Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Peace & Love Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.6
Dobry 4065 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.0
  • Lokalizacja 7.4
  • Personel 7.1
  • Atmosfera 6.2
  • Czystość 6.4
  • Udogodnienia 5.8
ZAREZERWUJ
6.6
Dobry 4065 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.0
  • Lokalizacja 7.4
  • Personel 7.1
  • Atmosfera 6.2
  • Czystość 6.4
  • Udogodnienia 5.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Azerbejdżan, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
17 Kwi 2017
2.3

It is unsafe. In the night i saw 3 other people in my room. They open the door from outside. I dont know how but they did it.It is look like immigration home. In the morning 7 o'clock somebody open the door from outside and said to person who is living in the hostel long time.There are a lot of dirty towels in the room. You cant sit on the bed. There is not enaugh space. In the room dont have any table and chairs. You can only sleep.there is not wifi in room.only in the bar.but it is slow.awful

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Kwi 2017
8.6

Sono stata fino a due giorni fa in questo ostello. I ragazzi sono gentili e simpatici, la posizione è davvero ottima (due metro proprio davanti all'ostello, una delle quali con direzione montmarte/pigalle e una con direzione republique/bastille). L'unico difetto è la mancanza di tenda alla finestra del bagno ma con qualche accorgimento si riesce a vivere tranquilli!!! Grazie

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • liezbeth
  • Belgia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Kwi 2017
6.0

Voor nog geen 55 euro hebben wij hier één nacht verbleven in een 2persoonskamer met ensuite badkamer. Onze auto parkeerde we in de afgesloten ondergrondse parkeergarage, dit koste ons wel 25 euro. De buurt is te beschrijven als "een achterbuurt" maar hier moet je de charme van inzien! De metro is vlakbij dus superhandig. De properheid van de hostel kan wel véél beter!! bagage kon je in een bagageruimte zette, maar deze was niet op slot. Ook een minpunt dus. Personeel wel zéér vriendelijk!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • TaylorB94
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Kwi 2017
5.1

I got mugged in front of the hostel. So stay inside at night. A little hurt to find because the bar is all of the first floor.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • maulikparekh09
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
14 Kwi 2017
4.0

The security is worse: Got my CASH STOLEN from combination lockers, staff do not care for that. The cleanliness was very questionable, there is only 1 common toilet at each floor, the size of a cupboard. And it is cleaned I guess only once a day. Hence it is not any better then free public toilet by end of the day. The bunk beds in rooms are very cheap and not strong enough. It squeals and make lot of noise if any of the 3 persons moves slightly, or even breath heavily :(

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
11 Kwi 2017
4.6

ホステルに慣れていない女の子には勧められない。 泊まった部屋に見知らぬ男の人が泊まるというより住みついていた。

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Kwi 2017
4.0

If you want cheap outside Paris this is fine but its cheap for a reason. Its situated over a bar with very narrow and steep stairs. My friends and I stayed in a three-bed room, triple bunked with the bottom one literally on the floor and the top one too close to the ceiling. The window didn't close so the room was also freezing and very loud. Bathrooms are outside but the showers are not which would be awkward in a room with strangers. To top it all off, the wifi only works on the bottom level.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
6 Kwi 2017
7.7

Los baños son muy pequeños, y tuve un percance puesto que tomaron una loción el día que llegue, quizá fue mi culpa quizá no, el punto es que se me perdió en mi primera noche en el hostal, quitando ese inconveniente la verdad es que es un buen hostal, con fácil comunicación a sitios de interés

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Kwi 2017
4.0

This hostel wasn't very welcoming. Very small and squishy and would have preferred less chatty males in my room.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
3 Kwi 2017
2.9

Wollten gar nicht wissen , was das mal für ein Gebäude war. Für Schimmelliebhaber das Paradies.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.