Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pension Souika

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 476 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 476 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
17 Cze 2017
10.0

We booked a twin private room. The hostel was well located in the heart of the medina. Staff are nice and friendly. Rooms are clean. Easy to everywhere. I would suggest the hostel to organise tours/excursions to the attractions around Chefchaouen, ig to the God's bridge. Overall, My sister and I had a wonderful stay here. We booked for one night, stayed for three. Shoukran

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • victoriabecker1446121
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Cze 2017
9.4

We had a lovely one-night stay with great value breakfast, perfectly clean beds/bathrooms and a stunning rooftop terrace. The staff was nothing but nice and the location is fabulous!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Cze 2017
3.7

I have stayed at many hostels in South America, Europe and Africa but this one has officially qualified as the worst. There are no lockers in the rooms to store valuables, it seems the bed sheets haven't been washed for quite some time, and there isn't even much space for hanging out. Also, the staff at this place are very rude towards tourists, which are their main clients. I saw the manager try to fight somebody and called him an "a**hole" just for saying he would rather stay somewhere else.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

this guy didnt stayed in first place in our hostel.he cheek in a day aftre and when we tried to charge him the1 nigth he didnt show up he just get so mad and he want to leave the hostel!.at the end he left the hostel and he didnt staied in first place just bacuase we want to charge nigth he booked .this guy he is who wrote this review.welcome evrybody.

  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
28 Maj 2017
5.7

People who work there is very rude, i had a really bad experience with one man. He throw the breakfast after I return it because it was with dirt. Breakfast I was paying for.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • desertsoleil
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 45 Recenzje
22 Maj 2017
9.7

I do not understand the negative ratings. Are these past reviewers looking for a resort? This place was clean, well-decorated, and very nicely located. I was amazed at how clean my room was. The rooftop is a nice place to chill and even though there is just one bathroom per floor, it was no big deal. Past reviewers mentioned staff as being difficult, but I did not find that to be the case. Maybe the reviewers do not understand the Moroccan way of communicating? Anyhow.....highly recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Maj 2017
7.7

The place is good value for money. Cheap and very social. Rooftop terrace is really nice. The place isn't the cleanest and the staff are a bit rude, and the wifi only works in the lobby.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
20 Maj 2017
9.4

Great stay, convenient and friendly staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 28 Recenzje
20 Maj 2017
8.3

Very decent. Beds are good, location is fantastic, staff are friendly. The showers aren't great. One was always cold and was essentially right above the toilet which was weird, and the other would be warm, then turn hot, then cold. Toilets were good. I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Maj 2017
2.6

Worst hostel. The shower head didn't even connect to the ceiling; I had to hold the hose over my head with one hand while I washed with the other. Not ideal. There is zero security and zero lockers.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
11 Maj 2017
2.0

This is the worse hostel I have every stayed in. The bathroom was disgusting. The whole floor had one bathroom. The shower was in the open and smelled awful. Never restocked toilet paper. The staff was very unhelpful except for the really lady. The others looked like they did not want to be there. It is a 24/7 hostel but the staff person was always sleeping and did not offer much help. He got angry at us when we were checking out because we disturbed his sleep. This is your Job. Don't stay here.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your note But if I did not get angry I asked you only when you leave early to settle your account the day before to avoid the exchange problem Thank you again I work here for years I did not get angry at anyone

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.