Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pella-Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 2,389 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 2,389 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
Pella-Inn Located at Ermou 104, , Athens.
Pella-Inn
Greece
Athens Attika 10554 Ermou 104
85% 2389
37.9771056 23.7236659
Pella-Inn
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
7 Gru 2016
4.9

Shower and bathroom you can not lock!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Gru 2016
4.6

La ubicación es excelente, pero el hecho de que sea un baño por habitación de 8 personas lo hace un poco decadente.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
2 Gru 2016
9.4

Probably one of the best views from the rooftop. Really laid back staff. Only problem is the doors to bathrooms didn't really stay shut.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Gru 2016
10.0

너무좋아요 리셉션 정말 친절 관광지랑 다 붙어있어서 걸어갈수있음 짱좋 모나스티라키광장 느낌도 정말 좋고 옥상뷰는 어마어마합니다 신타그마광장도 걸어서 10-15분이요 강추합니다 4인 도미토리 묵었어요 짐은 체크아웃 후 로비에 보관가능 락카는 2유로, 그냥 옆에 두는건 공짜

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Gru 2016
6.3

This place is a hotel run along side some rooms with many beds to give the feel of a hostel 1. Badly designed washrooms - only half glass for showers 2. Not enough charging points (badly located points) 3. Towels - provided only when asked 4. The roof top bar as claimed was never open 5. Linen was not tidy. Used linen being recycled for customers Few good things about the hostel (sorry hotel) - Amazing view of the Acropolis. Probably the only hostel to have this! Very close to city centre!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
1 Gru 2016
9.4

Perfect location and very clean, the wifi at the rooms is not perfect but it is good and the staff is so helpful. On the other hand, the shower is so so small and the roof bar was closed for the winter. It was a very nice stay, I will go back to Athens and I definitely will stay there again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Egipt, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Lis 2016
9.1

Really good hostel, helpful staff, very good location at the city center and the Acropolis view. Ammazing!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lis 2016
8.0

Overall good price/quality hostel. The location is amazing, very close to one of the most vibrant squares (Monastiraki). Rooftop bar has a great view, but expensive for a hostel. The hostel feels more like a hotel that simply put more beds in a room. There was no lock on both the toilet and shower in the room, but both of them were clean. There's no real cozy common room (there is a small lobby), so not very social. Staff is ok if you asked them something, but not proactive in recommendations.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lis 2016
9.4

Place was clean and yes, the toilets are very small. But it won't flood if u take care while bathing. The location is awesome - super near to Agora/Acropolis and u can walk to all the sights without being very tired. Great view of the Acropolis from the Rooftop bar.👍 wasn't too noisy at night even though I was on the 4th floor, right below the bar. Most likely because it's low season. I liked the stay very much!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lis 2016
10.0

Great place to stay. Not your typical hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.