Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Petrinska Hostel & Apartments

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 689 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 689 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
10 Wrz 2017
10.0

Very upscale. More like a good hotel rather than a backpacker hostel. Everything was top notch. The location was within walking distance to Old Prague.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • spaceJUNQ
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sie 2017
10.0

Beautiful and clean! I will definitely rebook here for future stays in prague

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Lip 2017
8.3

My girlfriend and me stayed for four nights and we were positively surprised! The guy who welcomed us was very nice and the check-in was uncomplicated. The room was very clean, the bed was comfortable and the kitchen's interior included many things. The bathroom was clean too, and we got fresh towels each day. But you can hear almost everything your neighbors do and talk! Some of the staff don't speak English. And sometimes nobody's opening the door! But nevertheless I recommend this Hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Lip 2017
9.1

The staff was really nice! They have a very nice kitchen and the location is quite close to the old town. WiFi is a bit slow and did not reach our room. But other than that is a great place!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • dcolgan471
  • Irlandia Północna, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
8 Lip 2017
7.1

This hostel is more like a hotel. We booked a double private shared bathroom. We ended up having the whole place to ourselves including a kitchen and dining room. The room looks incredible and is very spacious. The only downside was that there is no atmosphere and the staff was helpful but not cheerful. Wi-Fi in the rooms were unusable. Within walking distance of everything in Prague and a nice break from the party lifestyle.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Lip 2017
7.4

Reasonable accommodation for the price, well located for the city.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
24 Cze 2017
9.7

The room ir enormous! Realli big with a very comfortable bed. Same for the large bathroom. There is a good kitchen where you can have your breakfast and short meals. Tou feel like home! Totally recommend it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Cze 2017
9.4

房子安静、干净,设施齐全,可以洗衣服做饭。房间宽敞明亮,物有所值。

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Słowacja, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Maj 2017
10.0

Cítili sme sa výborne, pekné prostredie ako na zámku a ústretovosť.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Maj 2017
9.7

Bel appartement très proche du centre de Prague. Grande chambre et belle salle de bain commune. Calme et propre.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×