Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Peace & Love Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.1
Bardzo dobry 4258 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 7.5
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Czystość 6.7
  • Udogodnienia 6.4
ZAREZERWUJ
7.1
Bardzo dobry 4258 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 7.5
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Czystość 6.7
  • Udogodnienia 6.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
16 Wrz 2017
9.1

Great place, considering convenience of access to the city's attractions and value for the money. Would have been nice to have the wifi work in the rooms but I understand why not. Overall great place to use as a base to explore the city.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Wrz 2017
5.4

The place, besides too small, has let me with a rash because of bugs, wouldn't coming back.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
12 Wrz 2017
5.7

Beds were comfortable and kitchen was okay, although somewhat dirty. I had to get up at 5am the next morning and the staff had the music in the bar blaring (on a Mon or Tues night and no one was in the bar). No one in my room could sleep so I called them three times to ask them to turn it down but they couldn't hear me so they hung up on me each time.. I then went downstairs and asked them to turn it down a little as no one could sleep and they still did not turn the music down. Not happy.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Wrz 2017
4.0

Do not stay here! This was one of the worst hostels I have ever stayed at. Had to climb 7 or 8 levels of a staircase to get to our room. They literally could not have provided a smaller room. I had to lean in the bathroom to fit in properly (I'm 5'10), the shower was the smallest shower I've taken and the room uncomefotable due to size. Lockers were to small to fit small luggage. Wifi didn't reach the room. Bar has a tame and boring environment but they have cheap beer. Left early.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Wrz 2017
4.6

I have been in a lot of place, but this one is reaaally dodgy! There is literally NO staff, only one guy sometimes at the bar downstairs, which is full of shifty guys from the quarters around who can enter the hostel without any control. My credit card been copy by someone who, after, use it on Internet... The showers are in the rooms, but the doors of the showers are translucent... quite clumsy for the mixed rooms. NO FREE WIFI, you have to pay 3 euros for...2 h !! only one WC for each floor...

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
9 Wrz 2017
5.7

Aucune visite des lieux par un membre du personnel lors de mon arrivée en début de soirée, je me demande encore s'il existe une salle commune et une cuisine pour les voyageurs... WiFi non disponible hormis au rez-de-chaussée qui est en fait un bar ambiancé parisien. Le dortoir dispose de lits superposés à trois étages, celui du bas est au ras du sol et celui du haut tout proche du plafond. Salle de bains petite En positif la localisation, et la propreté du dortoir (modernité du mobilier).

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Wrz 2017
6.9

Main complaint: the bar is the only place you can get wifi, they also have the bar lights on 24/7. Which can be very distracting and headache inducing. The hostel is also very vertically orientated and you would have to walk lots of stairs in order to get your room.. LOTS of stairs. But for the price of Paris it's a very good hostel

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
5 Wrz 2017
5.4

Stayed here for 3 nights a couple of weeks ago. First room we were put in was absolutely tiny could barely move there was a shower in the room, literally in the middle of the room with no privacy or anywhere to change Second room we stayed in had an en suite.. the shower was SO SMALL you could not move at all in there Staff were so rude we were told we could check in our new room at 11am but when we went to do so they screamed and swore saying we had to wait another hour.. would not recommend

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
5 Wrz 2017
7.7

Nichts großartiges und ziemlich eng (wie überall in Paris), aber für den Preis absolut ok.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
5 Wrz 2017
5.7

The room was poorley furnitured (there was not more but a bed, not even a table or shelf or anything to lay down keys or whatever important), when we arrived, the room was not very clean, (e.g. there were stains on the toilet seat) and electricity only functioned when the light was turned on (so we were not able to charge our mobile phones during the night, which is quite important when you are on the road, isn't it?). Nevertheless, the bed was comfy and the location was nice.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×