Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pension Souika

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 447 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 447 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Lut 2017
5.1

Staff were not helpful. Kitchen was just a big camping stove and a pile of dirty pots on the rooftop terrace. Shower was cold half the time and there was never enough toilet paper. Whole place smelt like smoke and in the evenings, friends of the staff i presume would visit to watch soccer games taking up the main living area making it hard to meet other travellers. Location was very good. And view from the terrace is wonderful.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
29 Sty 2017
9.7

Gorgeous roof terrace and really good atmosphere! The kitchen is very poorly equipped, which makes it basically unusable, but that's the only complaint I have. Perfect location and friendly staff. Definitely recommended!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Sty 2017
10.0

Mi segunda vez en este hostal, y volvería. El personal te ayuda siempre que lo necesitas y son muy simpáticos. Si tienes ganas de conocer gente de todo el mundo en un atmósfera agradable este es el hostal adecuado.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Sty 2017
10.0

Love love love this place! Staff was awesome, they helped get rid of Musstafa, a man who helped us to the hostel but wasn't happy with the 120 dh we have him. Everyone was wonderful, hot showers, awesome terrace, and VERY affordable! Would stay again. Thank you!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sty 2017
5.4

Nous avons passé une nuit à la pension Soukia à Chefchaouen dans une chambre double. Si le prix est imbattable, il s'explique par le manque d'hygiène des lieux: l'odeur qui parfume l'auberge oscille entre vomis et weed. La chambre quant à elle sentait le renfermé et les sanitaires étaient d'une propreté tout juste limite... Nous avions hâte de repartir vers de nouvelles aventures...

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Obieżyświat
  • 50 Recenzje
12 Sty 2017
9.1

A good place to stay. Bathrooms a bit rough and no breakfast but the single room I stayed in was very comfortable and the location was close to the main square. A bit tricky to find if you walked from where the buses drop you off but easy if you take a taxi to the square

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Sty 2017
5.1

We were in an 8 bed mixed dorm. The room smelt really bad (some say like paw paw others would say cheese powder). The room had no windows. The bathroom was weird - the shower was handheld beside the toilet. There was a tv with video games although the staff occupied this the entire time. They also kept the tv on all night which was audible from the dorm. Has a rooftop which is nice for sunsets.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
7 Sty 2017
9.1

Good location and good prices. Roof terrace is very nice.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • mjkusuma
  • Indonezja, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
6 Sty 2017
8.9

The hostel was located in the heart of Chefchahouen souk. Our rooms and the bathroom were very clean. They gave thick blankets and towel. The hot water worked perfectly. It was just the security issue that was bothering us because anyone, not even the hostel's guests, could just enter it. We could lock the door but it didn't mean anything when at 1 am your sleep was disturbed by some people chatting and playing loud music outside your room.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Sty 2017
9.1

Ambiente buenísimo y tranquilo. Abierto toda la noche, habitaciones limpias y cálidas en invierno, limpieza diaria del hostal, personal amable, aceptan pago con tarjeta (con un leve recargo), sirven desayunos (casi hasta cualquier hora de la mañana) y está localizado en el centro de la medina. Precio asequible y unas vistas muy bonitas desde la terraza. Volveremos.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.