Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 493 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 493 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
Pension Virgen de la Luz Located at c/ Virgen de la Luz, 18, , Seville.
Pension Virgen de la Luz
Spain
Seville Andalucia 41003 c/ Virgen de la Luz, 18
88% 493
37.3898084 -5.9854792
Pension Virgen de la Luz
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Wrz 2016
8.3

Seule chose !!!!! PAS DE PARKING GRATUIT !!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Wrz 2016
10.0

Great location - on a good bus route with plenty of choices of sites. Walking distance to the historic areas of The Alcazar (incredible place took 5 hours to see it all including the awesome gardens) and close by is Seville Cathedral - well worth seeing. Maria Louise Park worth investigating (free Flamenco show there). Lots of eateries, tapas, shops in Sierpes again very close. Staff are multi-lingual, exceptionally helpful, kindly and accommodating. Excellent value for money: recommended

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Wrz 2016
7.7

Cute hostel with friendly staff. One problem though was when I went out during the day they cleaned my room and after finishing left the door unlocked! Anyone could have walked in and taken my things; thankfully no one did. Also the ladder to the top bunk in my room broke when I was climbing it and I almost hurt myself (I was staying in a room alone but was climbing up to kill a mosquito).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Wrz 2016
9.7

Dépaysement total dans cet établissement typique, au calme dans son impasse, à l'accueil chaleureux. A moins de 10 min à pieds des monuments principaux du vieux Séville et en même temps à 10 min de la station de bus qui arrive de l'aéroport. Nous recommandons !!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Wrz 2016
9.4

Excellent quiet hostel in central Sevilla. 10 min walk from the Cathedral and Alcazar. Lots of excellent tapas bars and restaurants in the vicinity. My room was simple, very clean, with an excellent shower and was well air conditioned. The owner was very friendly and chatty and spoke lots of different languages, which was great for me with my limited Spanish :-) Overall, excellent value for money for what I paid and was cheaper than similar properties I had seen before.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Wrz 2016
7.7

Prima prijs-kwaliteitverhouding. Basic, maar het is dan ook puur voor overnachten. Goed bed (ook voor mij, een man van 1.90) en prima airconditioning. Een klein dakterras waar je soms wat anderen kunt ontmoeten. Vriendelijk en open personeel, waar je makkelijk mee kunt praten. Locatie is prima om de stad te verkennen, op een kleine 20 minuten lopen van treinstation Santa Justa en net iets verder naar het grote busstation Plaza de las Armas. De stad is zeker de moeite waard!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Wrz 2016
7.1

Buena ubicación. Limpio en general. El edificio es muy bonito por dentro, quizás excesivos muebles en el interior que rompen el estilo. Sería perfecto que el check in y el check out no fuesen a la misma hora, tuvimos que esperar 20 minutos para que nuestra habitación estuviese lista. En general lo recomiendo por ubicación-precio

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
8 Wrz 2016
4.9

We did arrive late , around 9pm, and they didn't have anyone waited but left a number to call. The person directed us to the key which was sitting a top the fire extinguisher in the lobby...we let ourselves in to a dark room...that is with the 40 watt bulb. The bath was bright but the shower door broken and no one around to tell about...also I stopped the sink with the faucet plunger to wash my face and couldn't release it. We brushed our teeth with bottled water and spit it into the toilet.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Wrz 2016
10.0

Very good accommodation despite the modest dimensions. The rich (and highly vegetal) decoration make the best out of the reduced space. There are many nice attentions: a PC for free Internet access (in addition to Wi-Fi in the rooms), a small "bourse aux livres", ... The manager Gustavo is extremely sympathetic and helpful. Moreover he speaks quite a lot of languages (French being not the least). The location is great, close to the Santa Justa train station but still in a nice neighborhood.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Sie 2016
10.0

One of the best accomodation I ve ever stayed in! Gustavo is very friendly and nice, the rooms are clean and the pension is very close to the centre. I definetely reccomended it!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.