Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pay Purix Hostel - Lima Airport

  • Av. Japon 16138, 07031 Callao, Lima, Peru

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 1332 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 1332 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sie 2017
8.9

This hostel is perfect for n overnight stay between flights. We had the pick up and drop off arranged by pay purix, which went smoothly and very nice people. Clean rooms, warm shower and a cheap and good dinner and breakfast! Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Sie 2017
10.0

We stayed in the 18 person dorm for one night, our flight arrived to Lima at 10PM and our morning flight was at 8:40AM. It was a good place to rest for the night and we came prepared with ear plugs and something to cover our eyes which is key for staying in any dorm type room. Everything went smoothly and the hostel arranged transport to and from the airport was safe and easy and in my opinion worth the money if you've never been to this country.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Sie 2017
4.3

Next time. Different hostel.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
14 Sie 2017
8.3

A great place to stay if you want to be close to the airport. Clean, bright, comfy mattress, lockers, good food, cheap beer, good common spaces and a fantastic roof terrace for hanging out. A couple of things I didn't care for: the taxi service to the airport was 25 soles, which I thought was a lot. You could walk in about 20 minutes. I found one on the street for cheaper. Also, there was only one shower/toilet in the 12 bed dorm which meant a lot of waiting. I'd stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Sie 2017
10.0

Great hostel for when you need to fly in or out of Lima. Very secure, good wifi and warm showers. Easy to meet people. Breakfast was simple. Can easily walk to or from the airport from this hostel. Very friendly staff. Restaurants close by 30 seconds walk

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Sie 2017
8.0

Great for being next to the airport which is all I wanted. Polite staff

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • cedricjswoo
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
8 Sie 2017
5.1

Basically a place to stay before an early flight the next day. Do not recommend for anything else, also there's no hot water

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • katethompson278600
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
5 Sie 2017
7.7

Ordered a pick up from the airport that didn't arrive which was disappointing even though I had spoken to them to tell them our flight was delayed and was assured via email that someone would be there. Didn't use the breakfast service because we ended up arriving so late at night. Beds were super comfy and for an airport stop over it really convenient other than the pick up would stay again

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
25 Lip 2017
9.4

Great place to stay before or after a flight. Lots of places to sit and chill and an emphasis on being quiet in the dorms so you can have a good nights sleep. The staff are really helpful in organising onward transport/ advising on collectivos, where to buy things nearby etc. Thanks guys!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • lana63
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
23 Lip 2017
9.7

Awesome for an overnight stay near the airport. Staff were super friendly and helpful and the breakfast was AMAZING!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.