Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 4647 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 4647 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Mar 2017
8.9

Great hostel, great value for money! Location is literally a 3 minute walk away from the old town. Toilet/shower facilities really good, and if you get up early enough, no queues! Cooking facilities are just simple -there is a hot plate, microwave, fridge, toaster and kettle .. but what else do you need?? Can't fault it at all. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are very happy to hear that you liked your stay at the Patio Hostel Bratislava. Hope to welcome you back again soon! Best regards, Daniel

  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
22 Mar 2017
10.0

Perfect stay. Thank you!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

You are absolutely welcome! See you next time :)

16 Mar 2017
9.1

Très Sympathique et accueillant.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello, Thank you for your positive feedback. We really appreciate it and hope to welcome you back as our guest again soon. Be safe on your travels. Best regards, Daniel

12 Mar 2017
9.4

Entering way to the hostel a little bit scary at first but when you get inside it is a really nice place . Rooms were large, clean, but it was a bit cold because heater wasnt on . Walls are not thin like other hostels. They offer you so many things : free shampoo,soap,towel and even a welcome drink . It is really close to historical places,old town bus station . And i gotta tell receptionist boy was really cute :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello there :) Thanks a lot for your kind words. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our hospitality and that your stay at the Patio Hostel Bratislava was a pleasant one. Cute boy says hi to you and we all hope that you will return to our hostel soon ;) Best wishes, Daniel

9 Mar 2017
6.6

Not my favorite hostel. It is about a 10 minute walk from all the major attractions in Bratislava, but it's not it's not in the nicest part of Bratislava. The kitchen is very small, I wouldn't recommend cooking there. In addition, the lockers are kind of weird, if you plan to use them, I would bring a long lock. My experience wasn't bad, but next time I'm in Bratislava I'll be looking to stay some where else.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, thank you very much for sharing your experience with us. We are sorry to hear that your stay wasn't as good as we would like it to be. The kitchens are quite small indeed, therefore we planned a reconstruction after which there will be one large kitchen for better comfort of our guests. We have different types of lockers and the one you've probably experienced needs long lock as you wrote. However you can easily get the lock at the reception free of charge. We hope you will give us another chance and see our improvement yourself. Once again thank you for your time. Best regards, Daniel

  • giselle_ks5281
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
9 Mar 2017
8.3

The staff is friendly. The room was clean but there is one bunk bed that are too 'shaking' and too noise. Sadly that are few jacks in the rooms. The localization is pretty good, and a I definitely recommend to a friend!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you liked your stay at the Patio Hostel Bratislava and that you will recommend our services to your friends. It's always pleasure to read and answer such reviews :) We hope to welcome you back as our guest again soon so don't just recommend us to your friends and come with them ;) Best regads, Daniel

  • marcosgpascual
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
2 Mar 2017
10.0

El mejor hostel para conocer Bratislava. Esta muy bien ubicado. Es amplio y seguro. Hay muy buen ambiente en el sótano tienen un bar donde suele haber algo de fiesta. Y te invitan a una bebida gratis.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Heeey, Wow! Thanks a lot for the 100% review and lovely comment. We agree with everything you wrote :) It's great to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the Patio Hostel Bratislava. Hopefully you will come back soon for another great party at the Patio bar ;) Once again thank you for your kind words and see you soon. Best regards, Daniel

  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
1 Mar 2017
5.1

Camas viejas e incomodas. Habitación sucia

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello, Thank you for the time taken to share your experience with us, we really appreciate it. We would like to apologise for the inconvenience that you've experienced during your stay at the Patio Hostel Bratislava. We will look deeply into the problems you've mentioned and fix them. For now we hope you will give us another chance and return to our hostel to see our improved services. Best regards, Daniel

1 Mar 2017
9.4

We stayed in a private with a private bathroom for one night and without a private bathroom for another (cuz we got late in booking the room for the next night). Both the rooms were basically same. You get a cupboard, soap bar, a shampoo cache, 2 towels in your room (everything per person) and another towel in the bathroom. The location seems to be great (in the city centre) as you can walk to the main squares and the Bratislava castle. Showers didn't have a high pressure but were hot and good.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your detailed feedback. We are very glad to hear that your stay at the Patio Hostel Bratislava was satisfactory and met all your requirements. Be safe on your travels and come back soon :) Best regards, Daniel

21 Lut 2017
6.3

It was a good hostel , though the kitchen was really small. Very less opportunity to socialize

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello, and thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that your stay at the Patio Hostel Bratislava wasn't fully satisfactory. I assure you that guest's satisfaction is our priority and we do our best to provide it. We have a large common room and bar where you can have coffee or drink and simply socialize with all the other guests. Since it's getting warmer the terrace will be available too. We hope you will change your mind and give us another chance. Best regards, Daniel

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.