Hostelworld.com

Peace & Love Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.4
Bardzo dobry 3,796 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
ZAREZERWUJ
7.4
Bardzo dobry 3,796 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
Peace & Love Hostel Located at 245 Rue La Fayette, , Paris.
Peace & Love Hostel
France
Paris 75010 245 Rue La Fayette
74% 3796
48.8824730 2.3691110
Peace & Love Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Maj 2016
4.9

Location was convenient for Gare de Nord train station. The area the hostel is located in isn't tourist friendly- not much to do and it's not the friendliest part of town. Be aware there are lots of stairs to the rooms. For value, it's a great deal but you get what you pay for: it's a small room; the toilet is sort of close to your room; it's on a very noisy street, I do not recommend getting a canal view room.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
23 Maj 2016
9.4

Rooms are tiny with only 1 bathroom. But if you have good roommates it's all good. Everything is pretty clean and the staff is awesome. The kitchen is amazing. It's big and clean. The lockers are free to use and secure. They provide towels for free. They don't even require a deposit but remember that the parent upfront is cash only. Great location next to two metro shops and two grocery stores. Nice relaxing bar downstairs that is not loud or rowdy.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • tomschubert3344
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
23 Maj 2016
7.1

Given a room on the 7th floor with no elevator and only free wifi was available in the lobby/bar. None in the rooms. Decent for a night sleep but just about that

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Maj 2016
3.4

This hostel was overall not worth the money. It wasn't clean, the staff were very unhelpful and unfriendly and the rooms were ridiculously small (barely enough room to walk by the beds.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
21 Maj 2016
9.1

We really enjoyed our stay. The staff was lovely and the kitchen was awesome and very clean. Our room had an amazing view (bonus). The shower and washroom were a little small but not unmanageable. The only complaint we have is there is no lift and we were on the 7th floor but it was a decent workout and worth it. Comfy beds good location overall we had a lovely time

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We really appreciate your comments ! We tryevryday to make your saty friendly and comfortable but about the lift we really never have it cause of not enough places... We hope to see you again with us ! Regards. Gaelle, hostel manager

  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Maj 2016
5.7

Noisy, I could hear peopke from the other rooms and traffic noise as if it was inside the room. I also didn't like the atmosphere of the common areas. About the security...I couldn't see any supervision on who got into the rooms area. Anyone could get in.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Maj 2016
2.9

The rooms of the hostel were not cleaned well. The shower area was worst with a broken handle and a problem of water getting struct which becomes very dirty to take a bath. Even after informing about the problem the staff didnt pay attention to it.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
12 Maj 2016
6.0

The staff weren't very helpful or welcoming. There was no atmosphere, the common area is also a bar off the street that didn't have many travellers in it or people wanting to chat. The shower in the room was tiny, it was hard to get into the room/shower and by the end of my shower I was ankle deep in water. Again, no wifi in the rooms and limited power sockets. There was a kitchen which you could use which was good and the location was on a tram line.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
9 Maj 2016
7.4

Staff were very accomidating and tge bad downstairs is great, kinda far from most attractions but i really enjoyed my stay anyway.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Algieria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Maj 2016
9.7

Super genial

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.