Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.8
Dobry 180 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 6.7
  • Atmosfera 5.5
  • Czystość 6.0
  • Udogodnienia 5.3
ZAREZERWUJ
6.8
Dobry 180 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 6.7
  • Atmosfera 5.5
  • Czystość 6.0
  • Udogodnienia 5.3
Pension Aussie Located at San Jeronimo 23-2 floor, , San Sebastian.
Pension Aussie
Spain
San Sebastian 20014 San Jeronimo 23-2� floor,
68% 180
43.3236947 -1.9856071
Pension Aussie
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Paź 2016
5.4

Menage dans la chambre pas fait. Salles de bain vieillie: rideau de douche moisi, baignoire et pas de douche possible... wifi seulement dans le hall d'entrée. Pas de serviettes de bain ni de gel douche disponible. Trop cher pour la qualite de service.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Wrz 2016
6.0

Was really disappointed with this accomodation! Stood down at the door for 10 minutes ringing the buzzer to get in. Finally got in and lack of info provided! Had to ask where the bathrooms were, for towels etc. Room was ok but beds were super uncomfortable :-/ wifi only in the entrance area and shower kept going cold. No reception area for any questions etc. wouldnt go back!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
3 Wrz 2016
8.0

Nice stay. Was loud but a local regatta festival was on so streets were busy at all hours. Not a place to meet someone as there is no common rooms. Good location in the heart of the city.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Sie 2016
7.1

Super close to everything, right in the old town. More of a converted flat/house into rooms, perfect for sleeping but meeting others and socialising isn't going to happen.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Sie 2016
6.6

The location, in the heart of old town, is great albeit noisy at night. The private room barely had space for a single bed and chair and the bathrooms (two small ones with shower) must be accessed by walking through the small reception area. I did not get a receipt and there was no one around when I wanted to check out...finally left the key in the door of the room and left.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Sie 2016
5.1

Pension située en plein centre. les chambres sont très vieillottes, bruyantes et pas très propres. Il ne s'agit pas d'une auberge mais d'une pension : seule la salle de bain est partagée : aucun autre espace commun (pas de cuisine, pas de salon etc)

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
11 Sie 2016
6.3

Location is amazing but it is really noisie ., we were there for the festival so the streets were busy till the early hours just get ear plugs ,, the bathrooms are small and we were a good bit away from them .. But you are in the middle of every thing in this pension not the best and definitely not the worst .

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Sie 2016
6.9

Amazing location in the old town surrounded by all the pintxo restaurants. Below average cleanliness and value for money compared to what I'm used to at 70 euros per night but in line with the rest of the offer in San Sebastian - it's an expensive city for accommodation (though the food is the best you'll ever eat and amazing value). Stay here if you are only in the city for a few nights, not recommended for long stays.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
13 Lip 2016
6.9

Great location, next to both beachs and many bars and restaurants. Wifi do not work well on the rooms. Can be noisy and sometimes the streets that are close to the hostel get crowd, hard acess to the door.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
11 Lip 2016
7.1

Es war für uns als Backpacker ausreichend, allerdings wäre z.b. ein öffentlicher Kühlschrank schön gewesen.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.