Hostelworld.com
Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 594 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 10.0
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 594 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 10.0
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
Pension Loinaz Located at c/san Lorenzo 17-2, , San Sebastian.
Pension Loinaz
Spain
San Sebastian 20003 c/san Lorenzo 17-2�
92% 594
43.3230234 -1.9837939
Pension Loinaz
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • laurene34
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Kwi 2016
10.0

Location was perfect, everything was as he described. Super friendly and very easy access to the city. Would recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, dwójka, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Kwi 2016
6.6

Très bruyant, une seule salle de bain à l'étage pour une bonne dizaine de clients : c'est excessif .

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Kwi 2016
8.9

Very nice for a hostel. This is in a prime location and a good value for San Sebastian. Good if you want a more private experience, we didn't see the other guests ever and the room looked almost like a hotel. The owner was also very nice and accommodating.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Kwi 2016
10.0

I booked this pension at the last minute based on an already high rating, and was genuinely shocked at what a great deal I was able to land. Pension Loinaz is well situated in the old town. We were greeted warmly and the owner is fluent (and funny!) in English. The facilities are clean and comfortable. Despite it's location the street noise is surprisingly minimal as San Lorenzo Calle does not have many late night pintxo bars immediately surrounding it. Highly recommend for a stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Kwi 2016
9.4

The hosts were warm and friendly. The hostel was in a great location, walking distance from everything! Super quiet and clean. A lovely stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Kwi 2016
10.0

The place was great! The owner lives at the end of the hall, is very friendly, always available to help and had great recommendations of places to eat. Everything is close, perfect location. The room was clean and the bathrooms too. We felt welcomed, enjoyed our stay here very much and would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Kwi 2016
9.1

Incrediblepension right in the old part of the city. Under 5 minute walk to the best restaurants and bars. The place is extremely clean and the owner makes sure you feel safe and at home in his pension. He lives at the end of the hall where the rooms are so if ever you have any questions he is just a knock away. Extremely friends man who is very very chatty. Recommends restaurants and cafes so you don't have to feel lost for too long. Bathrooms are cleaned twice a day so sharing isn't weird!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Mar 2016
9.1

Excelente pensión para quedarse unos días. El trato de las personas fue excelente, tiene buena conexión de wii fii, cerca del centro y de la terminal de camiones. Lo único es que no cuenta con cocina, ni bar, ni áreas comunes.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Mar 2016
9.4

Having stayed here last year, when my friends suggested a trip to San Sebastian I didn't hesitate to book here again. Less like a hostel, more like a hotel, Loinaz is the perfect place to relax. The hotel is spotless and excellently taken care of. The shared bathrooms were big, very clean and never occupied. Comfy beds, quiet atmosphere and in the heart of the old town. All the best pintxo places are on your doorstep and less than 10mins walk to the beach. Friendly, helpful owners.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.