Hostelworld.com

Pay Purix Hostel - Lima Airport

  • Av. Japn 806 (ex-Bertello) . Mz. F, Lote 5. Urb, 1er Etapa, Callao, Lima, Peru
Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 1,039 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 1,039 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
Pay Purix Hostel - Lima Airport Located at Av. Japn 806 (ex-Bertello) . Mz. F, Lote 5. Urb, 1er Etapa, Callao, Lima.
Pay Purix Hostel - Lima Airport
Peru
Lima Lima 51 Av. Jap�n 806 (ex-Bertello) . Mz. F, Lote 5. Urb, 1er Etapa, Callao
81% 1039
-12.0096397 -77.1060365
Pay Purix Hostel - Lima Airport
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Norwegia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
2 Maj 2016
10.0

Excellent place. Delicious budget breakfast for a vegan as well :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
2 Maj 2016
7.1

Not a bad place for a quick stop over. Yummy breakfast! Situated right by the toilets though and they were smelly.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
21 Kwi 2016
4.0

The hostel is right next to the airport, so it is only good for when you land late and have another flight early the next morning. They quoted us 30 sols for a pickup (insanely high) and promised that they'd be there even if the flight was delayed. Guess what, they didn't show! Had to get our own taxi, which was only 20 sols after we asked a few people. Hostel charged us 25 sols for the next day drop off, but we shared the taxi with another couple, who also paid 25 sols. Rip off.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Kwi 2016
7.7

Stayed here for 5-6 hours before heading to Cusco. Emailed ahead of time for pick up and the guy was there with a sign with my name on it. Also gave us a ride back to the airport early the next morning. Super friendly staff and reasonable price. Totally worth getting better sleep than in the airport!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
18 Kwi 2016
7.7

I had issues with this hostel. Stayed there only one night because I had an early flight next morning and it's located close to the airport. I ordered a pick up from the airport and unfortunately nobody was waiting for me. A call to the hostel explained that my transport order wasn't on the system. So I was left alone. My room had no windows but I see it's quite common in Peru, it was very hot but the fan was working fine, the bathroom was clean but no soap provided. Expected more from a ensuit.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Kwi 2016
8.6

Stayed here on a stop over and was just what I needed. Provided pick up from airport and all in all great value for money.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Kwi 2016
8.9

- friendly staff - close to airport , about 3 minute drive ( totally worth it to sleep in if you have connecting flight even if it's just 5 hours layover since Lima airport is impossible to sleep in during the night due to cleaning staff at the airport) - warm but not hot shower - safe neighborhood - local chifa restaurants that are safe to walk to and delicious and cheap - purified water available - noisy at night but it was more background noise ( bring ear plugs) - recommend highly

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Kwi 2016
6.9

Good place to stay if you have early flight out of Lima airport. The beds are not that comfy though.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Kwi 2016
6.3

I booked a room for 3 - the place was loud, the beds were very firm with pillows that felt like a sacks of potatoes, the shower had hot water, room was as humid as outside and the fan was broken, the place was decently clean and the staff was kind.... For a late night bed to catch an early flight, it worked, but I still wouldn't go back. And watch out for the airport pickup cabs, we were charged 30 soles when it should of only cost under 10..

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Kwi 2016
7.1

Very basic hostel close to the airport, perfect for a few hours' stop in Lima. I checked in after an early-morning arrival for a nap and shower before rushing to the bus terminal for the next leg of my trip (Lima-Cusco). Pillows are very firm and comfortable. Bathrooms are of questionable cleanliness (mouldy) and could use a good scrub.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.