Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 643 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 643 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
8 Wrz 2017
9.1

Wonderful place to stay, centrally located, beautiful spacious and light filled rooms, comfy beds. Everything you could need.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • emilijababic7472
  • Kanada, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
15 Lip 2017
7.7

There was no A/C so it was kind of hot in the room at night (there was a ceiling fan which did help a little). It was VERY loud right outside all night (until at least 3/4AM) which made it extremely difficult to sleep. However, the loudness was a result of it being right in the historic centre which was GREAT in every other way. The floors in the washroom floors were usually wet and the showers had VERY minimal hot water (if any) which made showering very unpleasant. Ensuites would've been nice.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
11 Lip 2017
9.1

Could not have had a better experience. The location is perfect, right in the middle of Old Town. The staff were absolutely lovely and happy to help in any way possible (going above and beyond), and recommended some really great ideas on how to spend my time in San Sebastián. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Cze 2017
5.1

I've stayed in a wide variety of hostels internationally and it now never comes as a surprise when hostels in coastal towns feel they have a monopoly to cut corners whrever possible. This could** have been really nice, were it not for the absence of hosts (24/7) and freqnt cleaners (constant sand on floor), poor security to store things (and I saw frnt door to st open twice), no scourer in kitchen (gross!), no footmats in showers (so the floors got wet) and broken shower head in 1/2 showers.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
4 Cze 2017
9.7

Jon was very nice and went out of his way to make guests comfortable. He offered suggestions, checked up on me, and even brought pintxos one night! The rooms were clean and comfortable, it felt like I was staying with extended family. The only downside would be the atmosphere- there weren't many options or to meet other travelers, such as group activities or staff bringing everyone together to mingle. although it may have just been because i came at a slow time!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Cze 2017
9.7

A great place to stay. When the windows are shut it blocks out street noise which we were concerned about. Very attentive manager, Jon, is there when you need him. My only warning would be to watch your clothes on the line after washing. We had one of those quick drying towels that fits easily in a backpack taken so now we don't have a towel for the beach. Hard to believe a fellow traveler would do this. Even so I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Cze 2017
9.7

A great hostel is a great city. Jon was very accommodating and the location couldn't be better. The bus terminal and trainstation are only a 15-20 minute walk away and a bus from the airport stops even closer. There are loads of bars and restaurants nearby and Kaixo is next to a market that also has a Lidl, and it's between two different beaches (one a popular surfing spot). It is alittle on the expensive side but if it fits your budget go for it.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Maj 2017
8.0

Great location

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • keithpatterson9920
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Kwi 2017
7.7

The stay was in a four bed style room. Good location and decent facilities. Lots of door squeeks and floor board noises but the stay was fine and the host was great.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×