Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 384 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 384 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
Pension George Located at Karterados, 84700, Santorini.
Pension George
Greece
Santorini 84700 Karterados, 84700
92% 384
36.4104211 25.4457306
Pension George
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
16 Wrz 2016
10.0

Welcoming hosts with a clean and traditional Santorini property. We first saw the main area, the rooms are nicely decorated, some have a kitchenette and balcony. Please be aware if you book the economy room, you do not have these additional perks. The garden around the property makes the pool area and breakfast tables a great place to relax. We ended up upgrading to the beach apartments down the road. Need a quad or car to reach this place but it is beautiful. Quad rentals are delivered to you.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
14 Wrz 2016
8.6

Great pension. 25 min walk to fira centre. Plenty of places close to eat. Best bakery in the world up the road. Beautiful facilities and great hosts.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Wrz 2016
9.7

Helen was absolutely wonderful. She was so kind and her home is a beautiful place. Highly recommend to stay here for anyone looking for a quite comfortable stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Wrz 2016
9.7

It is a beautiful little villa/hotel with a secluded pool tucked away in Katerados which is 15 minutes walk from Fira. There are a row of bar/lounges, a great resturant (katerinos) and a brilliant bakery within a few minutes walk. Helen the host is very helpful with lots of knowledge and arranged a free transfer from the airport and back. the Pension itself is clean and quaint, a little basic perhaps but makes up in charm. Highly recommend for a quiet hotel tucked away but close to Fira.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Wrz 2016
10.0

Très bien, propre et bien placé. Possibilité d'aller à Thira à pieds. Une navette vient vous chercher et vous ramène. Belle piscine.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • simonmarciniak29
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
3 Wrz 2016
8.9

This is a great guesthouse located in a village about 20 minutes from Thira centre. The host, Helen, is very helpful and informative and will do everything to make sure your stay on Santorini, from car hire to boat trips, runs as smoothly as possible. The pool is also idyllic so I hardly felt the need to travel to the beach.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Wrz 2016
8.0

I originally booked to stay at pension George and received an email from the owner late the night before that it was full and that she could put me in their apartments a 40 min walk from Fira and that a quad or car would be necessary. Unfortunately I never saw this email as we were traveling very early the next day. The apartments are very nice but There is nothing around the apartments so you do need to rent a vehicle which we werent budgeting for so that was quite disappointing. nice place

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Sie 2016
10.0

L'accueil, la gentillesse, la disponibilité d'Helen et George, très propre, et sérieux. Le Petit déjeuner copieux et varié. Bref, tout le monde aura compris que nous sommes enchantés de notre séjour.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Sie 2016
9.1

We loved staying at Pension George. It was quiet and comfortable and the room and the pool were super clean. We also had a little balcony, which was quite nice. Helen the host was really nice and helped out with renting a car. She organized the car and negotiated a really nice price. The guy from the car rental (Roussos Rentals in Karterados) was super nice, too. He brought the car to the pension and even picked it up again. Helen also recommended Restaurant Katerinas. Super delicious food!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Sie 2016
10.0

Pension George is truly the best place ever! I've stayed many places and traveled all over! I was most impressed with this place and Will definitely come back and stay there again ! Helen and her husband are amazing ! The establishment is beautiful and relaxing . They help with everything from booking tours, your transportation, providing you with transport to and from the port or airport, serve traditional Greek breakfast . They are always smiling and providing the best service I've seen !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.