Hostelworld.com

Peking Yard Hostel

  • No. Jia 28, Wangzhima Hutong, Dongsibei Street, Dongcheng Disctrict, Beijing, Chiny
Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 1,030 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 1,030 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
Peking Yard Hostel Located at No. Jia 28, Wangzhima Hutong, Dongsibei Street, Dongcheng Disctrict, Beijing.
Peking Yard Hostel
China
Beijing 100007 No. Jia 28, Wangzhima Hutong, Dongsibei Street, Dongcheng Disctrict
82% 1030
39.9321418 116.4147269
Peking Yard Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Hindrike
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 22 Recenzje
15 Maj 2016
9.1

I stayed with two friends in a three bed family room. The room was very clean but there was kind a funky smell coming from the shower drain. No siphon, I guess. Otherwise, our stay at Peking Yard Hostel couldn't have been better. The place, especially the rooftop terrace and the lobby, are beautiful and a good place to chill. Staff speaks good English and I definitely recommend their cafe latte and their great wall hiking trip.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • nancygiraud3205
  • Francja, Kobieta, 41+
  • Obieżyświat
  • 40 Recenzje
23 Kwi 2016
9.4

That's was my second stay, and not the final one at Pekin Yard. I love the atmosphere of the lounge, The staff speaks fluent English. You can get drinks or food at the hostel. The mixed dorm, right in the yard is OK. 5 mns walk from the subway. I regret that it s not possible to rent bicycle there ! I recommand the Crescent Moon, ouighour restaurant (address on google) for diner, 15 mns walk from Pakin Yard.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Kwi 2016
6.3

As a solo traveler this wasn't the best pick for me. I'd hoped for a busier common area with a chance to meet and talk with other travelers but this was a very quiet environment without a lot of social interaction. Maybe a good place if you're just stopping in for the night or if you're already with a group and aren't interested in meeting others. Great location right around the corner from the Metro, but not much nightlife in the area. Wish there were more recommendations for activities

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
8 Kwi 2016
8.6

Très bonne adresse. Accès métro facile et en plus on est dans un hutong ! Petite faiblesse au niveau du personnel pas hyper avenant et la cuisine qui ferme tôt. Sinon pas grand chose à redire ! :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Kwi 2016
6.9

Wasn't really that thrilled. It's probably a great hostel for Chinese traveller to stay at but if you want that fun hostel feeling and meeting new people, not the right place. I was the only one that spoke English for most of my time there, there were a lot of older couples, and the lounge didn't have a great "come hang out here" atmosphere. I tried because I was traveling alone and wanted to meet people but everyone was very standoffish, unless you were chinese.. then they had a lot

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Kwi 2016
10.0

Fantastic hostel ! This was our first stay on a 2 month journey and we set our standards too high staying here. Nothing has compared so far. The ambiance is amazing, you immediately feel relaxed and comfortable. Staff is fantastic. They put so many details into this place, from the lobby area, books, pictures and plants, to the large dining area and pool table. The room was very comfortable, nice big king size bed with everything we needed. Location was great and they helped us book trains too!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Mar 2016
6.6

common area is cozy,dorm bed is ok but not comfy.the most important thing is the staffs r really rude.i changed bed cus it was too noisy in mixed dorm becus of the door but the girl didnt say anything when i complained but ask me to add money with pocker face.then when she told me to pack things when the other bed is not ready i asked if i can move when other bed is ready ~the girl told me to live in star hotel instead of hostel.when i asked their name they say they dont wanna tell me.rudestever

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
25 Mar 2016
7.7

位置好,床不结实,乱晃。没有想象的那么棒。

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Mar 2016
7.1

There are two parts of hostel. One is heaven ,one is like the hell ,and I was the second part :-) but the staff,they are really good :-)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Kaspar
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
15 Lut 2016
8.6

It was my 5th stay at the Peking Yard and I enjoyed it as much as always. Located in one of the most fascinating areas of Beijing in one of the ever fewer old Hutongs, entering the hostel's common room is always like coming home. Staff is helpful and kind, the facilities solid and the love put into the decoration and comfyness of the place far above average. I highly recommend staying here.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your staying our hostel,and we are very happy that we can given you the felling of home,best wishes to you,hope to see you again,thanks!

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.