Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pella-Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 2785 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 2785 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • gabriellahill
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
19 Sie 2017
8.6

Pella Inn was a nice hostel! The rooms were pretty cramped, but it IS a hostel. Air con in rooms was amazing. Unfortunately, we were on the fourth floor right next to the the rooftop bar/only elevator so our room was super loud at night. Great view from the roof of Acropolis! Do the walking tour with British George if you have the time! He was great! It's in a nice location right next to the metro and a really busy square with lots to do and eat. The staff was super helpful. Would stay again!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Sie 2017
9.1

Je recommande ce lieu très sympathique . Le personnel est accueillant et disponible , la vue du toit époustouflante ( difficile de faire mieux , elle donne directement sur l acropole ), l emplacement idéal ( métro avec ligne directe vers le purée et l aéroport ) et l ambiance tres conviviale avec le bar sur le toit . Seul bémol , le petit déjeuner n est pas inclus et il n existe pas de pièce pour se restaurer .

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Sie 2017
10.0

The view from our room was amazing! We had a private double en suite with a view of the acropolis from our window. Comfortable bed and clean bathroom. Small but cozy. Rooftop bar is as pictured. Great location. Helpful staff.Super awesome hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sie 2017
8.6

Great location, nice staff, super chill bar. I enjoyed my stay - the room was clean and everyone was really friendly!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Sie 2017
8.3

Location was great. Great view from the roof top bar of the acropolis. Super social at the rooftop bar. Walked to metro at 5am alone and felt completely safe walking the streets. Wifi wasn't the greatest. And staff where hit and miss with being helpful. No lockers in rooms (this seems normal for Greece tho) had to pay and hire ontop (should be free/deposit for key) Otherwise good hostel. Would stay again if I was in the area.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
14 Sie 2017
9.1

Great location, friendly staff, wonderful roof top terrace. Room and bed itself were basic, I stayed in the 7 bed mixed dorm and the door handle to the bathroom kept falling off. Also word to future bookers, I was the only female in the mixed dorm and fellow roommates who had been there for nearly a week said I was the only female in that whole time. I was only there for one night so didn't care but other girls might. Would recommend staying here for a great base in Athens.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
12 Sie 2017
8.3

El que atienden a la mańana es un imbecil. Poco prefispuesto, toda la onda el bar de la terraza con una vosta imbatible, van de otros hostels a tomar algo inclusive.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Sie 2017
9.7

Stayed for a few nights here. It's very polished, and has the feel of a hotel - quite pricy for a hostel but I guess would be good if you're travelling solo as it has modern comforts and a nice vibe. The rooftop bar has incredible views, is open late with a variety of drinks and staff are very nice. I wouldn't stay again just because of the price, but I would highly recommend it to people with more money to spend who want somewhere clean and modern!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • linda_viktoria932
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
8 Sie 2017
8.0

Mehr Hotel als Hostel. Tolles Bad aber leider nicht abschließbar, was in einem 6-Bett-gemischt-Zimmer recht ungünstig war. Tolle Rooftopbar mit super Ausblick!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
7 Sie 2017
10.0

Rooms are small but clean. One euro per day to rent large lockers which are located on the first floor. Amazing views of the acropolis from the bar on the roof. Very central location only a short distance from the Agora. Staff is friendly and helpful. Air conditioner worked well.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.