Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Petit Recoleta Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 149 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 6.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 149 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 6.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
13 Lut 2017
2.6

Terrible rooms, very noisy, disgusting showers, etc.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Lut 2017
6.0

Avoid room 0.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
30 Sty 2017
4.9

Being in an old building, the facilities seemed to be in original condition. The bathrooms were thoroughly disgusting and there were not very many of them. Safety lockers are outside of the rooms in the hallway, which was slightly unnerving. No air condition, ceiling fan in the room was not of much help during the hot time I was there. Moved to another hostel for the rest of my stay in BA which was the same price and no complaints, which is why I am rating this bad value for money.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
26 Sty 2017
9.4

Only stayed one night but happy. I arrived there very early but they let me in and I had a leisurely breakfast until my room became ready. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Bathrooms could do with a little work.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Sty 2017
7.7

The staff here are SO nice! We dropped our bags off early and went out for the day, and when we came back the wonderful receptionist had brought our very heavy suitcases up the stairs to the room for us. We felt very safe, as the front door is locked at all times and our private room had a key as well. The breakfast was lovely, and we got it even though we were late. Downsides: No air-conditioning, and the rooms are quite hot. An electric fan was provided The restroom was a bit dingy,

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sty 2017
9.4

Highly recommend. Centre of it all. It has cheap restaurants, convenient stores, shops, bakeries, etc; all on the same block. Bus Metro or Subway easy to get to. Everyone is friendly.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
27 Gru 2016
10.0

The staff are the most nice & helpful I,VE ever been i,m from u.s & alway,s asking ?,s there all bilingual highly recommend, I,LL be back, Terry

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Gru 2016
8.9

Great staff, friendly environment, quiet, fantastic location. Bathrooms could have been cleaner. Would be difficult stairs if disabled.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • ericbiagioli4568
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
2 Paź 2016
6.6

La gente que atiende tiene buena onda. Los baños están sucios, y todo está bastante sucio en general.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • RafaelGuevaraJ
  • Peru, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Wrz 2016
8.3

Todo bien en general. Por mejorar las duchas

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.