Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 158 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 158 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
Pension Mariluz Located at C/Palau, 4 2º1º, , Barcelona.
Pension Mariluz
Spain
Barcelona Barcelona 08002 C/Palau, 4 2º1º
86% 158
41.3811396 2.1778786
Pension Mariluz
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Wrz 2016
6.9

Our stay was good. Nice location and friendly staff. The Wifi was good. There were 2 of us staying in a private room. The only issue we had was that our toilet stopped flushing and ended up having no water running water on the 2nd day. The shower was extremely touchy and we ended up having to take scalding hot showers (for as long as we could survive) We ended up having to use the shared facilities. Which is not what we paid for. Overall our stay was fine, as we were only there for 2 nights.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Wrz 2016
10.0

Estuvimos alojados por tres días y la pensión está muy linda. La limpieza es excelente, como así también la ubicación y el personal muy amable./ Lo único poco positivo es que nos tocó la habitación al lado de la oficina de recepción con lo cual no pudimos descansar bien pero seguramente si nos hubiera tocado otra seria perfecto todo.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Sie 2016
7.4

The location was great but the hostel felt a bit ancient. The plumbing made a lot of noise when flushing or taking a shower. And the water smelled at one point. There is no common area. However the people at the front desk were very helpful about things to do and where to go but they could not help concerning the bathroom issue.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • hill7370
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lip 2016
8.0

The other reviews weren't kidding about the stairs! But worth the hike. Private, clean, informative. Travelled with my 26yr old boyfriend, more of a couples/families hostel than party hostel. The location is great. Really cool jazz bar steps away. Would stay here again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Lip 2016
10.0

Paras hostelli, jossa olen ikinä käynyt! Kahden hengen huoneessa ilmastointi, lavuaari, pyyhkeet ja saippuat, käytävällä useampi yksittäinen wc ja suihku. Henkilökunta puhui hyvää englantia ja lainaavat ilmaiseksi pyyhkeitä rannalle. Keittiössä induktioliesi ja perustarvikkeet. Siisti kuin mikä. Pienehkö kauppa ihan kulman takana. Ok-pituinen matka metrolle ja rantaan. Iltaisin kuului hieman melua kadulta, mutta en usko että siltä voi välttyä missään Barcelonassa. Tulen ehdottomasti uudelleen!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Cze 2016
8.3

Great location Right off la rambla and near all the cool stuff to see in gothic quarter. Metro near by and easy access to beaches. And the lady who I think is the owner who was there every morning (I forget her name) was so helpful. Some of the shared showers could be bigger and better. One in particular was great and spacious. One or 2 others were tiny and the drains didn't keep up with the water running. Not much of a common area so the place doesn't have much socializing going on

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Cze 2016
9.4

Great location, lovely staff, small room but has everything you need. Would stay here again! Thanks!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Maj 2016
9.1

Pension Mariluz was a great place to stay, in a very nice part of the gothic quarter! It was very clean, and had great cooking facilities although the kitchen was a little small. Travel around Barcelona was very easy with bus stops and an underground nearby. The only thing I had an issue with is that the cleaners would unlock the door and walk in sometimes without much warning.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
3 Maj 2016
7.7

Very nice and helpful staff, I had to change the reservation due to personal reasons and they were very obliging.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.