Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.2
Bardzo dobry 270 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 6.0
  • Udogodnienia 6.8
ZAREZERWUJ
7.2
Bardzo dobry 270 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 6.0
  • Udogodnienia 6.8
Pause Located at 1 Pasero Street, , Caye Caulker.
Pause
Belize
Caye Caulker 1 Pasero Street
72% 270
17.7443949 -88.0257546
Pause
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
20 Lis 2016
10.0

The 10 bed dorm is very big, with small lockers for valuables, lots of electric plugs, fans for every bed and decent wifi. The kitchen is fully equipped, the toilets and showers were cleaned daily and were spotless the three days I stayed there. You can't beat the location : the private jetty with hammocks and loungers was the perfect place to relax, swim, read, take the sun and enjoy the sunset from. The animals are lovely and so was the staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lis 2016
5.4

A private room without a lock that had a rat in it and smelled like rat feces. The windows could not close well, so it was hard to keep mosquitos out. Outside was a lot of vegetation near the water, so it was not possible to sit outside without being eaten by mosquitos. Almost all animals had skin infections and looked a bit sick, so it was really nothing more than a dirty old hostel with a lot of sick animals walking around.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
12 Lis 2016
4.0

The problem with this place is that it is like abandoned. There was no owner, only volunteers that changes often. Nobody is maintaining this place. Owner was in Mexico. Our room was dirty, never cleaned. There were mouse excrements on the table and the shelfs. But the worst part is the shelter. Cats are in terrible conditions. Many of the cats were wounded, bleeding. Many of them put in small cages. The volunteers only feed them, their were no veterinary care for the animals.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lis 2016
9.1

This place is awesome! Such a wonderful location and atmosphere! Its a nice and secluded place with their own dock and beach. It was so beautiful to watch the sunset from either the dock or on a kayak in the water! All the kitties and doggies were friendly too! It was wonderful to have such a great experience going to a great cause!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
9 Lis 2016
8.9

Very nice hostel. We felt very comfortable and safe. But there were too many animals (lots of cats and a few dogs) at the property. Sometimes it smells..

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
29 Paź 2016
7.1

It really stink like cat pee everywhere. Lady is a nice host but the place really needs some attention about the smells. Checkout is at 10am

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Paź 2016
6.6

I had mice in my room eating my stuff and its a pretty quiet place so if you want to make parties thats not the place there was barely anyone in the hostel , staff was super friendly, you dont get a key for your room, not too safe

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 30 Recenzje
26 Paź 2016
2.0

RATS IN THE BEDROOM! Not mice, rats! Crawling on you while sleeping. Filthy and unhealthy. Got a half heartily apology and only excuses why they would be there. Didn't sleep all night and went somewhere else then. Didn't get a refund. Didn't seem like they care at all, but then just a volunteer working there. Fully aware that this is animal friendly, but RATS are way out of it! Not worth any money wouldn't stay there if they would pay me to.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Paź 2016
4.9

In comparison to other hostels, this particular hostel was not value for money. Overall I found the facilities very dated, and therefore not always pleasant to use. There were many concerns for cleanliness due to the animals, although they were not in the dorm rooms, there was a strong cat odour present. Security was minimal as there was no key needed to enter the hostel or rooms. Fans were shared throughout the dorm rooms, which meant not everyone benefited. Staff were always pleasant.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
16 Paź 2016
8.9

Lovely staff, particularly Cora. Beds and bathrooms basic, you make your own bed, but good fans and lots of space available in 6-bed dorm. Kitchen well equipped but only one working gas ring on hob. The animals are the priority at Pause, not guests.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.