Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 632 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 632 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
Pension Loinaz Located at c/san Lorenzo 17-2, , San Sebastian.
Pension Loinaz
Spain
San Sebastian 20003 c/san Lorenzo 17-2�
90% 632
43.3230234 -1.9837939
Pension Loinaz
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
22 Lip 2016
8.0

José nos estaba esperando amablemente. Habitación amplia, baño afuera pero algo ruidoso por la ubicación. Lo único que no permite pago con tarjeta , solo efectivo y no está aclarado en la página. Buen acceso a wi fi . Algo importante: no te permiten dejar maletas luego del checo out y no lo aclaran en la página lo que nos complicó q tuvimos q llevarnos las mismas el resto de la tarde.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lip 2016
10.0

really clean room and bathroom. great location, enjoyed my stay, thank you.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lip 2016
9.4

The owner was very friendly when we first arrived. We had a twin bedroom and had the option to have it cleaned everyday. There was one shower/toilet bathroom on our floor that was shared between three rooms and it was always clean and available. We stayed there in mid-July so the room did get hot/stuffy overnight, but that was the only bad thing. The location in the Old Town area was great, easy to find and only 5-10 minute walk to the main beach, La Concha, and the Surf Beach across the river.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lip 2016
10.0

Such a great place to stay! Awesome location, and such a lovely couple that runs it! Felt like I was staying at my grandparents house. Everything was so clean and it's almost like you had the whole place to yourself. Definitely would recommend it!!!! Thank you for having us.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Lip 2016
8.0

Vanha kaupunki on yöllä äänekäs, mutta muuten on mukava.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Lip 2016
9.4

Incredible location! The Pension is only about 5 rooms and has no common areas (other than washrooms). It was therefore very quiet and enjoyable to retreat to after a busy day and night. This is not a party Hostel. The owners are incredibly nice and helpful. They keep the boarding house very clean and would even clean our rooms daily. The owner was kind enough to arrange our early morning taxi to the airport. I would recommend this Pension to friends visiting San Sebastián.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Cze 2016
6.6

When we arrived, I noticed a really bad smell in our room. I thought it was maybe it would go away as we aired the room out, but the smell lingered for our 2 night stay. It is situated in an area right near all the great pinxto restaurants. However, it does get very loud at night and I would not recommend this place if you are a light sleeper. The owner of the hostel was very nice and I felt safe in this hostel. Overall though, I would recommend checking out other hostels in the area.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
21 Cze 2016
9.7

We found the Pension Loinaz - walking from the train station fairly easily. Our Host Jose was very friendly and helpful the best thing was the location though, the room, although not huge was adequate for our needs and the bed was comfortable. We slept with the window open so heard the morning street cleaner - our choice - when the window was closed there was no street noise. On departure day we left our bags at the Pension until we were ready to head to the train station. Would stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • leandrofara3009
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
16 Cze 2016
8.6

Súper amables, la ubicación excelente. Un poco austero. Súper limpio todo.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Cze 2016
9.1

We had a very nice stay! Overall very good

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.