Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.1
Bardzo dobry 318 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 5.5
  • Udogodnienia 6.3
ZAREZERWUJ
7.1
Bardzo dobry 318 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 5.5
  • Udogodnienia 6.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
9 Cze 2017
2.9

Schlimmstes Hostel in dem wir jemals waren, sehr dreckig, überall Gestank nach katzenpisse, Lage war gut, aber haben eine bezahlte Nacht verfallen lassen, da wir dort nicht länger bleiben wollten

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Cze 2017
9.7

Pause is a quirky fun place, not just a bed. All of the staff were super accommodating and are having fun doing it! We spent days chilling on the dock which has its own reef going on and there's always fish/crabs/stingray/seahorses to be found. We read reviews about the noise from the power station, we only heard this briefly on one cool evening. We also read reviews about a smell of cat, which is true but its only occassionally. Keep in mind this is island life and you'll have a great time.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for staying with us,and sharing your experience at Pause CAYE CAULKER IN BELIZE, We open a new pause hostel in chetumal with beautiful sunrise. thank you again from pause crew and pets.

  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
26 Maj 2017
8.6

I stayed here for 3 nights. It's a pretty basic place. Some reviews point out smell but I had no issue. I stayed in the 6 bed + ensuite which is a separate building. No A/C but all the beds have fans but can still get hot. The setting is excellent. Has its own dock and lots of areas to relax plus kayaks and bikes to use. The animals generally stay out of your way but are very tame otherwise. Close to some good local food spots and everything else in walking distance.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • blankakesek4570
  • Szwecja, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
21 Maj 2017
7.1

Overall the hostel is fine, clean beds, working shower, well equipped kitchen. Its on the wind still side with its own beach which is absolutely wonderful! There were bikes and kayaks available for guests to use which was a great way to explore. Note though that there are a lot of animals around, but they stay downstairs mostly. There are only small lockers for valuables. The security is quite bad, with my bag getting snatched from the dorm in the middle of the night, but I would still go back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Frick_Klaus
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Maj 2017
2.0

Schlechteste Unterkunft aller Zeiten. Ca. 60 Katzen, dazu Hunde und andere Viecher. Das ganze Gelände und das Hostel stinken nach Kot und Katzenurin. Die Decke hängt halb herunter, die Betten und das restliche Mobiliar gehört auf den Müll und die sanitären Einrichtungen verdienen den Namen nicht. DON'T GO THERE!!!!!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Maj 2017
8.0

A lot of people describe this place pretty bad and i never go by that. Thats why i choose to stay at pause. And no its not as bad as people describe it. I mean it could need some renovation for sure and yes it smells a bit outside and only there. The dorm is pretty cool and we had it all to ourself. The lady is very nice amd helpful and the place was clean enough. I loved the fact tht u acrually habe the showers and toiletts outside and not as usuall in the. Building. We used free bikes from the

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, dwójka, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
6 Maj 2017
6.6

Good location. Comfortable beds.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
29 Kwi 2017
10.0

I wouldn't consider myself a cat "lover" exactly, but I did love this place. The cats were cool too. A beautiful dock to sit on and enjoy the breeze, great kitchen, hammocks everywhere (as well as cats), and the were comfortable with plenty of space to lock things up. There is a slight odor of...cat..as mentioned by a few others, but I only ever noticed it on the ground floor near the house. The dock, dorm, and kitchen didn't seem to have that problem.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Mar 2017
5.1

I was expecting there to be animals, just like the posting mentioned but I didn't expect the entire place to smell like a litter box. I would not recommend this hostel.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
26 Mar 2017
8.0

L'hotel est super, mais nous devons aimé les chats. Définitivement, l'odeur est affreuse.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.