Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.6
Bardzo dobry 331 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 6.0
ZAREZERWUJ
7.6
Bardzo dobry 331 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 6.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Cze 2017
2.0

Terrible. The wifi didn't work AT ALL in my room. The woman made ZERO effort to try and fix this when I brought it to her attention twice Only cold water in the shower. They charge extra if you want to use the air conditioner in your room, but don't tell you that when you book. Find someplace else. There are many better and more conveniently located places to stay.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Sentimos mucho los problemas ocasionados en su estancia. Somos una pensión con precios económicos es por ello que extras como el aire acondicionado tengan un coste.

16 Cze 2017
5.7

My single room was tiny. Could hardly move once I had my suitcase in. The room was very hot too, I had window open and fan on - which wasn't the best. Outside my room, felt alot cooler. I was disappointed overall

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Sentimos mucho su descontento con su habitación, tomaremos nota de ello para solucionar problemas. Gracias por su visita.

8 Cze 2017
9.1

Absolutely beautiful hostel nicely located in the centre of a fantastic city. Like everything else in Sevilla, the hostel had an antique chic that really elevated it to feeling almost like a mid-priced hotel. Staff were friendly and helpful. Can't think of anything to complain about!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Muchas gracias por su comentario y agradecemos mucho su visita a nuestra pensión. Nos alegramos que su estancia en nuestra pensión fuera de su agrado y disfrutaras de sus instalaciones. Les esperamos de nuevo. Un saludo.

  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
26 Maj 2017
7.4

Clean. The terasse was amazing and the spot was perfect (near the main monuments). A bit noisy at night. Room was very little (the size of the bed and that's it) so we had to put the luggages under the bed. For backpackers, maybe not the best option because there was no kitchen available. One other thing : out of the 4 nights we were there, we missed toilet paper for 3 nights so... Maybe be more vigilent about that. But in general, I would recommand !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Gracias por su visita a nuestra pensión. Nuestras habitaciones están pensadas para estancias corta, pero son suficientes para descansar y continuar disfrutando de nuestra ciudad. Nuestros baños son revisados constantemente para que no falte de nada, aun así, disculpe las molestias. Un saludo.

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Kwi 2017
6.0

The room was very very dark and had a strong smell....maybe cleaning products...,The bed didn't feel clean,the sheets,the big bedspread didn't feel clean,we didn't feel like spending any time in the room,other than take a shower and sleep...After we checked out we left our luggage there for a few hours and when we came back to take them and go to the train station,nobody was there to open the door so we can take our bags,we were a lot of ppl at the door waiting,ringing the door bell,calling ...

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Sentimos mucho su descontento con su estancia en nuestra pensión. A veces tenemos que cerrar recepción para acompañar a otros clientes a la zona de apartamentos que está justo detrás del edificio, es por ello que quizás tuvo que esperar en la puerta de la recepción. Lo sentimos. Un saludo.

27 Mar 2017
8.9

This place was very affordable for our group of 6 adults and one child. It was a homely atmosphere, and very secure. The only minor issue was that only ONE set of keys was provided, and they weren't able to provide another. The group of apartments are behind a main iron gate which is only accessible with the key from the inside and outside. So basically, anyone without a key is either locked out or locked inside the apartment block.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Agradecemos su visita a nuestra pensión, y gracias por comentario, esperamos que disfrutaras de su estancia. En cuanto a las llaves para los apartamentos, sólo podemos entregar una copia, sentimos mucho si esto le ocasionó problemas. Un saludo.

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Mar 2017
8.3

Great location, very helpful and friendly staff. Simple rooms, basic facilities but would benefit from more communal resources.....somewhere to make tea/ coffee/ prepare fruit etc.... maybe provide a small breakfast. Good value for money.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Muchas gracias por su comentario y agradecemos su visita a nuestra pensión, nos alegramos mucho de que le gustase nuestras instalaciones. Tomamos nota de la sugerencias. Les esperamos de nuevo, un saludo.

25 Lut 2017
9.4

Very helpful staff. We stayed in little apartment so we could make cups of tea and breakfast. Good location but that brings noisy street sounds with it at times .

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Muchas gracias por su estancia en nuestra pensión, nos alegramos que disfrutaras de su estancia. Al encontrarnos en pleno centro de la ciudad es fácil llegar a los principales monumentos de la ciudad. En cuanto al ruido en la calle no podemos hacer nada, aun así sentimos que le ocasionaran problemas. Un saludo.

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lut 2017
7.1

great security-had to either be buzzed in or have a key at all hours of the day the bed was super squeaky which was annoying less than 15 minutes away walking from the cathedral and other sights

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Muchas gracias por su visita, sentimos mucho las molestias ocasionadas en su habitación, tomaremos nota de ello. Por otro lado, gracias por destacar nuestra ubicación ya que nos encontramos en un de los mejores sitios de la ciudad. Un saludo.

  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lut 2017
9.7

Very nice and quiet place to stay in - with great atmosphere .... Great building - and great rooftop terrace.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Muchas gracias por su comentario y agradecemos su visita a nuestra pensión, nos alegramos de que su estancia fuera de su agrado y disfrutaras de sus instalaciones, como nuestra fantástica terraza, un lugar perfecto para relejarse y tomar una bebida. Sin más, agradecemos de nuevo su visita, les esperamos pronto. Un saludo.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.