Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 1,315 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 1,315 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
Pension Amalur Located at San Martin 43 - 2iz, 20007, San Sebastian.
Pension Amalur
Spain
San Sebastian San Martin 43 - 2iz, 20007
91% 1315
43.3159984 -1.9856500
Pension Amalur
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lip 2016
8.0

Bien, à deux minutes à pied de la mer. Pour le logement, il y a un gros manque d'organisation, le patron a l'air débordé. Il y a un peu de désordre à l'entrée mais c'est très chaleureux. J'y ai vécu une bonne experience. Le chef de l'établissement m'a bien expliqué et montré les endroits à visiter, il est aodrable ! La literie etait bien propre, parfait j'y ai très bien dormi. Cependant cela reste un peu cher pour une chambre partagée avec salle de bain commune...

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lip 2016
10.0

pension très bien située, à deux pas de la plage et de la cathédrale. Miguel à la réception est très agréable, prend le temps d'expliquer les choses à voir dans la ville (même si ne parle que très peu anglais et moi très peu espagnol) lui demander pour le parking si vous venez en voiture, moins cher que celui de la gare.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lip 2016
6.9

The owner was very friendly when we arrived. Unfortunately , the last day he got crazy. Indeed we were a bit late to check out and he starting yelling at us in spanish very loud . Then he took our lugages and throw them out of the room while.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, thanks for your comment. Our check out time is at 11:30am. Our cleaning lady arrived at your room at 14.00 and asked politely to leave the room. You guys asked for a few minutes and she came back at 14:30. When I asked to leave the room, you guys starting to unpack the bag. I never throw your bags, just took it and put in the corridor so the room can be cleaned as there was other customer waiting to check in. I also helped you organized your card park in San Sebastian which is not easy at all. Thank you Miguel

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lip 2016
10.0

This is a great hostel and one of the cleanest places I've stayed in! I met some fantastic people here as a solo traveller and had a great time in San Sebastián. Pension Alamur is close to the beach and a short walk into the old town. Miguel is an absolute gem but he speaks next to no English. This is no problem as he is beyond helpful if you ask and you can bumble through broken Spanish and English together! will stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lip 2016
10.0

Nous avons passé un très bon séjour a la pension Amalur. Accueil très sympatique et situation idéale, à deux pas de la Concha !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lip 2016
10.0

Great guy!, Miguel is like your friendly uncle! It is the best Hostel that I´ve never used before!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Lip 2016
9.4

Miguel is super nice!!!! And one-minute walk to the beach, awesome!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Lip 2016
8.9

Great location, clean, safe. I've been in better hostels, but I've also been in worse.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Lip 2016
9.4

La Pensión Amalur es como si estuvieras en una familia. Todo es muy cuidado y caluroso. Las habitaciones y baños son limpios y Miguel se ocupa de sus huéspedes de la mejor manera. Buena relación calidad-precio y excelente lugar para encontrar a gente nueva de todas partes del mundo. Ubicación es otra ventaja: está cerca de la playa y del barrio romántico donde se va de txikiteo. Lo recomiendo sin duda.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
2 Lip 2016
10.0

Had a great stay. only 1 minute from the beautiful beach and a 10 min walk to the old town. Host was lovely, very helpful even though we did not speak any spanish. Clean rooms and bed made daily and fresh towles.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.