Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Peking Yard Hostel

  • No. Jia 28, Wangzhima Hutong, Dongsibei Street, Dongcheng Disctrict, Beijing, Chiny

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 1085 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 1085 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lut 2017
7.7

A nice place to stay for one night or two. The bathrooms are for male and female and are not always very clean but still they are OK. The doors are noisy, hard to be discret when you want to come in and out of the room. Beds are very confortable and the lounge is really cosy !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
14 Lut 2017
8.9

Great atmosphere and the staff is really nice and helps you, good food, and also comfy rooms with a heater and AC, but no wifi in some of the rooms and bad smell in the showers. Besides that it's a really nice place to stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
18 Sty 2017
9.4

Self catering means fridge and kettle only. No plates, forks, cups etc. however throughout China this classification seems to be applied without merit. Don't ever expect more than a microwave. Amazing location. Stunning floral arrangements throughout the common areas.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajwan, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
6 Sty 2017
7.7

工作人員相當親切,但住客習慣相當不好,常有垃圾丟在地上,而且數量不少,且常常為了短暫的方便,不關上使用保全卡的房間門,這是我旅行世界各地很少見到的狀況。

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Sty 2017
6.6

밤에 들어가는 데 골목이 무서워서 뛰어들어갔음. 주변에 뭐 없음..인포와 숙소가 아예다른 건물임. 와이파이가 방에서 안돼서 검색좀 할라치면 그 체크인하는 로비 있는 건물로 들어가서 써야 함. 샤워실 온도조절 매우 어려움. 극과 극이어서 중간으로 조절하는데 덜덜떰. 침구류나 방상태는 청결. 방은 좁은 편. 사물함 열쇠를 안주는데 왜 안주는지 모르겠음..내가 이해를 못했음 ㅠ

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Gru 2016
10.0

The only negative point is there was construction starting at 7h30 in the morning but i understand they were doing improvement at the hotel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Gru 2016
8.3

Amazing common area with lot of flower. You may smell the natural flower fragrant once you step in the common room. There is no wifi in my room and it doesnt really matter with me since i couldnt use any google or fb in China.The toilet and shower are clean but the shower curtain inside shower was kind of old and dirty!! I would consider back to here since the location is perfect!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
1 Gru 2016
7.4

Rooms are good. But the wi-fi just work at the reception that is across the street. Their own restaurant is very good. Worth the money.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Paź 2016
9.4

Helpful staff, good atmosphere and common area. Bad/no wi-fi in rooms is the only downside so great overall.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for you like our hostel and our staff,we hope PekingYard is the home of your trip

  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
24 Paź 2016
10.0

I cannot rate this hostel highly enough. The location was ideal. Close to the metro, Lama Temple and other significant tourist sites. The hostel has a warm and friendly vibe which makes it feel like a second home. The staff are helpful, kind and provide superb service. Would recommend this hostel to anyone wanting a nice clean place to stay with a warm and welcoming vibe.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for you choosing our hostel and your highly comments,glad you can feel the warmth of home here,best regards!

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.