parece excelente las habitaciones están muy bien cuentan con todo lo necesario para poder disfrutar tu instancia en la isla, estas cerca relativamente de los bares, playas, comercios, eso si las vistas desde las habitaciones son espectaculares.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
11 Lis 2016
7.7

Room was clean and comfortable and the views were amazing. However it was very noisy from about 7am every morning with staff outside our room talking loudly and shouting. Given it is en route to the viewpoint, there are a lot of stairs to get there.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.