Hostelworld.com
Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 1,271 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 1,271 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
Pension Amalur Located at San Martin 43 - 2iz, 20007, San Sebastian.
Pension Amalur
Spain
San Sebastian San Martin 43 - 2iz, 20007
90% 1271
43.3159984 -1.9856500
Pension Amalur
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Maj 2016
10.0

Miguel was so very helpful- even though we didn't speak any Spanish and he didn't speak much English, he worked so hard to tell us all about San Sebastián. It was such a nice quiet place to say and in such a perfect area! Loved it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
14 Maj 2016
8.6

For what I paid, this hostel was great value since it is so central - 1 min walk from the beach and a 7 min walk to the old town. Everything was kept clean and it was great to have clean towels every day. The host and owner, Miguel, was very friendly and welcoming even though he doesnt speak any English. The only downside was the lack of washing machines (and there being only 1 laundrette in town which charged €10 per wash) but this wasn't a dealbreaker. Overall, highly recommended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Maj 2016
8.0

Bon séjour dans cette auberge de jeunesse, le propriétaire est très sympa et vous indiquera tout ce que vous désirez. Nous étions 5 dans une chambre de 6 et avions accès à 2 petites salle de bains avec WC. Très bien situé à 2min à pied de la plage et 7min à pied de le vieille ville.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
6 Maj 2016
8.9

I stayed here for one night and I wish I have stayed longer! This is a cosy, homely hostel. I had no dramas with the facilities. No kitchen, but the food in San Sebastián is that good you don't need one in the hostel. Rooms were spacious enough. Bathrooms always getting cleaned. Miguel is a great host. Always helpful and great to have a joke with. Will definitely be staying here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
2 Maj 2016
9.1

We had a lovely 4 days with Miguel - the hostel is very close to everything and is easy to get to and from the train station. Your bed gets made every day which is a bonus in a hostel and the whole place is very clean and homely. We spoke only limited Spanish but managed to navigate all experiences with the lovely Miguel with a laugh and some help from google translate. Only downside was the hot water was a little sporadic (just had to shower fast) and the squeaky bunks but not a major issue

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Kwi 2016
7.4

Great atmosphere and perfect location. Clean facilities with a maid on staff. But wasn't allowed to check in until 1pm and there were no secure places to store luggage before checking in, had to drag my bag around with me all morning.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Kwi 2016
10.0

Estuvimos muy agusto en la pension Amalur. Nos trataron muy bien y el servicio estuvo a la altura. Además la ubicación es fenomenal porqué se encuentra en el medio de la ciudad.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Kwi 2016
9.7

I enjoyed my stay in the pension a lot. It is located in the center and all important facilities are nearby. Especially Miguel, the owner of the pension, was so nice! He explained the city to me when I arrived and helped me with all the questions that I had. The rooms are nice and clean. I can definitely recommend everyone to stay at that place!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Kwi 2016
10.0

Nous avons été très bien accueillit. L'endroit est très bien situé et facile d'accès. Nous vous le recommandons.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Kwi 2016
8.6

Mi estancia era muy agradable, todo fue sin problemas. La limpieza es la mejor que he visto en un hostel, y el dueño es un hombre muy cálido y amigable. La ubicación es perfecta como se encuentra en casi primera línea del mar, con la parte viaja unos cuantos pasos desde el edificio... La única "complicación" fue que cuando llegué, no había nadie para dejarme entrar. Tuve que esperar fuera y llamar al dueño varias veces. Añadiría que no hay una cocina, o sea un sitio para preparar tus comidas.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.