Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Petra Nera Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 303 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 303 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
3 Sie 2017
9.7

Friendly staff and good location. Close to bus stop/market/bakery/beach/restaurants. Everything nice and clean. Good pool area to relax and meet travellers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
29 Lip 2017
7.7

I really enjoyed my time here. The rooms was basic but it was clean and tidy. I believe some of the other rooms over looking the pool would ha e been quite nice. The pool area was a great place to chill and swim when you don't feel like venturing out. The hotel is in a great location in Perissa. About 50m from the bus stop to Fira, a 5 min walk to the beach and a 24 hour bakery and Supermarket across the road.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lip 2017
8.6

Personale cordiale e disponibile a qualsiasi esigenza, bella struttura ben tenuta vicino a supermercato e panetteria sicuramente la nota negativa a mio parere è l'acqua salata con cui bisogna lavarsi giornalmente.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lip 2017
8.6

A nice hostel with friendly, welcoming staff and an excellent location. 10 minute walk from the beach at 10 second walk from supermarket and local bakery that made the best iced coffee. The room facilities were basic but totally acceptable and the pool area was a bonus.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Cze 2017
10.0

The hostel was very clean and located within a short walking distance of many restaurants and bakeries as well as the beach. The hostel was also very quiet and didn't have a loud party crowd disturbing people throughout the night, which is a problem we've had at many other hostels in Santorini. The owner was very nice and provides a shuttle service to and from the airport/port. Would definitely recommend for a quiet stay in a more relaxing part of Santorini.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Cze 2017
9.1

Petra Nera is a great hotel in Parissa, about 20 min bus ride from Fira and 45-60 min bus ride from Oia. Very close to parissa beach, which is nice! Giannis picked us up from the port and took us to the airport exactly when we needed, for a fee added onto our room price. He also answered any questions we had about the bus system and offered to help us book a cruise. The hotel is very clean and has a nice pool. Right across the street from an amazing bakery and super market. Would recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia Północna, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Maj 2017
10.0

This hotel was perfect as I had planned to stay for a few days whilst visiting friends but my room had a perfect view and the hotel was so close to everything that I extended my stay! It has everything you need for a few days or a few weeks holiday and the pool area is great to relax by. I look forward to returning soon

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Maj 2017
10.0

El hotel es un lujo, habitaciones grandes, muy limpio y esta a tres cuadras de la playa de arena negra. El dueño y su esposa son super amables. Es facil llegar al lugar, ya que hay una sola linea de colectivo que llega hasta ahi. Aunque esta en bastante lejos de OIA, aprox 40 min, pero realmente es super recomendable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.