Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pay Purix Hostel - Lima Airport

  • Av. Japn 806 (ex-Bertello) . Mz. F, Lote 5. Urb, 1er Etapa, Callao, Lima, Peru

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 1283 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 1283 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Cze 2017
5.7

la location est vraiment mauvaise car nous sommes en plein millieu d'une rue principale alors ca klaxonne touuuuuuteeee la nuit ... sinon le dejeuner étais bonn!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
31 Maj 2017
8.6

El servicio es bueno, ya que tienen una persona especial para enviarte cuando te transportas del aeropuerto al hostal. La ubicación es buena si sólo vas de pasada, ya que del centro se encuentra muy lejos. La limpieza del baño es buena y también de los cuartos.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
25 Maj 2017
9.1

Accidently only booked one night here when we needed two but the night we did spend aw exactly what it says on the tin. It is an airport hostel so people are coming and going at all hours but you don't really hear them. You don't see many people but the hostel is very clean and funky. The staff are also very helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Maj 2017
8.9

Very clean, staff was friendly and VERY helpful with arranging my pick up from the airport and my taxi to the bus station. Close to airport, close to a nice market, will be heading back next time in Peru!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Maj 2017
7.4

Great place to be close to the airport. But honestly I would have gone further away and just woken up an hour earlier to get to the airport. Not many people here until you go to bed which makes sense but honestly this is just for convenience of getting to the airport. Even still cost for a taxi is $20 which makes no sense considering how close you are.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • taniasofiaalves1213
  • Portugalia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
14 Maj 2017
10.0

Breakfast is amazing with a fantastic selection of fruits. Very handy location if you need to sleep in Lima to catch a connection flight next day.close to airport but neighborhood is not safe. Arange a cab from the airport to hostel if you take one from the airport is double price and walking from the aeroport is not ideal. It's not that close walking and 10m away by car. Friendly staff nice coffee bar and roof top.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Maj 2017
9.4

Perfect place to crash for one night near the airport when catching an early flight the next morning. Breakfast was one of the most complete we had in Peru, included fruit! Taxi service is available to and from the airport too.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • williamguilhermesouza5351
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
13 Maj 2017
9.1

O táxi do aeroporto pro hotel e meio caro mas é opcional. Em geral muito bom, só houveram dois problemas: falta de tomadas, poderia ter uma por cama pelo menos, e o armário para guardar a mochila estava com mal cheiro, ninguém estava usando por isso, e eu deixei minhas coisas no chão.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Maj 2017
10.0

This is a good place if you just want a quick night at a hotel for a flight out of Lima (not near the centre of Lima at all so the traffic out is not a problem). Secure, clean and friendly!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
12 Maj 2017
8.0

Great for a stopover between flights, about a 10 mins taxi from the airport. Bed was comfy, everything was clean. Breakfast (7 soles) was very nice, fresh fruit and bread. OK atmosphere but mostly people who had just arrived and were leaving the next day. Would definitely stay again if I had flights close together!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.