Hostelworld.com

Perugia Farmhouse Backpackers

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 468 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 468 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
Perugia Farmhouse Backpackers Located at Strada Torre Poggio 4, , Perugia.
Perugia Farmhouse Backpackers
Italy
Perugia 06129 Strada Torre Poggio 4
89% 468
43.0671477 12.3567008
Perugia Farmhouse Backpackers
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
21 Maj 2016
9.1

One of the best I have been to in Italy. It is simple but well looked after. Very peaceful. Staff very helpful and friendly. The only bad thing was a loud, squeaky door into the room, but if that is all I have to complain about then it must be good.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Maj 2016
9.1

The farmhouse is a total gem for travellers in search of a countryside retreat...it has all the rustic charm you'd expect, and thanks to the friendly staff I soon felt right at home (I even stayed a little longer than planned). Not easy to get to, but well worth it if you take the challenge. Some nice hiking trails nearby so you can explore Italy's green heart, with links to a local brewery and vineyard and plenty of hospitality in the farmhouse itself. Say 'hi' to the goats, too!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Maj 2016
9.7

This was a good one. Beautiful location (if you have a car, cannot judge otherwise), room with wooden beams in the ceiling, rustic rural atmosphere, loved it. Nice staff, well equipped, large kitchen.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
7 Maj 2016
9.1

Love this place. It's the kind of place where you can get stuck and not want to go back to the world. One thing though, you need to be totally sure it's what you want. Read the description, Don't come expecting to be able to take a quick walk into Perugia. If it's what you want, absolutely go here!!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • calvinling55
  • Hongkong, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
6 Maj 2016
10.0

Absolutely great and relax place! That's why I stay one more night.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Maj 2016
6.6

Froid, pas de couvertures , pas de chauffage

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest. It comes as a surprise to us to see this negative review. It should be noted that you consciously chose to stay in our campsite, even though the weather was bad. We provided blankets and, as always, a comfortable double bed. We would have been happy to give you extra blankets upon request, but none was made. The weather was rainy that night, so I offered to change your accommodation to a room inside the b&b, but you did not take us up on this offer, as you didn't want to spend a few euros more....

23 Kwi 2016
9.1

This place was great to stay at, but it needs to be what you're after - it's quite far from town (but there are buses and bikes to use) but it was great for us to have a nice place to relax. The staff were awesome and the views around the farmhouse were amazing, the staff introduced us to all the animals and that was a lot of fun also, breakfast was pretty decent too. The only downside was the shower wasn't very warm, apart from that it was perfect.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks so much for your review! Sorry to hear that the shower wasn't warm enough for you. It was particularly (and strangely!) cold and rainy that weekend. There is always hot water but on days when temperatures unexpectedly drop, it may take a few extra minutes for the solar panels to kick in and heat the boiler. It's a new green system that we've installed. Thanks again for your feedback, and it was a pleasure hosting you.

20 Kwi 2016
9.7

I had an overall fantastic experience at this hostel. I spent the entire day on hanging out with the goats and relaxing in the hammocks. I came to this hostel specifically to relax from the crazy amount of traveling I've done the last few months, and relaxation is exactly what I received. The volunteers at this hotel were SO awesome and made my experience much more positive as I was a solo backpacker. I loved the simple yet satisfying breakfast and coffee every morning.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Kwi 2016
9.4

I had a great time in Perugia! I could have spent the whole day just in the farmhouse, relaxing in the hammock or watching the lovely animals. And the staff were so cool, it felt like they were guests too and they made it an incredible time for me. You should definitely go if you want to have some rest from the big cities and if you enjoy nature!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Kwi 2016
7.7

We unintentionally arrived a day early and the Farmhouse was able to accommodate us. There was a mix-up with our room, as we had requested two separate beds, however they were able to reassign a room to accommodate our requirements. The Farmhouse property is great, however there are limited dining options nearby. We did not see the property owners very much, and mostly dealt with the volunteers who assist with check-in and provide breakfast and cleaning. Everyone was very friendly.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there. Thanks for your feedback. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay with us, and were glad to have been able to accommodate your last-minute change of plans. With respect to dining options here nearby, I will say that there are 2 restaurants and a pub 15 min away on foot, or just a few minutes by bikes that we provide free of charge for guests to use, as well as 2 supermarkets, also located at the same distance. Additionally, guests are free to use the guest kitchen to prepare their meals, The kitchen is fully equipped with a fridge, cooker, microwave, dishes, sink, etc, and is an amenity that most guests take advantage of and appreciate. There is also a pizzeria that delivers for no extra charge that we can call upon request. I'm sorry if these options were not to your liking. To most guests, they are numerous and varied enough for a short stay. As we are a farmhouse, keep in mind that we cannot be located in a city center, but we are connected nonetheless to the essentials and then some to make for an enjoyable stay. As for not seeing us very much during your time here, I do believe that we chatted every morning at breakfast time, and I was happy to advise you each day on day trips, sightseeing, and transportation. Thanks again for your stay with us. Our best wishes, Laura and Manuele

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.