Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 422 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 6.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 422 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 6.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Sie 2017
4.9

Too noisy too small too dark never again

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sie 2017
6.6

Room was nice, location was good. Bathroom was ridiculously small and very difficult to manage.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Sie 2017
9.4

Great place - so close to the Cathdral and on the shopping streets. Good facilities - bathroom was supposed to be shared, but I had a private one outside the room. The wifi worked great, the room was nice. The owner was friendly and helpful. Overall great!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
1 Sie 2017
8.3

fantastic location. Clean and tidy. Nice staff. Basic but very good value

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Lip 2017
6.6

We never got past the hallway of the Pazo de Agra, as the owner told us that there had been a problem with the bathroom and instead brought us to another place nearby. The location is very central and for that price you shouldn't expect much. Beds were clean, but aint flaking from the walls, the oldest wooden cupboards and wardrobes you could imagine. Just an od flat that nobody seems to have invested any money or work into for the last 20 years.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
26 Cze 2017
10.0

The Hostel owner was very attentive to our needs, everything was very clean, great spot in the city center the cathedral was a 4 minute walk which was great, overall great service, will come back for sure!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Cze 2017
8.6

Nos hemos sentido muy cómodos. La atención es amable, atenta. Cada vez que necesitamos algo estuvieron en seguida p/ responder con la mejor predisposición. El servicio de limpieza en la hab. está muy bien, solo el hall de entrada y la escalera son oscuros y se genera una atmósfera no muy agradable pero una vez en la hab., al menos en la nuestra que tenía ventana, estuvimos bien. Lo recomendamos y volveríamos! Nos pareció un buen servicio! Ah! Las camas son un tanto cortas pero muy cómodas!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Cze 2017
9.1

Ubicación perfecta pero un poco de ruido por la noche

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Cze 2017
4.0

The location of this accomodation was the only positive. It's well located in the old town of Santiago de compostela. We were meant to stay three nights but only stayed one. The entrance/ reception area gave a hint to the overall condition of the place. It was dark and grubby. There was a terrible cabbage-type smell through out the building. Our room was an ok size but it was unclean. There is no sound proofing between rooms, it was really noisy. We could hear people vomiting in other rooms.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Maj 2017
10.0

Exceptional value / single room with my own bathroom down the hall. The owner went out of his way 3 or 4 times to help across a few requests. The perfect spot to end The Camino in Santiago. Wonderfully quiet and centrally located.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×