Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 653 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 653 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
Pension Loinaz Located at c/san Lorenzo 17-2, , San Sebastian.
Pension Loinaz
Spain
San Sebastian 20003 c/san Lorenzo 17-2�
89% 653
43.3230234 -1.9837939
Pension Loinaz
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
21 Wrz 2016
9.7

We were very happy with our stay at the Loinaz Hostel. Our location was in the centre of the old town and close to eateries, the beach and shopping areas. The mansger was very personable and helpful. Ovation was quiet in the evening. We would be happy to recommend to friends.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Kobieta grupy, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Wrz 2016
9.7

Lovely hostel, very clean, right in the heart of the old town so do expect some late night noise. Unfortunately whilst in San Sebastian, I broke my ankle, Thank you Jose (the owner) for your help in easing arrangements for my travel home, hope to return one day soon.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Wrz 2016
10.0

We had a fantastic stay here. Lovely staff and nice room all we needed. Very central in old town which is great. Definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Wrz 2016
9.4

Really nice place except the bed that is too flabby and the combinaison of the sheets and the springs makes way too much noise when you sleep. If your fellow moves in the middle of the night, it will wakes you up with a start.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Sie 2016
9.7

We had a very comfortable stay at Pension Loinaz. The rooms and bathroom were spotlessly clean and Josè (owner) was very friendly and helpful. Double glazed windows kept most of the noise out from the street. It is in a fantastic location for exploring San Sebastián. Beaches, restaurants and bars are within easy walking distance. We would definitely return. .

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Sie 2016
6.9

Family feel: I felt like I was introducing my partner (a woman!) to my great aunt. Good, otherwise. La recepción fue un poco hostil, tal vez porque somos una pareja de mujeres. La facilidades fueron buenas. Nous nous sommes senties accueillies avec un peu d'hostilité, parce que nous sommes un couple de femmes. A part ça, la chambre était propre et confortable.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
18 Sie 2016
6.9

The man who checked us in was very friendly. The rooms are basic and there is a shared bathroom (3 rooms). You can't beat the location it was a perfect base to explore San Sebastián. A festival was on during our stay which was fun but was expected to be noisy all ours during the night. There were a few issues with other guests staying, one girl was drunk, screaming and crying at 4am and other guests another night were having a big domestic early hours and playing guitar. Not much sleep!!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Sie 2016
10.0

Excellent location, nice rooms, very clean, lovely staff. Will stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Sie 2016
8.6

Situación excelente. Precio alto, quizás por ser la Semana Grande. Wifi inestable. Personal y limpieza, excelentes

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sie 2016
5.1

Para el precio que tiene, está bastante vieja y poco cuidada.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.