Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 425 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 425 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
Pension Stella Located at Karterados, , Santorini.
Pension Stella
Greece
Santorini 84700 Karterados
94% 425
36.4102311 25.4433274
Pension Stella
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Sie 2016
9.1

The staff was amazing! They almost made you feel like family. He picked us up at the airport at 3 am when we returned he didn't make us pay he just took us to our nice room and let us sleep. They were very helpful and the rooms were tidy with AIR CONDITIONING! Which was a bonus! We only stayed one night but I wish we had stayed more.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
19 Sie 2016
10.0

George & Stella welcomed us like family, picked us up from the port & made us feel right at home! The room was perfect for us, pool was nice & the option of having breakfast (€5) was much appreciated! The hotel is close to the bus station for the beaches & an easy 15 minute walk to Fira. We loved our stay & would definitely come back & stay here whenever we come back to Greece!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sie 2016
10.0

George & Stella were excellent hosts. They took great care of us, especially when our ferry was canceled. They assisted us greatly in making alternate arrangements and putting us up for another night. Their place is very clean and comfortable and nicely located near public transportation, restaurants, bakeries etc. We would recommend their place to others. Thanks George and Stella.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Sie 2016
10.0

Thank you very much Stella and George for wonderful hosting. The coffee was great, and the talking to you was excellant. Thank you very much for the mugs Girish & Vibha Patel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Sie 2016
10.0

Great! The staff was the best ever! So nice people! The pension was beautiful! The only thing not that good is that the water on the toilet was salty... but the rest was great! Would stay there again many times!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
30 Lip 2016
9.4

Loved staying here recently. George and Stella are great and really helpful! The room was a really generous size and very clean. Would recommend if you're after somewhere relaxed to make your base.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Lip 2016
9.1

George was a great host - friendly welcoming and helpful. Pension Stella was short ride from the airport. Quad Room was clean and spacious. No soaps/shampoos provided but towels were crisp white and clean. George introduced us to his nephew for car hire (from 45euro/day) although we have no clue if we were overcharged or what, the whole process for so quick and easy since he personally came to the pension with the car. Renting a car = best decision. Overall definitely recommend pension stella.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Wietnam, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
4 Lip 2016
9.1

George and Stella was really nice and helpful. Picked us up and dropped us off the airport for 15€ each time. The airport is really near so I think it was a bit pricy but if you're traveling in big group then it's cheaper.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
26 Cze 2016
9.1

This is a hotel, not a hostel. But a GREAT hotel. George picked us up for free from the airport, he and his wife Stella are gorgeous and so helpful. They helped organise a quad bike for us, which made getting around easy - even though you can walk to town (about 20 mins). Great restaurants nearby, but would suggest hiring a bike to get to Oia, and the beaches. Room was beautiful, and bathroom was very clean. Nice, quiet atmosphere in the hotel. Bare in mind, family hotel, not youth hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Cze 2016
9.4

George and Stella are lovely, kind, hard-working people. The pool and atmosphere were greate The place was very clean and a short bus ride to Ia, Fira and the beaches. Would stay there again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.