Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Petra Nera Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 285 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 285 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
Petra Nera Hotel Located at Perissa 84703, Santorini Hellas, Santorini.
Petra Nera Hotel
Greece
Santorini 84703 Perissa 84703, Santorini Hellas
90% 285
36.3533266 25.4648280
Petra Nera Hotel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • elenichristidis3795
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
16 Sie 2016
8.3

Hotel, not hostel, with a pool. Very friendly owner offered me ride from airport and to port & gave good advice about activities, was helpful when I found a cockroach in my room (!) and when I needed some utensils for a meal. Very good light breakfast (definitely free for me--but I also never saw anyone else pay...!). Great location near Perissa (black) beach. It was high season, but for 100 euros a night (def. not budget!) I expected no cockroaches! Otherwise clean--fresh towels each day.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sie 2016
10.0

Excellent Hotel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Sie 2016
9.1

I really enjoyed my stay the hotel was very clean and tidy and Giannis is a great guy and helped me out a lot with organising tours, transfers and any other query I had. The place also has a brilliant pool

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Lip 2016
9.1

Petra nera was I a great location. Walking distance to the beach. Across the street there was a supermarket and a 24 hour bakery for late night snacks. It was really close to bus stop so that I could easily travel to other parts of santorini. The owner was very helpful. He provided shuttle service from port. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, dwójka, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lip 2016
10.0

A great place to stay. Staff is very friendly, professional and accommodating. We will recommend it to anyone coming to Santorini.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
16 Lip 2016
9.4

Lovely hotel, the owner was amazing, so helpful! He waited 2 hours at the airport for us as our flight was delayed. He helped us with quad bike hire, got us a good deal with his cousin down the road. Location is awesome, right next to a supermarket, bakery and pharmacy. Just 10 mins walk from the main perissa beach. There is a bus stop right next door to get into Fira/Oia. The rooms are really simple, but very clean and tidy. Great value for money and the staff were very helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Lip 2016
7.7

Prima hotel voor wat je ervoor betaald. Er zit een heerlijke bakker en goede supermarkt op 1 min lopen. De kamers worden iedere dag schoongemaakt en het personeel dat slecht/matig Engels spreekt is erg vriendelijk. Het zwembad is schoon de bushalte is dichtbij 60 m lopen. Koelkast, airco en balkon op onze kamer waren helemaal top. Minder is wel de wifi die slecht werkt, en het toilet die niet goed door spoelt. En de kosten voor een transfer 10 euro p. p

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lip 2016
10.0

Hote au top! Giannis a fait le nécessaire pour nous combler pendant notre séjour chez lui (hôtel avec 23 chambres donc loin des gros gros complexes). Personnellement, nous n'avons pas pris le petit déjeuner car il y a une superbe boulangerie juste en face de l'hôtel. Plage à 600m. Beaucoup d'ambiance le soir sur la page et dans la rue avec beaucoup de restaurent, bar et pour des prix vraiment attractifs. Bref, si vous voulez aller à Périssa pour votre séjour à Santorin je recommande cet hôtel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Lip 2016
7.1

Nice little place, not in the heart of the action but can hire atv's just up the road. Bakery and supermarket directly across the road is handy. Kind staff, clean rooms, upgraded our room at no cost so that was nice! Air con works well. Overall a good little place to relax.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Lip 2016
8.6

Nice hotel, located very close to Perissa beach, lovely pool area. Clean, with nice staff. More quiet family/couples hotel than a place to meet people.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.