Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 370 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 370 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
Pension George Located at Karterados, 84700, Santorini.
Pension George
Greece
Santorini 84700 Karterados, 84700
92% 370
36.4104211 25.4457306
Pension George
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Sie 2016
10.0

We had an amazing stay at Pension George. The rooms were spotless and very comfortable, the pool and garden very clean and relaxing. The staff are all lovely, and we can't speak highly enough of Helen who was so friendly and helpful in answering any questions we had, or booking is trips or taxis. Location is great aswell, very easy to get around the island, with everything you need within 2 minutes walk aswell. Would definitely recommend staying here for a fabulous time in Santorini!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sie 2016
9.1

I 100% recommend for this hotel because this hotel is near to Fira town and the hotel owner Helen was really friendly and helpful,room is clean and smell great,thanks Helen and her husband,i will come back soon.:-)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Sie 2016
10.0

Superbe, parfait, tout est réuni pour passer un excellent séjour.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Sie 2016
9.1

Great place for couples and families, The pool was so very perfect couldn't go wrong at all, Thira was only a 15 minute walk (uphill) or you could easily get the bus one stop at the top of the street for 2€ That took you right in the middle of thira. Santorini is a beautiful place and staying at pension George made it so much better, the staff were lovely and made everything so easy, Hellen was by far more helpful then anything also offered to book any extra actives that we wanted to do,

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Sie 2016
10.0

Helen made us feel very welcomed and comfortable. All the staff at Pension George work very hard and it shows. Excellent accommodation. Would definitely return. Thankyou

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Lip 2016
7.7

Siamo stati molto bene nella pensione George. La signora Hellen è molto carina è disponibile.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lip 2016
10.0

Fabulous! The location is great and the hotel itself is extremely clean. Helen, the owner was wonderful and helped us with restaurant suggestions, renting a scooter, etc. She was lovely to talk to! If you are going to Santorini, Pension George is excellent quality, especially considering the reasonable price.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lip 2016
9.7

Helen was so nice to us. She changes our room for free so we had a kitchen. She gave us very useful tips about Santorini, beaches and activities.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Lip 2016
9.1

This hotel made our trip! We were able to book our tours and quad bike through Helen and she gave us plenty of information on everything. Free airport transfer was wonderful. Lovely pool and nice big rooms with great air conditioning. The nearby convenience stores were handy. Only a few minutes ride or 15-20 min walk into town. We loved the resident ginger cat!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Walia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Lip 2016
9.1

Stayed one night as I was traveling from santorini to Ios for work, and needed a place to stay overnight. Great having a free transfer from the airport at such a late hour and also Helen (not sure if she owned it or just worked there) was most welcoming and helpful. Room was clean and spacious. Thank you so much

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.