Hostelworld.com

Petit Summer House

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 83 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 83 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
Petit Summer House Located at Near 85 Building, Ziqiang Rd., Lingya Dist., Kaohsiung.
Petit Summer House
Taiwan
Kaohsiung 802 Near 85 Building, Ziqiang Rd., Lingya Dist.
81% 83
22.6112490 120.3013293
Petit Summer House
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
30 Kwi 2016
10.0

凄く親切でした。 どうもありがとう。 良い思い出になりました。

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
21 Kwi 2016
10.0

It just great!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • mydaks8124
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
16 Kwi 2016
2.0

Never go here! It's a small old apartment where the landlady's family live. Even though I called them to pick me up in the down stairs 2 hours ago, they didn't get my call for more than 30 minutes and I waited outside so long in hot weather. Also, in the room, there was no space to open your bag and any security locker. It was hot but they didn't turn on the air-conditioner. Also, their name is "petit summer house" but they had another name in hostelworld such as little? summer house

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • yuvalbrandman4057
  • USA, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
2 Kwi 2016
6.0

The pluses are that it was nice and cosy, cheap, close to the subway. The hostel seems to be a family apartment used as a hostel. It has a strange layout, and awkward sleeping arrangements. The little dining table is right next to the main bathroom door, as well as in a small hallway, and next to the bedroom door where my gf and I were sleeping. As well, when trying to leave it was difficult because you need a key to operate the elevator, but when we were leaving none of the staff was there.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Mar 2016
9.4

Such an incredible hostel! Sally, the owner, met us in front of the building (it's on the 26th floor of a tower) and showed us how to get in and settled us in. She was so kind and clearly loves her city—we were only there for 1 night but she told us ten different things to do. Her recommendations and advice were great, and we also had a really cool conversation about Taiwanese politics. The hostel itself is really lovely and has an incredible view from the patio, but Sally really made it great!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lut 2016
2.3

This hostel is utterly bizarre. They insist that you meet them outside a 7-11 down the street, but won't tell you which one of the 3 nearby to go to. When we went to the actual address of the hostel they refused to come downstairs to meet us and made us walk to a different address and then walk back with them, all while laughing at us. Took us an hour to just get inside. When we were changing they came in and swept and mopped and insisted we stand on the bed so they could get under our feet.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
9 Lut 2016
8.3

I really enjoyed my stay at Petit Summer House. I met some cool people, got some great advice for things to do in Kaohsiung, and slept well. Really, my only criticism is that it was very difficult to find when I was first trying to check in. Maybe when someone books with you, you should send them more detailed instructions on how to get there. I followed the address, but "Near 85" is not specific enough, and when I tried calling it didn't work.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Lut 2016
7.1

位置可以,就在85大楼对面,出行也方便 但是就是房间给人的感觉拥挤、杂、乱,双层床位的高度好矮哦,我住了两晚,撞了无数次头,哈哈哈

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Sty 2016
9.7

Sally runs a nice hostel. Enjoyed all aspects, and you couldn't ask for a better location in Kaohsiung. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Gru 2015
9.7

This place was awesome in a way I completely did not expect. The only thing that went wrong was that we didn't realize we needed to contact the owner to get in. Other than that, it was a great experience!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.