Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Pension de La Cuesta B&B

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.2
Bardzo dobry 46 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 6.5
ZAREZERWUJ
7.2
Bardzo dobry 46 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 6.5
Pension de La Cuesta B&B Located at Avenida Primera Calle 11 Y 15, 50 Metros Oeste Par, , San Jose.
Pension de La Cuesta B&B
Costa Rica
San Jose San Jose Avenida Primera Calle 11 Y 15, 50 Metros Oeste Par
72% 46
9.9343585 -84.0729618
Pension de La Cuesta B&B
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
15 Lip 2016
6.9

My only problem was mainly the atmosphere within the hostel and the dirty kitchen. Rooms are ok, but plugs in the main room does not work and there is no hot water. It is fairly close to downtown and real close to the national museum. Breakfast is real simple but that was ok. Value for the money you pay is fair.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
13 Lip 2016
9.1

Booked 2 nights in dorm and ended up in quadruple room as dorm was full (fine by us!), staff were friendly, kitchen was good, breakfast of cereal, toast, fruit, tea and coffee. Corridor floor was a bit squeaky if you're a light sleeper but I was fine! Walking distance to bus stops and sights, supermarket very close by. Hopefully we'll stay again when we're back in san jose at the end of our trip. Very good.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Cze 2016
9.4

Needed a place in town and close to bus terminals. I arrived late and the staff were very friendly and helpful. It was very clean, including the kitchen and breakfast area as well as bathrooms/showers. Only complaints would be location - it's in a somewhat awkward neighborhood, near center city bars and office buildings. Also, it would be nice to have lockers or a safe somewhere for valuables. The doors lock from inside only so things are accessible if you leave or even go to the bathroom.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Maj 2016
2.0

Teniamos hecho reserva desde hace mas de un mes y al llegar al hostel no sabian donde ubicarnos.Nos dieron una habitacion para 7 personas que mas bien parecia el almacen del hostel.Nula seguridad porque no tenian la llave de la habitación, sabanas sucias, instalaciones viejas y bastantes precarias.No se correspondia con las fotos que vimos en la página. No recomendable salvo para tu peor enemigo.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
26 Maj 2016
6.0

Good location! But no atmosphere, even a bit creepy. Do not recommend.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Maj 2016
6.9

Its in a nice older clapboard building, has a lot of character. The staff were friendly and helpful, it is quite in the centre of the city, easy to walk to bus stations. The kitchen isn't the best, and there arent private lockers.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
7 Kwi 2016
10.0

Nice place. Clean and pretty normal all around. Good breakfast, nice kitchen. In the middle of everything in downtown San Jose. 15 minute walk to bus station.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Kwi 2016
6.9

Location is ok and quite central. Good breakfast. Room doors are always open but they have lockers. The kitchen is very dirty, no fun to cool there. Cold Showers and hardly water coming out. Overall: ok but not very good.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
29 Mar 2016
8.0

Good location, good value for money.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Mar 2016
7.4

We stayed two nights, the location is good and easy to access to bus stations & around. the breakfast is definitely a good touch!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.