Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Perugia Farmhouse Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 500 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 500 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
Perugia Farmhouse Backpackers Located at Strada Torre Poggio 4, , Perugia.
Perugia Farmhouse Backpackers
Italy
Perugia 06129 Strada Torre Poggio 4
91% 500
43.0656398 12.3582028
Perugia Farmhouse Backpackers
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
4 Wrz 2016
9.4

Superbe auberge en pleine campagne a 7km de Pérouse. Le lieu est vraiment chouette avec vue sur la campagne environnante. Idéal pour découper de l'agitation urbaine. Les chambres sont chouettes et le personnel très sympathique ! Je recommande

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sie 2016
9.4

Luogo magico immerso nella natura vicino a Perugia. E' perfetto per chi desidera una vacanza al contatto con la natura perchè l'ostello non è vicino al centro. Il personale, il luogo, l'atmosfera e le persone che ci sono meravigliosi, lo consiglio vivamente!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Sie 2016
9.4

Easily one of the best of the 30+ hostels I've stayed in, and a totally unique experience. The house is lovely, the pool and facilities are great, and the view is absolutely stunning. Security not an issue. A little remote (obviously) but only a 20 min bus ride from town. I spent most of my 7 days here relaxing but also visited nearby towns and enjoyed the Perugia nightlife (thanks to Manuele and Laura for driving me in). Plus met some great people, not least the volunteers. Many thanks guys!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sie 2016
10.0

This place is worth any long journey. Yes Perugia is a great place to visit, but nothing beats this hostel. I wouldn't stay anywhere else. The views of the countryside are magnificent. Nothing beats lounging by the pool overlooking the gorgeous countryside. The owners are fantastic. The breakfast was fantastic. The animals were so cute. Perfect stay. Thank you!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Sie 2016
8.9

Beautiful location if you enjoy a nature feel. They have goats and horses on the land. Very relaxing and clean hostel. The staff goes out of their way to make your stay comfortable and help you with any questions about travel. Its a very nice place to relax while enjoying your stay at Perugia. I would absolutely stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sie 2016
10.0

Amazing!! We had such a great time here relaxing and getting out to see Perugia! Laura and her husband were so friendly and helpful, would recommended for anyone or any family

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Sie 2016
9.4

Amazing place. So beautiful, friendly and great atmosphere. Staff we're helpful and fun, my only small downside to this place was no lockers in the dorm.... But would 100% go back again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Sie 2016
9.7

Our stay incredible and just what we were hoping for: a cozy place just outside of the city with incredible views of the rolling hills and plenty of simple amenities. Breakfasts and suppers outside were the perfect way to start and end our days. Laura and Manuel were extremely helpful with directions and advice and went out of their way to accommodate everyone who was staying there. Casually social atmosphere, incredible staff, and wonderful opportunity to enjoy the Umbrian countryside.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Sie 2016
9.4

I'm so glad I chose this hostel as a place to unwind between visiting the big Italian cities - in fact, it was the favourite stop of my whole trip. Gorgeous scenery, cute doggos, and wonderful people. Laura deserves a medal for running around looking after everyone ^.^

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Lip 2016
7.4

A picturesque location and a fabulous swimming pool, which were the reasons I choose to stay here. However, I was also keen to use the bikes and there were none available. Sunday's with no buses or bikes I was really quite stuck. The volunteers did a big clean out of the fridge which was overdue, the kitchen needed a good spring clean really. There was also only one sharp knife! The bathroom was OK, but there were too many people trying to use one bathroom including the campers as well?

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.