Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 4,561 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 4,561 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
Patio Hostel Located at Spitalska 35, , Bratislava.
Patio Hostel
Slovakia
Bratislava Bratislavsky kraj 811 08 Spitalska 35
82% 4561
48.1474195 17.1151757
Patio Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Urugwaj, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Sty 2017
8.0

Hostel muy bien ubicado y muy amigable. Tiene un bar y una sala de juegos. Habitaciones muy acogedoras.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience wih us. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay at the Patio Hostel Bratislava. Best regards, Daniel

  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
7 Sty 2017
8.0

Dirty place. Otherwise perfect. No girls place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, Thank you for your time taken to write your review. We really appreciate it since you guests know best what and where we need improvement. We apologise for the lack of cleanliness during your stay. All departments work hard to fulfill every guest's expectations and therefore we hope you will give us another chance and let us welcome you as our guests again soon so you can see our improvement. Best regards, Daniel

6 Sty 2017
8.3

This is a good choice for exploring Bratislava. Its a good location, practically in the center, very good prices, and it has cleanness and good services.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sty 2017
7.7

Very happy with everything except one rude member of staff. Bar staff were lovely, one female receptionist was very rude. cannot fault the warm room, central location, price or hostel bar though. very little to do in bratislava for tourists during winter months.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • emimartinezespinosa4248
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
5 Sty 2017
8.0

We stayed for two nights, I can say that the location is good. Regarding the hostel, I can say it looks really nice. The only problem was that even though there is a no-alcohol policy, there were a lot of people drinking hard in the common room. And on our last night one of them got in our room (I don't know how!!) and was a bit rude with my friend. I guess the key of his room opened ours. I guess if those two things didn't happen our stay there could have been excellent. Nice place, good WiFi.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate it and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and our hospitality. Regarding the other guests who were drinking hard, we apologise for their behaviour. All room keys open the main door, but apart from that they always suit only one room, therefore we suggest that the door might not have been closed properly. Once again thank you for your time and we hope to welcome you back at the Patio Hostel Bratislava soon. Best regards, Daniel

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Sty 2017
9.7

Great hostel for the price! Very cool bar downstairs - the welcome drink is a nice touch. The only downfall is their TINY kitchen facilities - don't expect to cook much if you stay here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your positive review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed both the Patio Hostel Bratislava and the Patio Bar. What can we say, slovak hospitality means the first drink is always on us :) Regarding the kitchens we are currently planning a reconstruction after which we will end up with one large kitchen on the ground floor. We are sure this improvement will bring more comfort to our guests. Best regards, Daniel

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
3 Sty 2017
9.7

Nice hostel, clean, big bedrooms and great location...

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your lovely feedback. We really appreciate it and it made our day. It's always nice to hear that our guests enjoyed their stay and our hospitality since that's our number one goal. Once again thank you for your kind words and we hope to welcome you back as our guest again soon. Best wishes, Patio Hostel Bratislava team ;)

2 Sty 2017
8.9

Nice hostel. Reception was very helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, Thank you for the time taken to share your experience with us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the Patio Hostel Bratislava and we hope to welcome you back as our guest again soon. Best regards, Daniel

  • Anonimowy
  • Tajwan, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Sty 2017
8.6

Overall really nice

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
1 Sty 2017
4.9

Hostel tem uma localização razoável, cerca de 10 minutos do centro antigo. A limpeza deixa a desejar, os quartos são apertados e os banheiros ruins e sujos. Entretanto, o maior problema desse hostel são os funcionários, extremamente rudes e mal educados, fiquei apenas uma noite (ainda bem), mas jamais voltaria e não recomendo. Staff totalmente despreparado.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, Thank you for your time taken to share your experience with us. We deeply regret, that you had a negative experience and that inconveniences occured during your stay. We would like to apologise for that since we always try to do our best to satisfy our guests. Once again thank you for your time and be safe on your travels. Best regards, Daniel

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.