Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pathpoint Cologne

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 1,627 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 1,627 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
Pathpoint Cologne Located at Allerheiligenstrasse 15, , Cologne.
Pathpoint Cologne
Germany
Cologne NRW 50668 Allerheiligenstrasse 15
86% 1627
50.9462743 6.9579720
Pathpoint Cologne
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Wrz 2016
8.0

Pratique, car l'auberge est très bien placé, propre et bien entretenu avec un accueil sympa.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you very much for your review! We were particularly happy to read your comments regarding the cleanliness. :-)

  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
16 Wrz 2016
8.0

중앙역이랑 가깝다는 것도 좋았구요. 6인실 썼는데 괜찮았습니다. 다른 후기들에 많이 언급되었듯 엘리베이터가 없다는 단점과 문을 열기 힘들어서 땀을 몇 바가지 흘린 것 말고는 다 좋았습니다. 하루만 묵은 게 아쉬웠습니다.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you very much for your review. :-)

14 Wrz 2016
10.0

The Hostel was in a great location, rooms were spacious and the lockers in room were large and secure (just deposit 1 or 2 euro coin and get the key. Coin was returned whenever you put the key back in). The kitchen was large, plenty of places to hang out. 5 min walk to main station, 2 Minute walk to grocery store. Only con was wifi was barely connectable in my room.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you very much for your wonderful review! It makes us really proud to get reviews like yours. We hope to see you again! Best regards from Cologne! :-)

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Wrz 2016
8.3

They didn't have breakfast on one of the days I wanted it.... but it is quite close to the train-station and city center. Good value.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you very much for your review! Sorry for not offering breakfast. We didn't have any preorderings for breakfast on that day. We found out we have to discard so much food if we prepare breakfast on days without anyone preordering it. However, we have a kitchen here in which you can prepare your own breakfast. :-) We hope you enjoyed your stay in Cologne and we look forward to see you again! Best regards!

  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
11 Wrz 2016
8.9

The position of the hostel is simply perfect, being so close to the central rail station and to the cathedral. It is quite big and usually hosts many people, mostly young people. I enjoyed very much the common areas, such as the wide garden. The only turn off is the wi-fi which works perfectly in the common areas, but it is much weaker in most rooms, overall above the first floor. Apart of this, i would be very glad to be hosted again there if I came back to Koln.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you very much for your detailed review! :-) We would be very happy to welcome you here again. Have a great rest of your travels. Best regards from Cologne!

8 Wrz 2016
8.3

Great hostel in a fantastic location - less than five mins walk from the central station and less than ten from the Dom. The hostel was really clean, the staff were really friendly and helpful and overall it was a great place stay. Only downside was the wifi didn't reach the bedrooms, which as unexpected.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you very much for your great review! We actually mentioned in our hostel description that WIFI only works in the lobby area. However, we have plans to change that. We hope you are enjoying the rest of your travels. It would be great to see you again! :-)

7 Wrz 2016
7.4

C'est une fausse auberge de jeunesse.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you very much for your review. We don't agree that we are a "fake Youth Hostel". We actually belong to German YHA. :-)

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Sie 2016
10.0

Clean, warm water, big kitchen for shared use. Really nothing to complain, the place has everything you need, including a nice outdoor are to sit and chill. Really close to central train station.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

What can I say - what a wonderful review! We are looking forward to see you again! Best regards from Cologne! :-)

  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
30 Sie 2016
8.3

Had a good stay. The location was great because it was near the train station. The lockers were really big, but the beds a bit small. Wi-Fi in the droms was non existent.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you very much for your review! :-)

  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
28 Sie 2016
8.6

위치가 중앙역에서 5분거리로 아주 가깝고 시설도 깨끗하고 직원도 매우 친절했지만 제가 간날이 유난히 사람도 없도 방도 두명이서 써서 처음엔 음침했는데 나중엔 오히려 조용하고 편하게 지내다 온 것 같아 만족했습니다. 무료조식이 없는것만 빼곤 괜찮은것 같아요.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you very much for your great review! :-)

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.