Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.9
Dobry 331 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 7.4
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Czystość 5.7
  • Udogodnienia 6.2
ZAREZERWUJ
6.9
Dobry 331 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 7.4
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Czystość 5.7
  • Udogodnienia 6.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
5 Sie 2017
4.0

L'idée du refuge pour chat nous a séduit aux premiers abords. Mais surprise en arrivant : ils sont quasi tous enfermés dans des cages. Notons aussi que l'odeur est affreuse. Quant à l'hôte, il est très intrusif et n'hésite pas à entrer dans les chambres au petit matin ou tard dans la soirée/nuit.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
27 Lip 2017
5.1

Just so you know, it's a cat sanctuary. There are cats everywhere, and it stinks like cat pee. Not enough fans for each person in the room, and the guy running it is pretty creepy. The only positive was the jetty where you could drink, but that's about it. Would not recommend.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
26 Lip 2017
4.0

Do not stay here.We're not fussy travellers but this was not a place any1 should stay.Owner wasnt there for our 5 night stay & was left to be run by her nephew who hates working there+hates the cats(his words),was a creep to women guests & has completely given up on the hostel.He had no professionalism.Kitchen facilities hardly worked+filthy.Kayaks available have bigholes proving to create dangerous situations.Cats were kept inhumanly in cages with diseases,70 on property-stunk of cat.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
22 Lip 2017
4.3

- place was full of cats that weren't even taken care of properly - bathrooms are not cleaned often - staff wasn't friendly and strict rules

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lip 2017
6.6

None of these reviews mention the poor state that nearly every one of these cats are in. All but two that I saw were emaciated, most were covered in some kind of dermatitis, & some had obvious sinus infections, and their one dog is matted and COVERED in ticks :(. Obviously something is keeping these guys around, and I hope that all of the proceeds are going towards their care, but I've owned cats all of my life and none of them looked like that. I cut my stay in half and booked another place.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
1 Lip 2017
8.0

A great hostel in Caye Caulker that is also a cat sanctuary/rehabilitation centre (so lots of cats roaming around everywhere)! Very basic dorm room, kitchen and bathroom facilities were limited, small and not cleaned well. Wifi worked for brief moments. But there is a dock you can jump right into the ocean from at the hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
29 Cze 2017
7.7

Great experience, friendly and welcoming. Kayaks were great. Clean and has all the basics you need. However, there's not much going on in terms of an atmosphere and people tend to keep to themselves.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Cze 2017
9.4

I spent about four days here and enjoyed my stay. The staff was so helpful and kind. I learned a bunch about the people and the wildlife just by staying there. I even got heat exhaustion and they helped me out and made me feel safe and okay. Pause never once made me feel out of place or unsafe. I highly recommend Pause and will definitely be staying there again myself.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Cze 2017
2.9

Schlimmstes Hostel in dem wir jemals waren, sehr dreckig, überall Gestank nach katzenpisse, Lage war gut, aber haben eine bezahlte Nacht verfallen lassen, da wir dort nicht länger bleiben wollten

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
3 Cze 2017
9.7

Pause is a quirky fun place, not just a bed. All of the staff were super accommodating and are having fun doing it! We spent days chilling on the dock which has its own reef going on and there's always fish/crabs/stingray/seahorses to be found. We read reviews about the noise from the power station, we only heard this briefly on one cool evening. We also read reviews about a smell of cat, which is true but its only occassionally. Keep in mind this is island life and you'll have a great time.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for staying with us,and sharing your experience at Pause CAYE CAULKER IN BELIZE, We open a new pause hostel in chetumal with beautiful sunrise. thank you again from pause crew and pets.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.