Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pauliceia Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 163 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 163 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Mar 2017
10.0

Incrível hostel com muitas gente bom. Número 1 em São Paulo.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
26 Lut 2017
9.4

Really nice place, i intended to stay at the hostel for two days and it ended up with one week. The price is good and the staff is not only doing their jobs, they also interact with the guests which creates a good environment. As for atmosphere, while I was there almost all the guests were brazilians who speak portugese yet I enjoyed them as they invite you to their friends and teach you about Brazilian culture. The area is great and close to shops, main streets and metro. Definately stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lut 2017
2.3

Wifi doesn't work Insects in kitchen Mosquitoes bite you at night Dangerous street at night The manager, 'threw' all my food away. It was stolen. When I asked why. He said the food didn't have a sticker on it with my name. When arrived and bought the food, there were no stickers so I wrote my name on the packages. So I told him and he said I should have asked!! For him it didn't matter that my name was written in the packages.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello Thank you for taking the time to give us a bad review. Im gonna try to turn your review into something positive to our future guests. If you you're staying in a hostel and you want to have a good time just talk to the staff members when there is a problem and see if they can solve the problem instead of keeping the problem to yourself and making a horrible review about the place after checking out. We have some basic rules at the hostel one of them is about putting a label on your food if you're going to use the fridge. Your're food wasn't labelled so we throw them away, sorry about that but in order to avoid that kind of problem you could just ask someone at the reception for more labels ands just label your food ;-) Our neighborhood can get dangerous at night specially on friday and saturday night because there is a lot o bars and clubs, so before going out just ask someone at the reception if its safe to walk around the hostel at night on that specific day ;-) In the summer we have a lot mosquitos and some other pests, but just ask for someone at the reception for some repellent and tell them where you saw some insects the they can throw some bug spray on that spot ;-) I hope my response can be useful to our future guests for them to have a good time at our hostel :-) Kind Regards, João Escovar Hostel Manager

11 Lut 2017
9.1

Mi experiencia en Pauliceia ha sido muy positiva. Lo recomiendo. Amplio, varios baños,cocina completa,pequeña terraza pero buen ambiente,self-service breakfast muy variado y rico,staff atento, amable y servicial :) Cercano al centro,solo a 8 mins andando de R. da Consolação, donde se encuentra el metro y parada de bus. Localizado en un lugar tranquilo,cerca de supermercado y centro comercial. Lo unico negativo durante mi estancia fue que me robaron mi perfume Burberry. Triste comportamiento :(

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
11 Lut 2017
10.0

Für das Geld unschlagbar!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • andyremoto
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Lut 2017
10.0

The staff was friendly from the moment I stepped in, very welcoming, the hostel furniture and decoration are incredibly well chosen. The structure of the building is a stand out from the entrance you see the check in desk at the end of nice old steel stair, you feel like you're in a house from a movie, and it's cosy from end to end, you can be alone or gather with other guests. The location was the pinpoint for my choice but after my stay, it's the whole which is bringing me back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Gru 2016
10.0

Hostel com ótima localização (perto de shopping, Av. Paulista e Metrô), ótimas instalações e funcionários que nos fazem sentir em casa! Super recomendo!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Gru 2016
9.7

Muito bem localizado, aconchegante e pessoal solicito. Só alerto que todas as camas que vi são triliches e no quarto que fiquei eram muito barulhentas, não consegui dormi direito porque toda hora acordava quando alguém mexia. Mas conversando com outras pessoas hospedadas parece que esse problema era apenas no quarto em que eu estava. Pretendo ficar novamente nesse hostel quando for a São Paulo.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
8 Paź 2016
7.4

Gosto da localização.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • juanarias89
  • Chile, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
5 Paź 2016
8.0

El lugar estaba bien ubicado y el personal fue muy amable. El lugar esta un poco descuidado. Las sabanas y cama eran bastante viejas. Recomiendo este lugar de todos modos, pero aun asi tenia mayores expectativas

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.