Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 689 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 689 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Cze 2017
10.0

Je conseille cet endroit. Bon rapport qualité prix Personnel Super agréable Emplacement central Notre chambre était super mignonne avec des Azulejos et une salle de bains privative.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Cze 2017
9.7

+ sehr nette Atmosphäre dank der engagierten und hilfsbereiten Mitarbeiterinnen. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt. Die Gegend ziemlich laut, dafür sehr zentral, so dass die wichtigsten Sehenswürdigkeiten, Geschäfte und Clubs fußläufig zu erreichen sind. - leider kein Fahrstuhl im Gebäude

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Cze 2017
10.0

A great location! Right in the heart of Lisbon, easy walking to most central Lisbon sights. Easy access by train, bus, cab. Helpful staff and a charming atmosphere, breakfast was a huge spread! Would stay again and recommend to anyone wanting to stay in central Lisbon for a lot less then the hotels.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Cze 2017
4.0

Our room smelt like someone just went to the bathroom in it but it was actually just the whole hostel. Felt like we were staying in a little girls room. Had to walk up 6 flights of stairs to get there. WIFI connection was terrible everywhere. Breakfast was awful and the woman was just staring at us eating putting things away so we wouldnt eat too much. Overall horrible experience and dont understand how it has such a good rating. We were supposed to stay 4 nights but stayed 1.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Cze 2017
8.0

This accommodation had an excellent location in the heart of the historic district in Lisbon. The room was clean and comfortable and the breakfast was very good. Here are a couple of suggestions for the owner/manager: since we were leaving at 2 a.m. to catch our plane, the door was locked which caused a momentary panic. We contacted the staff member on duty and she opened the door for us to leave the hotel. But what if there was a fire?

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Cze 2017
9.1

Great room, friendly staff, excellent location. Be aware that you have to carry your luggage up multiple flights of stairs when you arrive. The signage at the street level could be improved. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Cze 2017
8.3

Un bémol cependant. Le taxi appelé par l'établissement pour notre départ n'était pas un vrai taxi. Résultat: Ma femme, qui connait de graves ennuis de santé n'a pas pu être prise en charge convenablement par les services "my way" de l'aéroport.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Cze 2017
8.0

La situation de l'hôtel est très centrale. Proche des boutiques, restaurants, métro etc.... Cependant, nous étions 2 adultes et un enfant de 3 ans et nous avons eu une très petite chambre. Certes, équipée d'une douche et de WC, mais en raison de sa situation dans le centre historique, une très forte odeur de canalisation se dégageait dans la chambre. L'hôtel peut convenir à une personne seule ou en couple, mais peut être pas à une famille avec enfant(s).

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
1 Cze 2017
10.0

Our stay in pensao royal has been really good. It's located in the center of Lisbon, reception 24/24h and the kindness from people who works there, was the perfect recipe we were searching in our short stay in Lisbon.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Maj 2017
8.9

Un personnel au petit soin. Des petite chambres , beaucoup de bruit au dessus du Pub. Très bien placé.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.