Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pension Souika

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 494 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 494 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta grupy, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sie 2017
7.4

La ubicacion es perfecta y el personal muy amable. Pero a las instalaciones no se le pueden pedir mas por ese precio. Y si te toca una habitacion en la terraza cimo fue mi caso, olvidate de dormir, habia demasiado ruido todo el tiempo

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
1 Sie 2017
9.1

Pension Souika was a great hostel for a short stay! It is located very near the main square, and walking distance to everything in Chefchaouen ville. The staff were very friendly and helpful with directions, activities, etc. The atmosphere was lovely and the roof top terrace was a nice place to bring people together! Great value for money here!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
11 Lip 2017
7.4

Nice hostel in a really good location, nothing special about the facilities but are good enough. Beds are comfortable enough and rooms were clean

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • alleneri3063
  • Włochy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
10 Lip 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel, amazing staff, great location, great price, very good and filling breakfast, clean, good athmosphere...we came back two times, enjoyed it. I absolutely recommend it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Cze 2017
9.4

This is my favorite city in Morocco. The hostel was a little hard to find the 1st time. Great rooftop terrace that you can even sleep on if you want. Would definitely come back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
28 Cze 2017
8.9

Lovely hostel! Bathroom could be a bit cleaner! Nice rooftop, very friendly staff!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • HoHoLam
  • Hongkong, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
22 Cze 2017
7.7

To be fair, I really liked the interior of this hostel, and the location was amazing, 3 minutes from the main square. Yet the staff was not very nice and not at all helpful, also the bathrooms were quite dirty with intermittent hot water supply. Also the staff demanded extra payment on top of the payable balance.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Cze 2017
10.0

We booked a twin private room. The hostel was well located in the heart of the medina. Staff are nice and friendly. Rooms are clean. Easy to everywhere. I would suggest the hostel to organise tours/excursions to the attractions around Chefchaouen, ig to the God's bridge. Overall, My sister and I had a wonderful stay here. We booked for one night, stayed for three. Shoukran

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • victoriabecker1446121
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Cze 2017
9.4

We had a lovely one-night stay with great value breakfast, perfectly clean beds/bathrooms and a stunning rooftop terrace. The staff was nothing but nice and the location is fabulous!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Cze 2017
3.7

I have stayed at many hostels in South America, Europe and Africa but this one has officially qualified as the worst. There are no lockers in the rooms to store valuables, it seems the bed sheets haven't been washed for quite some time, and there isn't even much space for hanging out. Also, the staff at this place are very rude towards tourists, which are their main clients. I saw the manager try to fight somebody and called him an "a**hole" just for saying he would rather stay somewhere else.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

this guy didnt stayed in first place in our hostel.he cheek in a day aftre and when we tried to charge him the1 nigth he didnt show up he just get so mad and he want to leave the hostel!.at the end he left the hostel and he didnt staied in first place just bacuase we want to charge nigth he booked .this guy he is who wrote this review.welcome evrybody.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.