Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 163 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 10.0
  • Lokalizacja 10.0
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 10.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 163 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 10.0
  • Lokalizacja 10.0
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 10.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Grupy mieszane, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Gru 2016
9.7

Very clean and comfortable in wonderful location. Staff very, very friendly and helpful. Perfect for families. Highly recommended.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you soo much for your feedback!! We really hope to see you again!

  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Gru 2016
9.7

Ho soggiornato in questo ostello con la mia famiglia per tre notti a metà dicembre. Ci siamo trovati benissimo! Abbiamo affittato una camera privata con bagno in camera: la stanza veniva sempre riordinata, con letti fatti e bagno pulito. All'ingresso c'è sempre una persona disponibile che ti accoglie con il sorriso. Abbiamo usufruito anche della cucina: piatti e utensili pulitissimi, beni di uso frequente( olio sale zucchero detersivo) disponibili gratuitamente. La posizione perfetta! Grazie

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

La ringraziamo molto per il suo commento! Speriamo di rivedervi molto presto.

  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Paź 2016
7.4

Aunque ya lo sabía, no tener baño en las habitaciones es un fastidio. De las duchas disponibles, solo en una que tenía mampara conseguías que no se te mojasen los enseres que llevabas, incluida la ropa.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Gracias por sus comentarios. Disponemos también de habitaciones con baño privado aunque, evidentemente, son las primeras que se reservan. Esperamos estar en condiciones de ofrecerle una habitación con baño para su próxima visita.

  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Wrz 2016
6.9

Our stay was good. Nice location and friendly staff. The Wifi was good. There were 2 of us staying in a private room. The only issue we had was that our toilet stopped flushing and ended up having no water running water on the 2nd day. The shower was extremely touchy and we ended up having to take scalding hot showers (for as long as we could survive) We ended up having to use the shared facilities. Which is not what we paid for. Overall our stay was fine, as we were only there for 2 nights.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for leaving your feedback! That toilet is electric and give us a lot of problems, we're planning to change it. However, we've got a 24h available maintenance guy to solve all this problems. Sorry about the trouble. Concerning to the shower, we didn't had any notice but I just checked it and it seems to be working properly.

4 Wrz 2016
8.9

Overall, a very great place. No complaints. The air conditioning is amazing especially on a hot day in Barcelona when you need a break during the day. The stairs are intense, but once you get into the hang of it, it becomes a great work out. Very good location, enjoyed my stay very much. Staff was very friendly, and bathrooms were always cleaned.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Wrz 2016
10.0

Estuvimos alojados por tres días y la pensión está muy linda. La limpieza es excelente, como así también la ubicación y el personal muy amable./ Lo único poco positivo es que nos tocó la habitación al lado de la oficina de recepción con lo cual no pudimos descansar bien pero seguramente si nos hubiera tocado otra seria perfecto todo.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Muchas gracias por su comentario! Efectivamente, la habitación junto a la recepción y la puerta de entrada no es la más tranquila. Para su próxima visita recuerdo pedir una habitación tranquila. Esperamos verle pronto!

1 Sie 2016
7.4

The location was great but the hostel felt a bit ancient. The plumbing made a lot of noise when flushing or taking a shower. And the water smelled at one point. There is no common area. However the people at the front desk were very helpful about things to do and where to go but they could not help concerning the bathroom issue.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for leaving your impressions. Our bulding was originally built on 1750 and, although we've done plenty of renovations and we constantly update all the facilites, the plumbing is noisy.... we can't do anything about it.

  • hill7370
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lip 2016
8.0

The other reviews weren't kidding about the stairs! But worth the hike. Private, clean, informative. Travelled with my 26yr old boyfriend, more of a couples/families hostel than party hostel. The location is great. Really cool jazz bar steps away. Would stay here again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your feedback! Indeed, our principal target are young/middle age couples and families. We really hope to see you soon! Don't hesitate to contact us directly for your next visit.

8 Lip 2016
10.0

Paras hostelli, jossa olen ikinä käynyt! Kahden hengen huoneessa ilmastointi, lavuaari, pyyhkeet ja saippuat, käytävällä useampi yksittäinen wc ja suihku. Henkilökunta puhui hyvää englantia ja lainaavat ilmaiseksi pyyhkeitä rannalle. Keittiössä induktioliesi ja perustarvikkeet. Siisti kuin mikä. Pienehkö kauppa ihan kulman takana. Ok-pituinen matka metrolle ja rantaan. Iltaisin kuului hieman melua kadulta, mutta en usko että siltä voi välttyä missään Barcelonassa. Tulen ehdottomasti uudelleen!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.