Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 4611 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 4611 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
20 Lut 2017
8.3

Good cheap hostel located close to the Bratislava old town. Free laundry & cheap breakfast (could probably buy each yourself for cheaper though). Not the most stable of beds (stayed on top bunk & it rocked when I moved) and basic kitchens. Can't knock the place for the price though I would stay there again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
20 Lut 2017
9.7

Auberge très convivial avec un personnel vraiment chaleureux. Accessible facilement en transport, propre, ambiance cool.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Pakistan, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
19 Lut 2017
7.7

Simply Good

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • angeloalsilva
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
12 Lut 2017
8.3

Nothing much to say, I stayed at the hostel for one night, only the door from the room wasn't closing properly sometimes, but nothing to be worried. The receptionists are very friendly as well.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Lut 2017
8.6

Free laundry, cheap beer, nice common areas, good location, however kitchen is very small for the size of hostel. Would stay again though.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Lut 2017
3.4

La verdad que por Serb barato está bien pero no es nada espectacular, las fotos son muy diferente a la realidad, piezas no muy limpias, locker malísimos(no es posible poner tu candado) y además los colchones muy mala calidad, si pudieras evitarlo hazlo aunque si estás preocupado por el presupuesto eso sería suficiente

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, To be honest we are bit confused now, since you rated our hostel which is located in Bratislava (Slovakia), but made a reference as if we were located in Serbia. Perhaps long travels and lot of review requests from hostelworld in your mailbox?. Nevertheless that still wouldn't make much sense to us, since Serbians are one of the greatest hosts in the world. In both cases we are sorry that you didn't like your stay either in Slovakia or Serbia. Good luck! Best regards, Daniel

10 Lut 2017
9.4

Friendly efficient staff, friendly girls in our dorm, apparently there had been an issue the night before with some rowdy drunk dudes, but it wasnt a problem while we were there. Clean rooms, clean bedrooms, lots of free services. Bathrooms got crowded at key times. But overall great experience.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey, Thank you very much for your kind words. We appreciate that you have experienced our true and unmistakeable hospitality :) Make sure you stop by when in Bratislava again - at least for a coffee :) Daniel

8 Lut 2017
10.0

Great and super friendly employees, always smiling and willing to help, great location next to metro and all services

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Heeey! Thank you very much for your kind words and 100% rating. We are very happy to hear that you ejoyed your stay at the Patio Hostel Bratislava. Such guest experience is our main goal and we aim no lower than that my friend! Hopefully you will put Bratislava on your list again and come back to stay with us. Once again thank's a lot for your time and we wish you all the best. Best regards, Daniel

  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Lut 2017
8.6

Los colchones eran muy finos y hacía que fueran incómodos. El inodoro se atascó el primer día

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your review with us. We are deeply sorry that your stay with us wasn't overall satisfactory for what we apologise. We hope you will give us another chance and let us welcome you back as our guest again. Best regards, Daniel

4 Lut 2017
6.0

Great Location, unclean general spaces including bathrooms and kitchen, not worth using them. Bed sheets were clean but had holes, and were very old! Bedrooms were large and comfy bed. Large locker that backpack can fit into well. Guest were super loud in halls and right outside the doors, didn't want to use the common room or outside to party. Staff were super helpful. I wouldn't stay there again due to the uncleanliness. Shame as great location and good staff.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for the time taken to share your experience with us. We are deeply sorry about the holes in the sheets and hope you received new ones. We will get in touch with our cleaning company and make sure it never happens again. We would like to apologise for the lack of cleanliness as well. Hopefully you will change your mind and give us another chance to prove you that we improved since your last stay. Once again thank you for your feedback and be safe on your travels. Best regards, Daniel

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.