Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pension Souika

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 457 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 457 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
2 Kwi 2017
9.7

Solid budget-bed option. Location was fantastic, and everything was very clean! We would definetly come back here and recommend it to our friends!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Mar 2017
7.1

Room was lovely, incredibly difficult to find from directions though! It was really noisy outside but just got over it. Great facilities, towels provided. Staff weren't that friendly

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Mar 2017
6.3

War nur für eine Nacht in dieser Unterkunft , leider hat es mir gar nicht gefallen ich habe in einem 8 Betten Zimmer geschlafen das Hostel entsprach auch den Preisen man sollte sich keine Hoffnungen machen ... das Bad war ziemlich ecklich es hat gestunken das Abflussrohr war voller dreck und wurde nicht richtig weggespült die Mitarbeiter waren unfreundlich und nicht hilfsbereit. Für eine Nacht ist dieses Hostel erträglich aber wenn man 2-3 Euro mehr drauf zahlt bekommt man eindeutig was besser

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
12 Mar 2017
9.4

Muy buena ubicación, camas cómodas y un staff amable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Polska, dwójka, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
22 Lut 2017
7.7

We stayed in Souika few nights, was celan, but a bit cold, I guess in Morocco you don't need heating but in winter time I guess would be nice to have t leat small heater. Location was great, also cheap, staff...well one guy (sorry but I don't remeber his name) was totally unhelpfull, he haven't show us a hostel or a map..nothing. But two other guys were nice and friendly - and luckily we didn't had to be stuck with the first one :P

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Lut 2017
5.1

Staff were not helpful. Kitchen was just a big camping stove and a pile of dirty pots on the rooftop terrace. Shower was cold half the time and there was never enough toilet paper. Whole place smelt like smoke and in the evenings, friends of the staff i presume would visit to watch soccer games taking up the main living area making it hard to meet other travellers. Location was very good. And view from the terrace is wonderful.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
18 Lut 2017
9.4

Great hostel with a unique vibe and an amazing rooftop. Smoking also possible downstairs. The place to meet people in Chef!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
29 Sty 2017
9.7

Gorgeous roof terrace and really good atmosphere! The kitchen is very poorly equipped, which makes it basically unusable, but that's the only complaint I have. Perfect location and friendly staff. Definitely recommended!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Sty 2017
10.0

Mi segunda vez en este hostal, y volvería. El personal te ayuda siempre que lo necesitas y son muy simpáticos. Si tienes ganas de conocer gente de todo el mundo en un atmósfera agradable este es el hostal adecuado.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Sty 2017
10.0

Love love love this place! Staff was awesome, they helped get rid of Musstafa, a man who helped us to the hostel but wasn't happy with the 120 dh we have him. Everyone was wonderful, hot showers, awesome terrace, and VERY affordable! Would stay again. Thank you!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.