Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Petra Gate Hostel and Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 665 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 665 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
10 Sie 2017
4.3

This hostel is about 2k from the gates of Petra. You can walk, but they also were able to shuttle us to the gate. There are restaurants convenient to the hostel as well. Our first room was really dirty. We brought it up to management. They were quick to address the issue and changed roooms. The price was very inexpensive for Jordan.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • justinvalley1410
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
9 Sie 2017
9.7

Staff was fantastic! I had two days to explore Petra, and the owner sorted me out with a fantastic plan to get away from the crowds and really see this magnificent place in a unique way. Great views from the rooftop area. Really good vibes here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
8 Sie 2017
9.4

Great place for travellers on a budget. The owner and his son are extremely helpful, welcoming and trustworthy. Nice terrace and food. It's definitely worth staying here, recommended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • jaymandal14045160
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Sie 2017
6.9

Be carefull when you choose the rooms. They have few run down as well as newly furnished rooms.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Lip 2017
10.0

Naser was a very helpful and kind gentleman. Organised transport from the airport to Petra for me as well as day trips from Petra. Beautiful views of sunset from the rooftop terrace. Breakfast and dinner was a nice touch. Overall happy with my stay, would stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Lip 2017
8.6

We had a very pleasant time in the hotel. The owner and his staff are very friendly and make you feel at home.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
28 Lip 2017
8.0

Excellent hosts. But there is no dorm bed but put us on private room either single or share. Can't complaint.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Lip 2017
5.4

Hej everyone! We were quite surprised by the hotel - after reading the many positive reviews. The shower and generally the bathroom were in bad conditions, the electricity plugs weren't working properly, and the bedding and curtains did not make a super clean first impression. The housekeeper is super friendly but I think the hotel can be easily made more likeable. It would be worth the effort.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
23 Lip 2017
8.0

The Petra Gate Hostel is located ca. 20 min away from the main entrance from petra. The owner of the Hostel is a very lovely and helpfull person that gave us good recommendacions and always asked after our well-being.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
18 Lip 2017
8.9

O hotel é bem simples, mas tem um bom custo benefício. O dono do hotel é muito simpático e dá boas dicas. Fica a uns 15/20 minutos andando do Petra Visitor's Center.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.