Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pella-Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 2,416 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 2,416 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
Pella-Inn Located at Ermou 104, , Athens.
Pella-Inn
Greece
Athens Attika 10554 Ermou 104
85% 2416
37.9771056 23.7236659
Pella-Inn
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • amandabergan
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
7 Sty 2017
8.3

Great price and super close to the station.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Gru 2016
7.1

Centrally located to all the major old town sites. all within walking distance. Good luck finding parking as Athens does not offer much for easy parking of a vehicle. I found a spot near the hotel only to have it side swiped at some unknown time during our stay. Oh well I guess that is while I bought the insurance package with the rental.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
29 Gru 2016
4.9

No laundry facilities, despite advertising them. Two hair dryers for entire building. Unhelpful, grouchy staff. Bedding smelled of cigarette smoke, despite non-smoking. Bedding had large stains in multiple locations. Roof top bar closed, which was a major selling point for me. Basically, this hostel has an unbeatable location, so they seem to figure they don't have to do anything else. Would not recommend.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
26 Gru 2016
10.0

Wonderful place to stay when visiting Athens! Very close to the metro and to a lot of amazing restaurants! As well as an amazing view of the Acropolis from their accessible roof.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • JOOEUNSOO
  • Korea Południowa, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Gru 2016
9.1

여자 친구와 둘이 7박을 했는데 도미토리는 좁다고 해서 2인 1실도 좁은거 아닌가 했는데 아니 왠 걸... 방도 생각했던거 보다 넓어서 좋았고 모나스트라키 역 근처에서 찾아가기 쉽고 주변에 상점들과 먹을거리도 많았던 너무나도 만족했던 여행이였습니다~^^ 꼭추천해 드리고 싶네요!!!!ㅎㅎㅎ 굳이 산토리니를 가지 않고도 그리스를 즐길수 있어서 좋았습니다~^^

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Gru 2016
9.7

Super helpful staff, great location 👍🏻

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
19 Gru 2016
8.0

Lindo Hostel, muy buena atención del personal. Excelente ubicación para quienes desean disfrutar de Atenas al máximo. Para mejor, fuimos en invierno y la calefaccion no es de la mejor. Ademas el bar de la terraza no estaba funcionando. No posee cocina, ni posibilidad de comprar el desayuno.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Hernlopez
  • Kolumbia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
18 Gru 2016
5.7

Las habitaciones son demasiado pequeñas, uno de los chicos de la recepción no fue muy amable ni se mostraba dispuesto a dar información. El Hostel está muy bien ubicado, pero no tenía nada de ambiente tal vez por el invierno.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
17 Gru 2016
8.6

That place located so good and I loved the where the hostel placed most! If you are the type of traveller just step by a place to sleep that was the best! Lobby open 24 hours.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • dprotti4480
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
16 Gru 2016
9.7

Excellent location, close to metro station, great view of the Acropolis. It's more a hotel than a young hostel so do not expect the exchange you could find in other hostels. But is excellent for the price and if you want to stay in Athens downtown.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.