Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 477 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 477 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
Pension Virgen de la Luz Located at c/ Virgen de la Luz, 18, , Seville.
Pension Virgen de la Luz
Spain
Seville Andalucia 41003 c/ Virgen de la Luz, 18
87% 477
37.3898084 -5.9854792
Pension Virgen de la Luz
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Sie 2016
9.1

We stayed at Pension Virgen de la Luz for one night and really enjoyed it. The staff were very welcoming and helpful, the room was clean and confortable, and the ensuite bathroom worked well. The price of the rooms is unbeatable. The only thing which would have made it better is if there was a kitchen.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Sie 2016
8.9

La pensione si trova in un'ottima posizione. La stanza per due con bagno in camera era molto piccola ma confortevole con aria condizionata inclusa. La nota dolente sono le pareti fatte di carta velina. Dovete augurarvi di avere dei vicini silenziosi perche si sente proprio tutto. Gustavo il gestore è sempre stato gentilissimo. Prezzo veramente basso che associato alla posizione mi permette di consigliarlo tranquillamente a tutti.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Sie 2016
9.7

Muy agradable y auténtico

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Algieria, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sie 2016
10.0

Très agréable, et personnels trop sympa

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Sie 2016
6.3

The location of the hostel was really nice and close to the city center. The room was small with a little bathroom but the noise from the street was really loud at night. Also, the floor in our room was soaking wet when we got back home. There was a little carpet right next to our bed which was literally soaking wet. We have no idea where the water came from, we didn't spill anything whatsoever. The staff was friendly when we got there + gave us some tips for the city. He disappeared later thou

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
28 Lip 2016
6.6

Very cheap and location was not bad. They provided towels everyday, but it smell a little bit. I booked two rooms and one of the room had no window, so the air inside the room kept wet and smelly. I felt as if I was in rainforest. Breakfast not included, but there are several cafe nearby where you can have breakfast. There was a party on the rooftop. It lasted after 11 p.m. so it was really annoying and I couldn't sleep well.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
28 Lip 2016
9.7

Possibly one of the best value for money places I've ever stayed in Europe. Gustavo was an excellent host - friendly, helpful and generous. The 3-person room was cozy but comfortable - good A/C which is a must in Seville!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 49 Recenzje
27 Lip 2016
10.0

Really good hostel, friendly staff, highly recommended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Izrael, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lip 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels we've stayed at, anywhere. Beautiful, clean, air-conditioned rooms, clean & powerful showers, lovely rooftop terrace with comfy bean bags and refreshing mist sprays. In our experience, hostel was very quiet inside and out - it's very central, but once you close the window and turn on the AC, the noise disappears. We had a refreshing good night's sleep. NB - we took two singles and one double, but singles were very decently sized, almost as big as the double.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
24 Lip 2016
9.4

Sehr sauber, gute Lage und ein sehr netter Hotelier nur zu empfehlen!!!!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.