Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Phalarn Inn Samui

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 69 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 69 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
Phalarn Inn Samui Located at 28/1 m.4, Maenam Beach, Koh Samui.
Phalarn Inn Samui
Thailand
Koh Samui 84330 28/1 m.4, Maenam Beach
80% 69
9.5818252 99.9842388
Phalarn Inn Samui
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Ronja210
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
22 Sie 2016
8.9

Wir hatten zu zweit ein Bungalow für 13€ die Nacht. Der Föhn hat ausreichend gekürt. Wer will könnte aber auch für mehr Geld Air Con buchen. Der Pool ist sehr sauber wie die ganze Anlage! Wir waren meist die einzigen am Pool. Zum Strand sind es nur 200m. Die Chefin ist nicht sehr zuvorkommend, das restliche Personal ist aber super nett! Auch das Essen dort ist sehr gut-der Preis stimmt auch. In der Umgebung sind Spas, Bars und Restaurants! Für eine relaxte Auszeit super zu empfehlen!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Sie 2016
8.6

Très joli cadre au calme dans une petite oasis. Bungalows caché au milieu des arbres.. petit bémol , la plage n'est pas en accès direct.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lip 2016
8.6

Voor iets fijns betaald je wel wat meer.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Lip 2016
6.0

We stayed in the basic room for just one night but I would not recommend staying in this room, the pool was nice and so was the resort, but the Windows in our room didnt shut and there were insects etc.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
22 Cze 2016
9.4

Close to not too touristy Mae Nam beach, swimming pool near reception. Had a nice Bungalow with fan and private bathroom. Restaurants and bars nearby, though quiet at night. Wifi only at reception, but that's no problem, as we enjoyed our lazy days at the peaceful and idyllic beach. Definitely recommend Phalarn Inn & this part of Koh Samui.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Maj 2016
8.3

Good little resort, but it's apparent some cabanas are much nicer than others. Definitely go for the air conditioned ones. Great little pool area and very close to the beach. Staff is by far the best part. They will help with arrival and departure and set you up with tours and suggestions for what to do.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
18 Kwi 2016
9.1

Nice and chilled place to stay . Friendly staff. Close to the pier to get to koh phangan . Would definitely stay again .

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Kwi 2016
9.4

Wir hatten den günstigsten Bungalow mit Fan, der war sehr gemütlich und sauber. Der Pool und die Anlage sind ein Traum. Sehr nette Mitarbeiter.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Mar 2016
9.1

It was a very pleasant stay for us. Thank you very much !!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Mar 2016
5.1

To start with, the first room we received had bed bugs, we did not realize this until after being out for dinner. There were no staff in the reception, although they had left a phone with a number so we could call them. We were assigned a new room straight away, big plus! Overall it is a nice resort and very quiet with a clean pool. I'd recommend to not go with the basic rooms though

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.