Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 271 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 271 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sie 2017
7.1

Booked a single room with a double bed with air conditioning. There was no air conditioning but rather a small ceiling fan. Also, do not bring a suitcase- you will be required to climb a few flight of stairs. However, it was a great location- right beside the train. Friendly staff.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Sie 2017
7.7

I thought we were going to have air conditioning because we booked a private room but you ONLY have air conditioning if you have a private room AND private bathroom. Our wifi didn't work the entire stay and the woman at the front desk (older lady that doesn't speak english) basically told us that the wifi worked for her in the lobby so it should work for us and there was nothing she was going to do about it. Other than that, it was a good stay for two nights. The hostel is UP the hill, not down

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Lip 2017
8.6

Our room was a little expensive considering we had a shared bathroom but we liked it just fine. Our room had a double bed and a terrace. The bathroom is clean and the room has a very powerful fan. Location is great because it's so close to the train station and also so close to the front plasa with the view. The train noises didn't bother us. The place doesn't seem to have great security as the downstairs door doesn't lock and our terrace was only locked by the shutter. Overall, would recommend.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Lip 2017
9.7

Pensione Sorriso was charming but more importantly, they were extremely accommodating to our difficult circumstances of our arrival, due to train delay. Our stay there was one of our most comfortable nights in Italy!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lip 2017
9.1

Très bel endroit. La chambre est très propre ainsi que la douche. Petite terrasse sympa pour boire un verre le soir Il peu y avoir un peu de bruit le matin avec le train et le ramassage des poubelles mais un très bon rapport qualité-prix pour l'emplacement

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lip 2017
6.0

Muy amable el personal; pudimos dejar las maletas también tras hacer el check-out. El baño era compartido entre 5 habitaciones. El ventilador del techo y las lámparas tenían muchísimo polvo. La cama de matrimonio no era mas que dos camas individuales una al lado de la otra, así que era incómodo. El lavabo de la habitación vino bien. Las vistas también estaban bien.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Lip 2017
9.1

small rooms reian nearby CONVENIENT BUT verY NOISY

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Lip 2017
8.0

Good location near the train station and Vernazza. The room was nice and there is a terrace to watch the sunset on. Overall a nice place to stay and explore Cinque Terre from.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
25 Cze 2017
8.0

Basic room that had all the essentials and nothing more, but this is fine for a 2-star hostel. One host (older lady) does not speak English, so it was a little inconvenient. However the other host was very nice and very welcoming. Good choice if you're just staying for a day or two.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Cze 2017
9.7

la pensione è in orrima posizione, proprio vicino al centro. Accoglienza splendida, pulizia ottima e colazione super

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.