Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 628 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 628 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
Pensao Royal Located at Rua do Crucifixo n50 3floor, , Lisbon.
Pensao Royal
Portugal
Lisbon Lisbon 1100 Rua do Crucifixo n�50 3floor
90% 628
38.7101107 -9.1386723
Pensao Royal
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, dwójka, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Wrz 2016
9.1

Très bonne localisation. Plein centre, proche Métro et très bon accueil de la propriétaire et de son personnel. Notre chambre était petite et elle donnait sur la rue donc un peu bruyante la nuit. Néanmoins, très bon rapport qualité prix pour découvrir Lisbonne.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Sie 2016
9.1

Emplacement idéal pour cette auberge de jeunesse qui propose des petits déjeuners faits maison et un service global de qualité. Chambre propre et nettoyée chaque jour pendant le séjour. Petit point négatif: la connexion internet est inexistante dans les chambres, il faut se déplacer dans les couloirs.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Macedonia, Kobieta grupy, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
25 Sie 2016
10.0

The location is perfect--easy to find and close to everything in the central area that's worth seeing (also, there are two metro stations and two train stations nearby)! The place itself is a guest house with private rooms decorated in a very tasteful and somewhat quirky manner (which is SO suitable for Lisbon). The two ladies that run the place were JUST WONDERFUL--provided us with everything we asked for, offered things they thought we might need, even made sure we ate well... WE LOVED IT!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Sie 2016
9.7

Great location, clean rooms, great breakfast (with all the choices you can imagine). Maria was super helpful giving us hints about the city and making sure we were alright. We left Lisboa at night and they also allowed us to keep our luggage for the whole day, even if we already checked out. Totally recommend it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Sie 2016
9.7

tolles Hotel mitten in Lissabon. Das Preis-Leistubgsverhältnis passt. Sehr nettes Personal, was einem stets rund um die Uhr mit Rat und Tat beseite stand. vielen Dank!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Sie 2016
6.6

Location is good, middle of town. A lot of steps and no lift...glad we only had backpacks! The room was decorated in an over-the-top kind of way, lots of stuff & pictures, pink. It seems this was the flamboyant personality of someone with a real attention to detail, (thank you letters framed on the wall) who is no longer there. The attention to detail has gone. One afternoon all the decorations went also (moving all our things in the room,which was weird and uncomfortable,they didn't ask).

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Grecja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Sie 2016
10.0

It was just perfect! I really enjoyed everything, as the Pensao Royal is situated downtown and offers a friendly and warm stay. I would definitely stay there again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Lip 2016
8.0

The room was very cozy, all pink! Stayed for two days, said on the booking that breakfast was included, but didn't see or hear anything about it. Internet did not work while we was there.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Lip 2016
10.0

The best "hostel" ever! It's not really a hostel, it's a guesthouse. The women who run it are fantastic and they provide an amazing breakfast. Anyone travelling to Lisbon must stay here, it is the best accommodation we have found on our trip so far

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • itzelonofre
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lip 2016
9.1

Súper serviciales las personas que atienden el hostal, muy limpio y buena ubicación. El desayuno está muy rico. Muy recomendado!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.