Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Peace & Love Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.0
Bardzo dobry 4208 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.3
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 7.4
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Czystość 6.6
  • Udogodnienia 6.2
ZAREZERWUJ
7.0
Bardzo dobry 4208 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.3
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 7.4
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Czystość 6.6
  • Udogodnienia 6.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Lip 2017
9.7

It was easy to get from the train station to the hostel on the metro. Immediately when I walked up, the man was very nice and helpful. The reception is the counter at the bar, just a heads up. You get a key for your room. The bathroom is newly remodeled with tile and a spacious shower. Water pressure was good too! Only complaint is the locker is quite small. I could maybe fit a large purse in it. But I felt safe enough to keep my bag on my bed. 3€ deposit for key, but you get it back no hassle.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • omerceryan
  • Turcja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
11 Lip 2017
7.1

Rooms and beds are very clean which was I expected but the problem is shower area ,it was soo small and there was no free internet it was dissappointment for me.Even if I stayed only one night I was plased for my room mates who were from Germany and so kind ;)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
10 Lip 2017
4.0

Todo mal.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • pablocouceiro97
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
9 Lip 2017
4.0

No mala ubicación ya que el metro está en frente y tarda poco en llegar al centro; eso sí, el barrio es chungo. Si vas a pagar más de 10€/noche, no compensa.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
5 Lip 2017
4.0

My wife and I were disappointed in this hostel. We did not expect to have A/C but the rooms were quite small and very hot. There were three beds stacked on top of one another. My wife was practically sleeping on the floor. The shower is an absolute joke. As someone who is 6'2'' I could barely fit my entire body in the shower. I have never seen a shower this small in my life. We arrived very late and the guy who checked us in (at the bar) took forever. Stay at the hostel in the Latin quarter.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
5 Lip 2017
9.7

Brilliant hostel, will definitely be back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
2 Lip 2017
8.6

All the staff were really friendly& the location was brilliant as was only a quick walk from the central station. Facilities were basic but did the job. We were on the top floor, so was a hike but worth it for the view of the Eiffel Tower. Overall great stay& would recommend :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
1 Lip 2017
3.1

Horrible horrible!!!! Por el precio ni siquiera tiene lo mínimo... Llegamos y esperamos con las valijas buscando a alguien en la barra que nos atienda porque llegas y entras directamente al pub... Y resultó que el dueño estaba atrás con su celular entretenido... Nos dio la habitación separados cosa q yo cuando puse la opción puse 2 camas en 1 habitación de 3... Bue.. Solo era una noche... Horrible horrible todo... Prefiero dormir en la calle mas cómoda la próxima...

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
30 Cze 2017
4.9

Absolute dirty dump Door leading to rooms is always open so anyone can come in The bar downstairs is incredibly small and filled with old creepy men. The "manager" is rude and unhelpful. There were two other staff members who were ok but I didn't get their names They refused to give me a receipt or accommodate any requests. The 3 bed mixed dorm has an open shower in it with nothing but glass covering the door and it isn't even big enough to fit 3 people. Bags all over the floor as no space.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
29 Cze 2017
6.6

The localization is wonderful because stay between 2 metro station but the the access wifi is difficult on the upstairs, because you need to pay .

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.