Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Peniche Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 296 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 296 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
Peniche Hostel Located at Rua Arquitecto Paulino Montês, n.6, , Peniche.
Peniche Hostel
Portugal
Peniche Rua Arquitecto Paulino Montês, n.6
87% 296
39.3597189 -9.3789339
Peniche Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Paź 2016
9.7

Clean, center location, really nice and helpfull and cheerfull staff. Good to have breakfast, would book it again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
20 Paź 2016
8.3

Very cute intimate hostel with a nice homey feel! The staff are super friendly and glad to help with anything. Has all the essentials you need for staying in a hostel. Location isn't that close to some of the beaches but anywhere you stay in Peniche is always a walk away! There's 2 bathrooms for the whole hostel and they need some desperate ventaliation or something as they become completely damp and smell awful! But the rest of the place is very clean and beds are super comfy!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Paź 2016
10.0

Good vibes! Epic staff! Awesome experience! Peniche Hostel you rock!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
1 Paź 2016
6.0

It's an old flat turned into a hostel. Overall it's overpriced for what it is and what it offers.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
20 Wrz 2016
10.0

I only stayed one night, wish I stayed longer. The hostel is great, clean, comfortable, nice decorated...made me feel extremely comfortable. Mohammed is incredibly nice & friendly. I highly recommend it. Will definitelt go back & stay a bit longer.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Wrz 2016
8.6

Really nice family run hostel, 5min walk of the surf break Supertubos. They clean both houses everyday so rooms and kitchten are always very clean. The only thing is that they should empty the fridges form time to time. They even made my bed everyday! Thank you Anna. The hostel is located out of town but if you are a beginner wanting to take surf classes they drive you everyday to the easier breaks on the north side (Baleal) and everyday they are supermarket runs at 6pm.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • monicahortaazeredo5196
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
11 Wrz 2016
6.0

Cancelei e acabei não conhecendo.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
4 Wrz 2016
10.0

By far the best hostel I stayed in Portugal. It's close to the beach, and they have a deal with a local surfing school. 2 sessions every day and they will pick you up from the hostel. Diego and Nunu, the teachers, were great. After 3 lessons I was totally ready for supertubos. Hostel staff is also very friendly. I even came back to this hostel because it was so good. Common areas are closed between midnight and 9am, which means that it's completely quiet for 9h straight. Perfect.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Sie 2016
10.0

this was a very nice hostel , fantastic staff, clean and with lots of love details around. I will go back !!!feels like home cosy and quite,Thanks!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
30 Sie 2016
8.6

Great little sea side hostel. Mostly no frills, but the location is great and it is awesome to stay in a smaller town in Portugal.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.