Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Peking Yard Hostel

  • No. Jia 28, Wangzhima Hutong, Dongsibei Street, Dongcheng Disctrict, Beijing, Chiny

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 1118 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 1118 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lip 2017
10.0

Attention pour ceux qui arrivent pour la première fois à Pékin, surtout la nuit où les rues sont vidées de ses occupants. L'hôtel devient vite introuvable. Vous allez tourner en rond. le taxi vous déposera à côté. S'il a une réelle idée de où il vous dépose réellement. L'idéal est de demander de vous déposer à la station de métro la plus proche. (Regardez sur les indication). Au niveau de la sortie D. Et faire en fonction. Hôtel parfait. Chambres minuscules. Aubergistes bilingues et sympas.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
10 Lip 2017
7.4

Ver nice hostel with good location, the staff was nice and always willing to help and nice beds to sleep in. Only the cleanliness could be little better! Would sat there again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
3 Lip 2017
9.4

One of the prettiest hostels I've stayed in. The garden me plants inside the lobby are beautiful.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Cze 2017
7.4

Great place, comfortable beds and good food.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Cze 2017
8.6

Excellent place to stay for a short trip, good loation and the staff is also nice. Olivia helped us a lot! The inly thing i would change is that internet is o ly avaible in the lobby /:

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Cze 2017
9.7

This place was fabulous, the staff was very helpful and I think it has been the cleanest hostel I've stayed at in China, it matches the pictures.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Maj 2017
8.0

The hostel itself was lovely with flowers everywhere and a chilled out atmosphere. The beds only get made once you've left. I would recommend getting an ensuite room as I could only see one toilet for everyone. It is in a good location, right by a subway. The staff are helpful and can understand most English.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
17 Maj 2017
8.9

Really nice common room and amazing staff :) Full of flowers. Location is good in that it is close to a subway and central in town, but immediate neighbour hood isn't tourist friendly - however, it feels very local and there's a nice dumpling show just down the road!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Glad to know that you love to stay here, hope to see you again.

16 Maj 2017
8.6

Beautiful common room, with comfortable couches and lots of flowers. It's so nice to sit here after a day of sightseeing. You can even get coffee and food. Breakfast is nice, but not included - maybe better to go to nearby small restaurants for cheap local food. Staff are so friendly and helpful! :) Rooms are fine, with clean and comfortable beds and air condition. Showers are not great, but clean.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your good comments,i am glad you are enjoying you stay here,beautiful lobby ,nice staff,that is what we should do,best ragards

12 Maj 2017
10.0

Ich war rundum zufrieden.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.