Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pay Purix Hostel - Lima Airport

  • Av. Japn 806 (ex-Bertello) . Mz. F, Lote 5. Urb, 1er Etapa, Callao, Lima, Peru

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 1,187 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 1,187 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
Pay Purix Hostel - Lima Airport Located at Av. Japn 806 (ex-Bertello) . Mz. F, Lote 5. Urb, 1er Etapa, Callao, Lima.
Pay Purix Hostel - Lima Airport
Peru
Lima Lima 51 Av. Jap�n 806 (ex-Bertello) . Mz. F, Lote 5. Urb, 1er Etapa, Callao
81% 1187
-12.0096397 -77.1060365
Pay Purix Hostel - Lima Airport
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • aleozbenitez
  • Argentyna, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
17 Sty 2017
8.6

Sólo pasamos una noche, pero por lo visto esta lindo. Afuera no parecía el hostel, pero el resto bien. Muy caro el servicio de taxi contratado, es mejor contratarlo particularmente.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sty 2017
8.6

Great place to stay one night before I flew home. They arranged a taxi to pick me up early in the morning to take me to the airport which was nice. Staff was great, would definitely stay here again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Sty 2017
9.4

I was there just a night, the staff and the place is really nice. The bed was really comfortable and a huge living room to stay. For me it was just that night because is less than 30 minutes walking from the airport and I was flying next day.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Sty 2017
8.9

Nice atmosphere, great location close to the airport (seriously, just walk don't spend 30-40 soles on a cab). Only complaint was being woken up at 1am to the manager standing over me to write the name of the guest that just arrived on the bunk bed sheet. That kind of thing can wait till the morning. Other than that, a very nice place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
8 Sty 2017
9.1

Mi primera impresión, fue un lugar cerrado y apagado, pero al ingresar, tienes todo, una atmósfera genial, gente muy amable, comida hasta las 11:30pm (muy lenta) pero buena.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • anapaular4952678
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
5 Sty 2017
9.1

Great place to stay if you are looking for proximity to Lima's international airport. CLEAN CLEAN, CLEAN (!!!), nice facilities, helpful staff, worthy the money for sure! Just a little bit noisy - couldn't recognize if it was because of staff or guests... I definitely recommend! :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Sty 2017
9.4

good security - have to buzz in. five minutes from the airport - good spot for flying out. but probably not the best if you want to be close to sightseeing locations. staff helpful and fluent in english. good atmosphere, a lot to do. nice common area. clean for what we could tell, got our own bathroom off of a four person room. only stayed for a night.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Sty 2017
9.7

Great location if you are just flying in or flying out of Lima! Great place and love the taxi service they use.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • annagustafsson
  • Szwecja, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
29 Gru 2016
7.1

A bit expensive for Peru but we needed a place to stay just one night to wait for our connection flight. Clean, nice staff, good food (had to wait an hour for it tho so order in time!! Haha) and good wifi. Would probably stay here again if I need a place to stay in Lima for one night.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
27 Gru 2016
9.4

Great location for a long layover. Pick up person was on time and friendly. Desk staff was helpful. Clean single suites. Great spot.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.