Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 649 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 649 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
Pensao Royal Located at Rua do Crucifixo n50 3floor, , Lisbon.
Pensao Royal
Portugal
Lisbon Lisbon 1100 Rua do Crucifixo n�50 3floor
91% 649
38.7101107 -9.1386723
Pensao Royal
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lis 2016
9.7

Very nice staff, extremely helpful and polite. We were lucky to get an upgrade upon check-in. Nice free breakfast available. Wifi connection low but working.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lis 2016
10.0

My daughter and I stayed for 3 nights. The staff was so nice. Great place to stay and a great location. Lyle and Katie

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Lis 2016
9.4

What a great little place in the heart of Lisbon. My partner and I stayed here for two nights while checking out some of the sites in Lisbon, the hostel is in a perfect location and very close to the metro station. We were greeted by the loveliest of ladies on our arrival who made us feel at home as soon as we arrived, the breakfast the next morning was also delicious, It catered for both the vegetarians and meat eaters - highly recommend this place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
30 Paź 2016
8.9

Ubicación muy buena y personal muy amable y atento. Desayuno muy completo. Sitio muy recomendable para conocer Lisboa.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Paź 2016
9.1

Sehr netter Empfang und typisches Frühstück mit reichhaltiger Auswahl in unkomplizierter familiärer Art!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna grupy, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Paź 2016
9.1

Das Preis-Leistungsverhältis ist sehr gut. Bei 45 Euro die Nacht für ein Doppelzimmer kann man kein 5-Sterne Hotel verlangen.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Paź 2016
8.9

It's on the third floor and there is no lift, but the Pensão Royal's staff are welcoming, the hospitality is great, the breakfast spread is generous, WiFi works well, location in Lisbon's central Baixa district is unbeatable, and it's highly recommended. Shops, bars, restaurants all close by, Metro station entrance you can see from the window, trams you can hear passing the end of the street. Short walk to two rail stations (Cais do Sodré and Rossio), also short walk to ferry terminals. Great!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Paź 2016
10.0

We had a fine room, which was clean and made new every day. The staff was very friendly and always present. Breakfast was extensive and enlarged with lots of cakes and cookies. The location is excellent: close to Chiado, Rua Garrett, Rua Augusta, Praca do Comincao and 100m from Baixa-Chiado Metro station.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Paź 2016
8.6

Gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis. Sehr nette Mitarbeiterinnen! Samstag-Nacht war extrem laut von der Straße, Sonntag-Nacht merkwürdigerweise total leise.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Paź 2016
9.1

Perfect location, three ladies run this place all really friendly, the lady on night shift would always make us tea too! Room was of fun design and basic but had everything you needed. There's about 70 stairs up to the accommodation with no lift, this wasn't a problem for us. Room was a little noisy at night but you are in the centre on Lisbon. Overall we really liked this place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.