Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Peppertree Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.7
Bardzo dobry 262 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 7.0
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
7.7
Bardzo dobry 262 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 7.0
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
7 Kwi 2017
5.7

Good location. Rooms basic but good value prices. Toilets downstairs so must go outside to access them. No safes in rooms. Staff seemed miserable, which was a shame as small family run business by the looks of it. Wanted to use hostel bikes but flat tyre. Kitchen ok but dated and hobs weren't very good. Cheap prices so I suppose you get what you pay for. All in all ok but not great.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • cyrelice
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Kwi 2017
4.0

Good location and big kitchen other than that the hostel looks old. The room was ok but there were only two plugs for the 8 dorm bedroom, one light and no lockers. The bathroom was dirty most of the time. You must pay for the WiFi.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

the hostel is 30 years old, and as such some things reflect it, the number of plugs were put in well before, laptaps, ipad, mobile phones. The main bathroom is cleaned at 7am, around 12 mid day and at around 6.30pm, if dirty or unclean more than happy to service when bought to our attention, but its also a reflection of those backpacker staying at the time, some folk are just no very thoughtful towards others who are going to use the facilities after them.

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
30 Mar 2017
8.3

Kitchen and bathroom always spotless. Free kayaks and bikes a bonus BUT we encountered a bad bedbug infestation in our room which may have been a result of a particular group in the room but judging by other reviews potentially an ongoing problem. Staff were fairly helpful in resolving the situation but it has caused ongoing problems. If you can avoid room 4 this is a great place to stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
18 Lut 2017
7.4

Super nice owners and location, dorm was very stuffy though - woke up with a bad headache.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

at the time you were here, very hot with extremely high humidity, cant do a lot about it, it is sub tropical here and when there is a bit of rain about does get very uncomfotable

3 Lut 2017
6.9

Pepper tree lodge is a pretty hostel with a nice outside area and good facilities. However I would only recommend older travellers to stay here. If you are looking to drink alcohol, socialise outside after 10:30 and go out in town I wouldn't recommend staying here. Staff were extremely rude and the security man threatened us aggressively on a few occasions making us feel very unwelcome! Would not stay here again due to the shear lack of respect the staff showed to paying guests.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • ellyandcraig
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
26 Sty 2017
9.7

Bryan was really helpful during our trip. Also held our bag whilst we were away for a few days which was nice. Would stay again for sure

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sty 2017
7.1

Good value for money but not very clean rooms. We had a double bed and under it we found a shoe, a water bottle and a big amount of dust. We also found peaces if nails on the floor. Kitchen was cleaned once a day and was nice and friendly, also a nice common area outside, under roof.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
13 Sty 2017
9.1

Great owner who helped book a trip for us (which included a discount!) Overall really nice hostel with good kitchen, outdoor area and bathrooms. It was a fairly quiet hostel with a mixture of ages, perfect for us and a good place to explore/close to bars and shops.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
10 Sty 2017
4.9

Die Lage war sehr gut, jedoch waren merkwürdige Flecken in zwei der Betten , die Dusche hat nicht richtig funktioniert , das Handtuch für den Boden nach der Dusche wurde wehrend des ganzen Aufenthalts nie gewechselt und war dementsprechend fast schwarz und ekelig , der Arbeiter im Office war mega unfreundlich man konnte nicht einmal Fragen stellen ohne eine patzige Antwort zu bekommen und man kann seine Wertsachen nicht wegschließen. Preisleistungsverhältnis dementsprechend sehr schlecht .

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

I suspect, you were annoyed that on the day of departure and check out is at 10 am, we were bustling you out of the room at 10.30. We have only a brief period to service them rooms, as check in is at 12, and check out is at 10. That day we had over 40 changes and had no choice but to move you asap. Unfortunately some people will say nothing to you in person but plenty on this forum, but it is what it is and nothing surprises me.

  • elainecollins894112
  • Irlandia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Gru 2016
4.6

Staff were unfriendly, toilets were unclean and out of toilet paper at times, good location but I would not stay there again

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

we are sorry you did not enjoy your stay, the toilets were cleaned multiple times during the day and twice after hours, the large volume of liquor, the pending new year and the age of some of my guests and their in ability to handle what they drunk did mean that we were constantly cleaning.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.