Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Perugia Farmhouse Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 529 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 529 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
16 Cze 2017
10.0

Can't say enough about this place. Beautiful and relaxing, but doesn't quite cover it. Plenty to do with nearby cities, although I mostly relaxed and hung out with the staff and guests. Attracts amazing people. Manuele and Laura keep up a beautiful place and are very helpful and welcoming. You really need to go there! The people of Perugia are lovely:) The views are killer, and evenings are the best part of the day...took an evening walk every night. After I left, I went back after 2 days!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
2 Cze 2017
9.7

It has a pool, donkeys, goats, great staff, and a great atmosphere. I look forward to returning.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
2 Cze 2017
8.3

Location fantastica , in mezzo alla natura , a 5 minuti da Perugia città con l'auto . Relax e pace. Grazie per l'ospitalità, a presto. Ave

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Maj 2017
10.0

I had a great and peaceful stay at The farmhouse. The hosts were very accommodating and helpful with any information I needed. It was such a peaceful atmosphere and everyone was very friendly. I'd definitely recommend staying at the farmhouse.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Maj 2017
9.7

This hostel was wonderful. We were there right before the high season started, so it wasn't crowded, but the people who were there were great and Laura/Manuele/the volunteers were helpful and welcoming. The location is an easy journey from the city center which makes it a nice place to relax and chill out. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • nicopiazza99
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
17 Maj 2017
9.7

Excelente hostel para los que buscan tranquilidad y mayor contacto con la naturaleza

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Kwi 2017
10.0

The farmhouse is really great! And it is actually a farmhouse with animals and stuff :-) I would definitely recommend staying here. The staff is great and helpfull, the surroundings are calm and beautiful, and the bus to Perugia is really close by. Overall really great value for the money. Can't wait to go back!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Lut 2017
9.7

One of the most beautiful places I have stayed on my Italy trip! The location is so beautiful in the middle of nature. The donkeys and horses are really cute. The hosts are realy nice and they will try Everything to make your stay pleasant. I wanted to rent a bike, but the bikestore was closed because of the winter, so theyrented me one of their own bikes. The bike trip was one of the best things I did in Italy. In the night it was really cold, but even in the winter it is great. Thank you! :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
10 Lut 2017
10.0

100% recommend this hostel. What a lovely weekend away! So chilled in the countryside, but also easy to visit the beautiful city of Perugia. We loved saying hello to all the animals, the food is great, the staff are so kind and helpful, I really can't praise the place enough. Only one thing I'd mention is avoid arriving in the dark alone - we were safe enough but it was a bit daunting walking down an unlit road from the bus stop to the hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
10 Sty 2017
9.1

A delightful spot - perfect for a relaxing base for trips around the area. Would stay again! We were a couple alone in the 8 bed mixed room as it was off season. Seemed like it would be more than comfortable with 8 people however. Hosts were great - very friendly and accomodating. Facilities were basic but very comfortable. And the dogs are adorable! Perfectly placed for people visiting Assisi - an easy half hour drive away. Would be a great place to spend a week in the summer.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.