Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 4,484 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 4,484 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
Patio Hostel Located at Spitalska 35, , Bratislava.
Patio Hostel
Slovakia
Bratislava Bratislavsky kraj 811 08 Spitalska 35
82% 4484
48.1474195 17.1151757
Patio Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Lis 2016
9.7

Nice hostel. I stayed only for One day, but it seemed that weren't many 'interactions' between guests, even in the common areas, like an hotel feeling.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
23 Lis 2016
9.1

Good spot just outside the old town and opposite a shopping centre. Only there for one night so didn't really experience if there was much going on at the hostel but it was great for one night :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
20 Lis 2016
7.4

Pocos baños para tanta gente

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
17 Lis 2016
8.0

good location. the room is so small and everybody leave their shoes in the Same room so that we can smell stinky shoes.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
13 Lis 2016
5.7

Die Bäder waren schön. Aber die Küche war unglaublich dreckig!! Die Zimmer Viel zu hellhörig. Man hört alles was im Treppenhaus und im Flur vor den Zimmern passiert. Personal war okay. Aber ohne nachzufragen, wäre mir auf der Karte wahrscheinlich nichts gezeigt worden. Gute Lager und recht günstig. An der Küche sollte dringend was geändert werden.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
13 Lis 2016
9.1

We stayed for 3 nights, there were bathrooms and a small kitchen on each floor, lockers were big, free laundry use which was great! Within walking distance to main bus station, short tram ride away from main train station, shops less than 5 minutes away. No complaints, would stay again

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Lis 2016
8.6

Staff is awesome. Short guy, can't remember his name but wore a beenie. Very cool and helpful. I put him threw the ringer with questions and had to get another key twice. U need a key to get in everything there btw. All staff are great. Bar downstairs was fun and game room was chill as well. They have foosball tables and a TV area to hangout. Never found the movie section they have but either way. Great place, decent beds, and excellent staff!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Lis 2016
3.7

Péssimo! as recepcionistas que estavam quando eu cheguei ficaram zombando de mim e das pessoas que estavam sendo atendidas, o hostel não oferece uma toalha de banho descente, o banheiro que eu tinha no meu andar era horrível o chuveiro jorrava água para todos os lados. As camas são mais antigas, fazem muito barulho a noite. Em limpeza e localizacao ele é bom sim. Mas não ficaria lá novamente nem que pagassem pra mim! A recepcionista ficar rindo e sem paciência foi o fim! o nome dela é Ada. Pessi

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Lis 2016
5.4

The room we got did not look like anything in the pictures (small and a bit shabby). The matrasses are very thin - we could feel the structure of the bed right through it. We could hear everything that happened in the hallway, the whole night through. The third night we changed to a private room, which was way more comfortable but then we had to share two bathrooms (shower+toilet) with twelve people. The location is good and it's easy to walk to the city centre.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
8 Lis 2016
6.0

Clean bedrooms, good facilities but kitchens aren't kept that clean, good smoking areas. Staff were verging on unfriendly but still ok. Had a bad experience with a family of Italians walking around the rooms seeming to want to pick one, walking into my room and gathering around my bed while I was chilling out and then leaving but hey what can you do. Just an ok hostel

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.