Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 645 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 645 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
Pension Loinaz Located at c/san Lorenzo 17-2, , San Sebastian.
Pension Loinaz
Spain
San Sebastian 20003 c/san Lorenzo 17-2�
89% 645
43.3230234 -1.9837939
Pension Loinaz
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
18 Sie 2016
6.9

The man who checked us in was very friendly. The rooms are basic and there is a shared bathroom (3 rooms). You can't beat the location it was a perfect base to explore San Sebastián. A festival was on during our stay which was fun but was expected to be noisy all ours during the night. There were a few issues with other guests staying, one girl was drunk, screaming and crying at 4am and other guests another night were having a big domestic early hours and playing guitar. Not much sleep!!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Sie 2016
10.0

Excellent location, nice rooms, very clean, lovely staff. Will stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Sie 2016
8.6

Situación excelente. Precio alto, quizás por ser la Semana Grande. Wifi inestable. Personal y limpieza, excelentes

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sie 2016
5.1

Para el precio que tiene, está bastante vieja y poco cuidada.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Sie 2016
10.0

I had read the reviews on this pension and decided to stay there in August well we were not disappointed it was so central in old town we were in the middle of every thing and 5min walk to the beach , Jose the owner spoke great English which was great and gave us lots of advice on the area the bathrooms were cleaned a few times a day they were spotless .. I would highly recommend this pension and I would defiantly stay there again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Sie 2016
9.7

Great place, great location, very clean & private. I would 100% recommend for people wanting to stay in Old Town.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Lip 2016
8.9

Pension Loinaz is in the most fantastic location right in the centre of the old town with all the restaurants and bars and less than a 15 minute walk to the main beaches. This does mean that at times during the night it is extremely noisy and to shut the windows makes for a very stuffy room as there are no fans. Thenshared bathrooms were kept incredibly clean throughout our stay and the staff were so kind and super friendly. I would definitely recommend this accommodation.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
23 Lip 2016
9.7

Perfect location! Me and my girl friend stayed here for 3 nights and were very happy. Great value for money, owners were extremely nice and helpful, room and bathrooms were always really clean and its just a stones throw away from everything you want to see and do whilst in San Sebastián. Surrounded by amazing Pintxo bars and restaurants (however cant hear these from the room during the night), 5 minute walk to either the main beach or the surf beach on the opposite side. we will be back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Lip 2016
9.7

Great and helpful staff. Location is excellent but keep in mind that the street is also quite noisy at night.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
22 Lip 2016
8.0

José nos estaba esperando amablemente. Habitación amplia, baño afuera pero algo ruidoso por la ubicación. Lo único que no permite pago con tarjeta , solo efectivo y no está aclarado en la página. Buen acceso a wi fi . Algo importante: no te permiten dejar maletas luego del checo out y no lo aclaran en la página lo que nos complicó q tuvimos q llevarnos las mismas el resto de la tarde.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.