Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pension de La Cuesta B&B

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.2
Bardzo dobry 62 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 7.4
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Czystość 6.6
  • Udogodnienia 6.8
ZAREZERWUJ
7.2
Bardzo dobry 62 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 7.4
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Czystość 6.6
  • Udogodnienia 6.8
Pension de La Cuesta B&B Located at Avenida Primera Calle 11 Y 15, 50 Metros Oeste Par, , San Jose.
Pension de La Cuesta B&B
Costa Rica
San Jose San Jose Avenida Primera Calle 11 Y 15, 50 Metros Oeste Par
72% 62
9.9343585 -84.0729618
Pension de La Cuesta B&B
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • victorpcm
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
27 Wrz 2016
4.9

It's a fraud: be careful because if you expect to sleep at nights, it's gonna be quite difficult. This is a fact: if a vehicle was to pass next to the hostel, all the building, soil, bed, doors and walls moved each time, like if you were in an earthquake. Never worst before in a hostel. Bad experience, really. Breakfast was shitty,

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
16 Wrz 2016
7.1

It's a nice place located near the city center in a quiet street. The room and the common areas were clean and spacious.The atmosphere was nice and quiet. Kitchen equipment could be better and the fridgde was quite dirty. For breakfast we can say: if you are the last one there is no more fruit, a few toasts and a spoon of jam. The warm water construction in the showers were very dangerous (electricity and water...) and not working. Staff was friendly.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
5 Wrz 2016
7.1

Common areas were fine but dorm room was very run down and in need of update. Location good and also very cheap.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • michellelee6293
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
20 Sie 2016
5.1

Old building, staff really unhelpful. Wouldn't stay again.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
19 Sie 2016
5.7

Der Raum, in dem wir schliefen stank entsetzlich nach nassen und verscheitzen Kleider. Ausserdem standen in der Küche überall gebrauchte Teller und Besteck, das nicht abgewaschen war.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • jordee_g90
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
18 Sie 2016
7.4

There was no lock on our bedroom door, they have lockers but for only one night it wasn't worth the hassle. No atmosphere, everyone was sat around on the wifi that didnt really work. It was well priced for location and simple breakfast included (breakfast was toast/cereal/old papaya) and for only one night it was perfectly fine.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Sie 2016
4.0

Horrible ! Je ne vous conseille pas du tout d'aller dans ce b&b . Lorsque nous sommes arrivés , les facilités étaient plus que dégoûtantes ( la cuisine empestait et les salles de bains toutes pleines de poils et autres ) . Les membres du personnels sont incompétents: l'un nous a chargé que la moitié du prix et ils s'en sont rendus compte qu'à la fin de notre séjour et ont fait venir la police pour régler ça ! Attendez vous à un plein de protéines pour votre petit déjeuner (fourmis dans la no

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
14 Sie 2016
6.9

There's not much To do in San José so it was okay for one night, not much. There was water on our bedroom floor from the shower next door. There was a supermarket next door , that was nice.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
20 Lip 2016
8.9

Prima locatie met alles wat San José interessant maakt op loopafstand, vriendelijk personeel en rustig. Het is geen party hostel, maar voor mij is het perfect.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • little-viking
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
19 Lip 2016
8.6

Had two 1-night stays and had a great time. One room in the front is a bit weird and only really locks from the outside, but other than that pretty good. Get up earlier rather than later for breakfast.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.