Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 458 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 458 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
7 Sie 2017
9.7

El hostal estaba impecable, todos muy amorosos y el desayuno era muy rico!! Muy recomendable

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lip 2017
10.0

My stay at Pension Stella was perfect! George and Stella made my time in Santorini feel so homey with comfy beds, homemade breakfast spreads and a close location to the city center of Fira! I would recommend Pension Stella to everyone going to Santorini and looking for a comfortable and loving atmosphere!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Cze 2017
9.1

George and his wife Stella run this place as well as live here. Felt like home, George helped with sorting out rides to airports as well as renting quads! Stella made breakfast for us! Pool was clean and cool! Loved our little patio! Room had a mini fridge we could fill ourselves. (Groceries store near by) and a kettle to make tea ❤️ One draw back is the beds, they weren't very comfortable, but for the price we didn't mind too much.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Macedonia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Cze 2017
10.0

The hostel is awesome. Starting from the hosts that were really friendly and helpful. The rooms were cleaned daily. The free and fast WiFi. The cozy pool that was a surprise. Very calm and relaxed place not too far from Fira, just a 15 min walk. I would definitely stay again. I strongly recommend it. :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Cze 2017
8.3

good place, good host, beautiful swimminhg pool

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Sophie0206
  • Australia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
8 Cze 2017
8.3

Simple, clean, hosts are very nice. Easy walk to Fira. Kitchen isn't as good as some other hostels but most people probably go out for food.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
7 Cze 2017
10.0

Lovely George is staff of the year through all of my stay in hostels around the world. There are some places to eat nearby that you can barely see in Santorini. Also walkable location from Fira. Cozy pool is perfectly amazing to chill out after a long walk in the city!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • tiagoafv4365
  • Portugalia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
7 Cze 2017
8.0

Great place to stay, very clean and very nice staff. Kitchen could be better and its not clear that it is a bit further away from Fira than it seems in the descripition. But if you are ok with walking you will be fine. Also in the confirmation email it was said that it would be possible to have airport pick-up/drop-off for free and we ended up paying 15€ to be taken to the port (which isnt much given the prices of things, but still...)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Cze 2017
10.0

One of our favorite places we stayed in during our 5 week Europe trip. George and Stella were so friendly and accommodating! The room was perfect and cleaned every day with fresh towels provided. AC in the room and a nice pool to relax by. Plus, its about a 15 minute walk into the capital, Fira. It does say they accept credit cards, but they prefer cash payments. Highly recommend!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • ameliaw1258482
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Maj 2017
9.7

George and Stella are so unbelievably kind. The location is a bit far from Fira, but we found the 15 minute walk manageable and actually really relaxing! There is also a bus stop to Perissa or Akrotiri two minutes away. The room was very clean and you can really tell that George and Stella are so proud of their hostel/hotel. The pool is also a major plus!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.