Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Peniche Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 260 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 260 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
Peniche Hostel Located at Rua Arquitecto Paulino Montês, n.6, , Peniche.
Peniche Hostel
Portugal
Peniche Rua Arquitecto Paulino Montês, n.6
90% 260
39.3597189 -9.3789339
Peniche Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
14 Lip 2016
8.9

Nice and friendly place to stay. Unfortunately there's only one room with windows in the flat likely hostel. So you Need to Keep the doors of your room open all time, if you want some daylight. Very involved staff, gave us lots of important Information!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lip 2016
9.7

It was nice, clean hostel. I met so many nice guests but especially the host Othyl made my days. Thanks for the nice stay

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lip 2016
9.4

I extended my stay at the hostel twice, which should be perceived as recommendation, especially for people travelling by their own. The hostel is well located in centre of Peniche, close to supermarkets and the beach. It is quite charismatic with nice spots to sit together and having a good time. The equipment & facilities are okay. But I think what really matters are the people. Therefore, a special thanks to Othyl (staff) who made the stay at the hostel to an great experience!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Lip 2016
5.1

We arrived at 12:30 simply to leave our bags but we were welcomed with rude staff who had a big problem with us arriving early. Despite this, the lady checked us in even though we didn't really need to do it then and then had a problem with us not having the exact change. The breakfast was also disappointing as we arrived 30 mins in and there was basically nothing left. Room didn't have a window. Kitchen is nice though. Overall we felt very unwelcome here and it ruined a very nice town!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lip 2016
10.0

AMAZING LOCATION & HOSTEL - Couple from Switzerland; we stayed here for 7 night; the hostel was really nice. Very close to the bus station and located right in the heart of peniche. The hostel is very cosy and clean! Our room was amazing! Breakfast was good, we really felt at home. The staff is really nice and very helpful! The hostel has storage if you have a surfboard and is not far from the Beach. Would strongly recommend this place probably one of the best hotels we have been to :)🖒

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Kwi 2016
10.0

great atmosphere and lovely people!! would definitely stay here again! lots of good times with the staff :-)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Kwi 2016
10.0

This Hostel is perfect...Nice hostel workers, always helpful and with a smile in there faces. The breakfast is a plus...and everything is rely clean and organize...I love it the decoration of all the house...unique. For shore I will came back to this magical place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Kwi 2016
10.0

El hostel es hermoso y es muy confortable, es como estar en casa. Las personas a cargo son muy buenas y están siempre predispuestas a cualquier duda o necesidad. El desayuno es realmente mágico, la vajilla es divina y super original,, es como estar en una casita de hadas! La verdad..un lugar para estancias largas y para no irse mas.. Peniche además es una hermosa ciudad, pequeña, pero con todas las facilidades. El hostel está muy bien ubicado para ir a pasar el día a la playa, ir al super...

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kiribati, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Kwi 2016
10.0

Excellent!!! To come again soon ...

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.