Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Phi Phi Arboreal Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 109 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 109 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
16 Maj 2017
9.1

Decent hotel with a great view of the island. Staff was alright, only great staff member was the great Swedish guy that helps out all guests when they arrive the hotel or have questions. Bed was decent

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Maj 2017
10.0

i loved this place! it was a tough hike up to the top, but the staff carries all your bags for you. it's also close to the viewpoint which was beautiful. overall it was a great stay

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
5 Maj 2017
9.1

Muy linda vista desde la habitación. El personal muy amable y predispuesto. Volvería a hospedarse ahí.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Kwi 2017
6.3

The views are incredible, but a few things were annoying - I've had cleaner showers in cheap hostels - and there is signs up in reception saying you have to pay to charge your phone there and pay to use the toilet... I've paid 100BHT a night and not had to pay to charge or go to the loo.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
13 Kwi 2017
8.0

Nice treat after all of the minimal hostels we had been staying in. We rented a private room with aircon which had everything, including a fridge and tv. The views are amazing but the hike to get to the top really is quite something, prepair for a good quad workout! (no seriously, trust that in all of the reviews lol) You are greeted with a cold glass of juice which is Nice, and staff was kind and helpful. Would recommend but honestly quite over priced in my opinion. Restaurant was amazing.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Kwi 2017
8.0

You will have an excellent view and good attention from the manager and recepcionist. Very near from view point. Sometimes there are problems with wifi, but in general terms our stay was good. Recommended!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Kwi 2017
8.3

El hotel es muy lindo, las habitaciones son cómodas y la vista es increíble. El único inconveniente que las escaleras para llegar al hotel y la habitacion son demasiadas.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Kwi 2017
9.7

So beautiful! There are stairs.. but they're stairs and it's good for you to get your blood pumpin a little bit! The view is so worth it. And really made my stay at phi phi enjoyable despite everything I heard about it being impossible to sleep because of the night life. It's about a 10-15 min walk to the bars and beach which isn't bad it's nice to walk past everything on the way! Be aware of what they explain when you're checked into your room about what's free and what's not (water).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Lut 2017
10.0

Amazing views. Don't complain about the stairs. Monkeys on the balconies one of the best views of the island and chilled pineapple juice just for checking in and being all sweaty. Staff was great. Wifi in the rooms would help, but actually just gets you out and about more so not a huge negative. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Lut 2017
4.6

Bedsheets we're all stained, bathroom sink water tap was loose, shower stand was broken had to hold the nozzle the whole time. Rooms looked outdated, way overpriced for what you get. Air conditioning and the view are the only good things

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.