Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Peniche Surf Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.7
Znakomity 316 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.9
  • Czystość 10.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.7
Znakomity 316 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.9
  • Czystość 10.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
8 Sie 2017
9.7

The hostel is very clean and comfortable. It is also very well equipped. Duncan and Claire are super friendly and helpful. Our staying has been amazing. We strongly recommend this place to spend a vacation in Peniche.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Sie 2017
9.1

Claire and Duncan were very friendly, open and helpful hosts. Their little trips to the beach were a highlight of our stay here. If you have questions about Peniche, the surroundings or surfing they take the time to help you. It was really fun to be part of their little family!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
2 Sie 2017
8.0

Pros: - Nice atmosphere - Super clean - Nice place to Surf (but ONLY TO SURF) Contras: - There is NOTHING to do in Peniche, other than surfing - The nice beaches are kind of far from the hostel - Peniche is really a dead town (average age of inhabitants is 60)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Sie 2017
8.9

Byen Peniche i sig selv er ikke noget værd, men er man der for at komme på stranden og fx lære at surfe, så er det super. Ejerne Claire og Duncan er søde og hyggelige. Duncan står for surfundervisningen og der er transfer hver dag til stranden, hvor Claire og Duncan bringer og henter og skaber en hyggelig camp for alle gæsterne. Vi lavede en del mad selv i de to køkkener på hostelet, og det fungerede godt. Hostelet har både private værelser og et dorm samt fællesrum at opholde sig i.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 22 Recenzje
2 Sie 2017
10.0

RAVE REVIEW 😁 absolutely awesome hostel. Modern and clean building. Claire and Duncan go above and beyond to make you feel at home and have a good time. Definitely recommend, book longer than you think you'll want 👍🏼

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Lip 2017
10.0

Claire and Duncan were great hosts who brought us to the best surf spots each day! The lodge had a great atmosphere where it felt like a little community of friends who you went surfing with everyday. The place was very clean, quiet at night and a stone throw away from the magnificent cliffs of Peniche. It is also just a 10 minute walk to a great little restaurant called Profresco. I would recommend this place to young couples or solo travelers looking to surf/ learn to surf and meet new people.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lip 2017
9.7

Very nice, friendly staff (they drive you every day to the surfspots around peniche and answer you every question about surfing and the region around peniche). Also is the atmosphere in the hostel very friendly and relaxing! Was a cool vacation, would love to come back

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Lip 2017
10.0

Great place with super friendly and helpful people!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Cze 2017
10.0

Duncan and Claire are the two best people in the world! They care about you like family and won't tolerate anything but a perfect stay for you! This place will feel like home immediately! We had fam bbqs and dinner nights out. Not to mention their great selection of surf gear and their knowledge of riding and the local area is impeccable! I'll definitely be back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Cze 2017
10.0

We stayed an entire week and had a great time. Thanks Claire and Duncan, for a lovely home away from home, the comfy beach camp, fun surf sessions, great people and snooze and coffee time. We'll definitely be back. See you soon.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.