Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 252 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 252 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
Pension Goiko Located at Calle del Puerto 6, , San Sebastian.
Pension Goiko
Spain
San Sebastian 20003 Calle del Puerto 6
88% 252
43.3234839 -1.9855776
Pension Goiko
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Wrz 2016
8.6

Muy buena ubicación. Hostel pequeño y amigable. Lo malo es que la recepción está junto a la cocina y ellos abren a las 9:30 y cierran a las 23:00 y si uno quiere tomar desayuno más temprano no puede.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
8 Wrz 2016
8.9

Great place only problem is that since you're in the middle and close to everything, it gets extremely loud that it was hard to sleep but other than that.... Great location!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Sie 2016
8.0

Sitio muy céntrico, para poder ir andando a todos los sitios, cerca de la playa. El personal muy amable. Lo peor fue que había muchísimo ruido de las calles y casi no pude dormir.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Sie 2016
7.4

No aircon which was a killer, the roof fan in our room was so old and looked and sounded like it would fall down anytime soon. They should at least have a bedside fan because it is soooo not. Overall though it was a fairly good room and experience

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Sie 2016
10.0

Amazing location right in the heart of old town, bedroom and bathrooms were clean and staff were really helpful with checking in and suggestions for where to go. Had no problems with the noise personally as I enjoy being amongst it all but others might not. Would be happy to visit again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Lip 2016
10.0

Excelente lugar y muy buena ubicacion para conocer la ciudad

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Lip 2016
8.6

Quaint little hostel in the heart of old town in San Sebastián. Location couldn't be beaten. Hostel was pretty quiet so a good nights sleep was pretty easy to achieve. Had a communal kitchen area which was helpful especially for breakfast. Bathrooms were cleaned daily. No complaints!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Lip 2016
10.0

San Sebastian o Donosti, es una ciudad hermosa y esta pension queda en la parte antigua, un gran lugar para quedarse, es limpia, comoda, pero el servicio comienza a las 9am. We fell in love with this city and this hostel is great to stay, because it's clean, it is located in the old part and that's great, close to the beach. The only thing is that reception starts at 9am, so if you arrive before that time you will have to wait in the street.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Cze 2016
10.0

Nice room and friendly staff. Close to the party. Tapas bars all around neighborhood. If you have a problem with noise from the streets it might not be for you. Both me an the other person had no problem sleeping with the noise.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Maj 2016
6.6

I would not return to this pension. We had a room just by the street which was really noisy at night. There is a sign that says you will be charge 100€ if you make noise after 11pm butit is the staff that seems to make the most noise at night when they get back drunk at the hostel. We have been woke up at 2 am by one of them who forgot his keys and who rang at the doorbell for half an hour. Theres a sign that says kitchen open at 9:00 am that is crossed and now says 9:30 but it opens at 9:45...

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.