Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 627 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 627 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Mar 2017
5.4

Jon was warm and welcoming, but the place is like an AirBNB. There is no reception or lounge. Jon was a little disorganized when we arrived, no heat on in the room and no maps. I was there for two nights in the 3 bed dorm room, which was listed at 4 beds online. The room itself was clean and bright, but it is located next to a bar so there was very loud music on Saturday night until 5am - that was terrible. Additionally, the washrooms didn't have toilet paper or soap, for over 12hours.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Lut 2017
8.3

The Kaixo is managed by a friendly, helpful San Sebastian surfer who clued us into a great coffee house, Cafe Sakona, just across the river. The hostel has a good kitchen, in case you want to cook your own meals. it's in the old town and steps away from good bars, bakeries, green grocers, and restaurants. We stayed in a double room, with the bathroom and shower down the hall, and it was most comfortable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Lut 2017
9.1

Nos hemos sentido como en casa

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • jessstaum
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
30 Sty 2017
10.0

Was lovely! Very friendly, would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Sty 2017
8.6

Es un hostel con muy buena ubicacion si quieres salir caminando y a pesar de estar en pleno centro con mucho ruido (estuvimos en la tamborrada), no hay mucho ruido dentro. Joan el chico que nos recivio muy bien, muy simpatico y preocupado de que todo este bien, cualquier cosa la solucionaba altiro. Lo unico malo es en los baños, la ducha no se colgaba y se escapaba, lo cual es. Muy facil de arreglar. Pero sin duda lo recomiendo y repetiria

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Sty 2017
9.7

This hostel was amazing. Staff was friendly helpful and always available. Rooms were clean and showers were hot. Hostel has a deal with local parking garage for a discounted rate and it is very close by. Loved the location, and loved this town.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Sty 2017
10.0

I've stayed in San Sebastien before but this was the best hostel I've stayed at. Staff was great and very helpful. Very clean. And it has a great location. Very close to downtown pintxos bars. Would definitely recommend for anyone traveling.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Gru 2016
10.0

Our stay was short but very enjoyable. The owner, Jon, was so nice and super helpful. highly recommend this hostel to any and all travelers. It felt more like a hotel than a hostel really.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Gru 2016
9.1

El dueño es una persona muy agradable, nos espero hasta bien tarde que llegamos. El hostel estaba muy limpio y ordenado, además era bastante silencioso para hayarse en pleno casco viejo. Sin duda recomendable 100%

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Paź 2016
9.4

2nd time there, won't be my last.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.