Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pay Purix Hostel - Lima Airport

  • Av. Japn 806 (ex-Bertello) . Mz. F, Lote 5. Urb, 1er Etapa, Callao, Lima, Peru

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 1232 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 1232 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
26 Mar 2017
8.9

Perfect for a cheap spot in and out of the airport. Not in a great area of Peru... but really close to the airport. It's clean, has big lockers, nice staff, wifi works. All the staples, and a cool balcony.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Mar 2017
9.4

Arriving early in the morning to the airport on an international flight -- I was looking for an easy to get to, clean, secure location before heading downtown. This hostel fit the need perfectly. Easy to find, welcoming and efficient reception at 3 am. The room and bathroom facilities werre clean and comfortable with wifi, recreational facilities. chill space and travel tips etc. Great for an early flight -- well run :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
14 Mar 2017
7.7

Très bien pour faire une escale. Attention par contre au bruit, l'auberge donne sur un grand axe routier et la fenêtre n'était pas fermé. Je conseille de prendre le service de taxi de l'auberge très bien et pas chère.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Mar 2017
8.0

Good overall place to stay nice and close to the airport for my early flight the following morning. The only issue was getting an electric shock from the shower... whilst it was on. And I was under it. I did tell the staff and it didn't seem to be a regular occurence though.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
12 Mar 2017
8.6

Is perfect for one night and if you arrive in the night. But for visite Lima Center for a couple of day's it's a bit far

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
9 Mar 2017
9.4

Really clean. Very friendly staff. Super close to the airport.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
7 Mar 2017
8.6

Super et très bien placé pour arriver ou partir de Lima, proche de l'aéroport!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • alicianavetta7109
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
7 Mar 2017
7.7

Great hostel if you want to be close to the airport. Walking distance from the airport, although the area is sort of creepy. Hostel is far from everything else though. Inside has a good chill rooftop and it's easy to spend time at the hostel. Dorms have kind of a lot of people for one bathroom, but everything is clean. Good wifi and friendly staff. Would stay again for a late or early flight.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
28 Lut 2017
8.9

Twenty minutes walk from the airport.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Lut 2017
7.4

If all you need is a place to crash for the night before an early flight the next morning, this is the place. When they extend the metro this way in a few years so you can access the rest of the city without depending on a cab, it will be convenient. The place itself is fine, good internet and hot water and help arranging transportation, but it's not near anything. It's possible to walk here from the airport in less than an hour, but it's through some sketchy areas. Just let them send a cab.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.