Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Peking Yard Hostel

  • No. Jia 28, Wangzhima Hutong, Dongsibei Street, Dongcheng Disctrict, Beijing, Chiny

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 1145 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 1145 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Wrz 2017
6.9

Peking yard is a nice hostel in some ways - the beds were clean & comfy & it seemed secure. Sim Wei is a lovely member of staff & very helpful. 1 other girl was also nice but a cpl of others were lacklustre if I'm honest. The food & coffee is a bit expensive. The rooftop garden is nice but the downstairs courtyard really smells bad and the bathrooms are in serious need of a refurbishment. The shower leaked into bedroom & it's pretty expensive for what it is. Wifi only in lobby & awful @ night

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Wrz 2017
6.9

Although the shared space its nicely decorated and comfortable, and the rooms where quite ok, they have a mold problem in the room walls. The staff was very helpful.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
3 Wrz 2017
9.4

I have an amazing experience in this hostel. The atmosphere is just great, so chilled and comfortable. The lobby full of flowers, nice and warm. You can sit there in the couch , relex and get to know other people. The location is great, the staff is really kind and helpful, and the rooms are very clean. The bathrooms are not so great but it's OK. Warmly recommend to anyone who comes to Beijing - don't miss this pearl!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta grupy, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
26 Sie 2017
8.9

Great location, clean & tidy, WiFi only in the lobby

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Sie 2017
9.4

Beds and bathroom were clean! Staff are awesome and helpful, and speak very good English. Only complaint is that the showers were temperamental, with terrible water pressure and water was always burning or freezing. Otherwise an awesome stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Sie 2017
9.1

Great hostel with nice and clean rooms and an awesome and cozy common area. We really liked to stay there and would definitelly stay there again! Wifi is not available in the rooms, just in the common area, which wasnt a problem for us (its holidays anyway), but might be a negative thing for some ;-)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
25 Sie 2017
2.0

I haven't been there, I tried to contact them because I had to cancel my booking and they never answer, and of course they charge me all fee anyway, if this is the customer service they do for this simple thing I don't want imagine for the rest, may be a nice place thought, good luck

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
25 Sie 2017
9.7

Feels like a spa. So beautiful. So calm. Lovely staff. Don't expect a party hostel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Sie 2017
7.4

It's nice, basic needs are met, and the lounge and meals available are good. It's not as nice as it looks in the photos though. And no wifi in the rooms.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Sie 2017
8.6

The staff was very welcoming and helpful. Any question I had they found the answer to it. The facilities are kept semi-clean, much better than most hostels I have stayed in before in China. It's a small walk to the metro which connects you to the rest of the city.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×