Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Peace & Love Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.2
Bardzo dobry 3,836 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.3
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 6.6
ZAREZERWUJ
7.2
Bardzo dobry 3,836 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.3
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 6.6
Peace & Love Hostel Located at 245 Rue La Fayette, , Paris.
Peace & Love Hostel
France
Paris 75010 245 Rue La Fayette
72% 3836
48.8824730 2.3691110
Peace & Love Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lip 2016
7.7

Everything is good. But I don't know why some guests smoking in the room. It's dangers. That's all.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lip 2016
9.7

Tout était bien et propre, Le service accueillant.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lip 2016
7.4

Very nice place although it's far from most attractions but has a station just outside so if you are willing to pay to travel it's great lovely staff and good facilities with a guest kitchen, security is good you have lockers and a key card system. Mainly would have perfered free wifi in the rooms too.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
13 Lip 2016
4.3

I had reserved for a week, but got a (partial) refund after 3 days and left. They were moving around beds with no advance warning...They just came in at checkout time surprised I wasn't checking out and started moving beds. One bathroom for 14 people, and if I needed to use the tiny urine-smelling toilet downstairs, I had to walk through the bar/reception area where local guys (not living in the hostel) were hitting on me. When I told them to leave me alone the bartender didn't kick them out.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
13 Lip 2016
8.9

I Loved staying at Peace & Love Hostel. The staff was friendly, and I felt very safe staying there. The only downfall was that I had to bring my bags up a Very steep spiral staircase which was extremely difficult.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Lip 2016
6.9

The Peace & Love Hostle is nice Place for people, who want to stay in a livelily place. There was a good mood in the bar. The room are tiny and they clean it with chlorous cleanser. But the rooms are clean. I like the Area around the hostel, because you find restaurant and markets.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
3 Lip 2016
5.1

You get what you pay for And you pay for nothing Location is ok within with a metro station really close, but not within walking distance of any major attraction. Room is really packed; there were 14 people in 3 story bunk beds, and no room to leave your stuff. I don't mean in lockers, which are non existent, but not even on the floor. Not enough power outlets. All in all, i went to get a bed and that is what i got. I was in Paris for a few hours only to catch a plane.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
29 Cze 2016
4.6

This place is a joke. Thankfully it is just for a night. Stuffy room. Crammed space. Shaky 3-tiered bed. Small shower. No place to hang clothes while in shower.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Turcja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
24 Cze 2016
7.1

You may carry your luggage to 6th floor as there is no elevator. Rooms are small. Wifi is extra in rooms. But worth to its price. It has a nice river view.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
18 Cze 2016
9.1

Cheap bar!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.