Hostelworld.com

Pension Souika

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.8
Bardzo dobry 378 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 7.5
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 6.9
ZAREZERWUJ
7.8
Bardzo dobry 378 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 7.5
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 6.9
Pension Souika Located at Hay Souika Drb Kadi alami, Chaouen, Chefchaouen.
Pension Souika
Morocco
Chefchaouen 91000 Hay Souika Drb Kadi alami, Chaouen
78% 378
35.1681863 -5.2632488
Pension Souika
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Kwi 2016
8.0

Awesome location, but rather difficult to find. However, the locals are very knowledgeable about the area and were extremely helpful. The beds were clean, but the bathroom was a bit lacking in cleanliness. The terrace is a wonderful place to relax and chill. I would stay in this hostel again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
14 Kwi 2016
9.4

No cubría desayuno pero el precio por la habitación era bastante bajo. Todo limpio y el personal muy amable. Lo recomendaría.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Kwi 2016
7.7

This hostel was a great deal for the price. The location was perfect for spending a lot of time in the medina, although it's a little tricky to find the first time. We stayed in a twin private and found the room to be very comfortable, although it started to smell musty if you closed the windows. The bathrooms weren't incredibly nice, but they served their purpose. Good for a weekend trip away!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Mar 2016
9.1

It is conveniently located within the medina, and also on the side that is nearer to the local side of town; it made it easy to look for more variety of food. The showers at the top floor were a bit iffy - one smelled of urine and had problems with the water pressure while the other occasionally had no hot water. Nonetheless, the terrace had a terrific view, the private room was good (freshly painted pink, too) and the staff were friendly enough.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
23 Mar 2016
7.1

A very neutral feeling about this hostel. Nothing that makes it stand out above the rest it is more expensive then others and does not provide breakfast. But beds where good, the people where nice and the shower was hot

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
15 Mar 2016
10.0

We felt welcome from the first moment. It`s a lovely place and it gives you space to relax and just to hang around there. It is like in a family and they help you whenever they can. The hostal is very good localized in the heart of the old medina. You should pass by the sandwich-Imbiss just up the stairs from the hostal. The owners working there are so lovely! With them it`s realy fun, to get to know the life in Chefchaouen. This place is totally recomendable! Thanks!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
4 Lut 2016
6.3

Souika Hostel ist eines von nur zwei Hostels in Chefchaouen, welches einen Schlafsaal hat. Da die andere, bessere Alternative bereits voll war, musste ich im Souika schlafen. Verglichen mit anderen Hostels/Riads in Marokko ist es nichts besonders. Es ist ein gutes Hostel um andere Reisende kennenzulernen, die Mitarbeiter im Hostel sind allerdings nicht darauf bedacht, sich mit den Reisenden auszutauschen. Das Gebäude ist bereits etwas alt, jedoch wird alles relativ sauber gehalten. Es gibt nur

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
10 Sty 2016
8.9

This hostel has a very comfortable location. The dorm where I slept was very clean and I really enjoyed my stay. Nice place to meet other people.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Sty 2016
9.4

Thanks, I had a good stay and will be here the next time I'm in chaouen

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Gru 2015
5.7

This hostel had an excellent location in the medina, but was definitely overpriced considering its condition.The man working at the front desk was not very welcoming. We had a private room, which was neat and tidy upon entering but it was unclear if the bedsheets were properly washed as there were mysterious hairs under the covers. Uncomfortable bed and pillow. Towels were old and stained, common bathroom cleaned once a day, that smelled of mildew. No hot water in the shower at night.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.