Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 245 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 245 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
Pension Goiko Located at Calle del Puerto 6, , San Sebastian.
Pension Goiko
Spain
San Sebastian 20003 Calle del Puerto 6
84% 245
43.3234839 -1.9855776
Pension Goiko
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
6 Sie 2016
7.4

No aircon which was a killer, the roof fan in our room was so old and looked and sounded like it would fall down anytime soon. They should at least have a bedside fan because it is soooo not. Overall though it was a fairly good room and experience

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Sie 2016
10.0

Amazing location right in the heart of old town, bedroom and bathrooms were clean and staff were really helpful with checking in and suggestions for where to go. Had no problems with the noise personally as I enjoy being amongst it all but others might not. Would be happy to visit again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Lip 2016
10.0

Excelente lugar y muy buena ubicacion para conocer la ciudad

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Lip 2016
8.6

Quaint little hostel in the heart of old town in San Sebastián. Location couldn't be beaten. Hostel was pretty quiet so a good nights sleep was pretty easy to achieve. Had a communal kitchen area which was helpful especially for breakfast. Bathrooms were cleaned daily. No complaints!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
25 Cze 2016
10.0

Nice room and friendly staff. Close to the party. Tapas bars all around neighborhood. If you have a problem with noise from the streets it might not be for you. Both me an the other person had no problem sleeping with the noise.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Maj 2016
6.6

I would not return to this pension. We had a room just by the street which was really noisy at night. There is a sign that says you will be charge 100€ if you make noise after 11pm butit is the staff that seems to make the most noise at night when they get back drunk at the hostel. We have been woke up at 2 am by one of them who forgot his keys and who rang at the doorbell for half an hour. Theres a sign that says kitchen open at 9:00 am that is crossed and now says 9:30 but it opens at 9:45...

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • dooglemcd
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 28 Recenzje
14 Maj 2016
10.0

Friendly staff and clean, comfortable dorms. Location is really good, in the middle of the old town. Good places to eat nearby.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Maj 2016
9.4

Das Hostel liegt sehr zentral, mitten in der Altstadt. Man kommt also so ziemlich überall zu Fuß hin. Das Personal ist super freundlich und in der Küche findet man immer jemanden, mit dem man sich unterhalten kann. Das Zimmer (7 Personen) sah ziemlich neu aus und war auch sehr sauber. Alles in allem habe ich zwei sehr angenehme Nächte dort verbracht und kann das Hostel nur weiterempfehlen!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Mar 2016
8.3

Excelente ubicacion! Justo en el casco antiguo de San Sebas! Habitaciones pequeñas pero acogedoras. Recomendaría cobijas más gruesas porque se llega a sentir un poco de frío por las noches. Y las paredes sin aislamiento acústico por lo que escuchas desde las pisadas hasta lo que pasa en el baño. También faltaría un poco de limpieza continua en los baños.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • EthanSmith97
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
15 Mar 2016
4.9

I did not enjoy my stay at Pension Goiko. The hostels best quality was certainly its location in the old part of town. There was no common room, unless you count the kitchen/reception (yes, they are the same room) and it was often already quite crowded. The hostel had very strict noise rules, saying you would be fined 100€ for being noisy, but people came in at all hours of the night and were extremely loud. Also, some random girl came into the room at 5:00 AM "looking for her boots." Sketchy.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.