Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Pathpoint Cologne

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 1,544 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 1,544 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
Pathpoint Cologne Located at Allerheiligenstrasse 15, , Cologne.
Pathpoint Cologne
Germany
Cologne NRW 50668 Allerheiligenstrasse 15
86% 1544
50.9462743 6.9579720
Pathpoint Cologne
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
28 Lip 2016
7.7

The best beds so far in a hostel. I slept vey very well. My only concern is that when I arrived, the bed was dirty and the internet was really bad but they have really good common areas.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia Północna, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
24 Lip 2016
9.4

Really nice hostel, the location is fantastic. Very central. Staff were pleasant and very helpful. Kitchen was good and rooms were very clean with great lockers (very big). Shower pressure was amazing! The WiFi was annoying at times as the unique username and password changed every 10 hours so you had to go to reception to get new details. It also didn't work in the rooms but that's not a huge problem. Overall great stay. I would go back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you very much for your great review. We will change the WIFI system in the near future! :-)

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
22 Lip 2016
8.6

Nice hostel in a fantastic location. Metres from the main train station and a short walk to most of the sites. Perfectly clean and well kept, and very quiet when trying to sleep at night. Staff were helpful, though didn't have much interaction with them other than checking in and out. Just one word of warning to those looking for a social spot or 'party vibe', this won't be the place for you. That said, I really can't fault this place, would be more than willing to stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your review. It’s great to hear from people who stay with us. :-)

18 Lip 2016
8.0

Extremely close to metro. Easy to get to. Individual bathroom and shower stalls. Free but simple breakfast. Great cooking facilities. Supermarkets in close proximity. Affordable and relatively quiet. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you very much for your review!

17 Lip 2016
8.0

I got a 4 person room with an ensuite bath- the room was nice, comfortable, and very clean. The staff was nice enough to clean my room quickly so I could check in early. Would stay here again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you very much for your review! Whenever it is possible we try to check-in our guests before the actual check-in time ... :-)

  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lip 2016
4.6

w i fi房间信号极差,不得不到楼下厅里去上网,那里极其喧闹。旅馆没有电梯,得拖着箱子一楼楼爬上去,很累。还好只住了一晚。房间厕所感觉各方面都不如其它地方的青旅。

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your review. We clearly state on our website that WIFI doesn't work in the room - only in the lobby area. This building is heritage protected - that means we are not allowed to have an elevator here.

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
14 Lip 2016
9.4

The Pathpoint Hostel in Cologne is very conveniently located just about a ten minute walk from the Hauptbahnhof (main train station) and the worldfamous Köln Dom. I would recommend staying here if you are planning on being in Cologne.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you very much for your great review! :-)

12 Lip 2016
9.4

I really loved this hostel! I met some of the coolest ppl here! The courtyard is great for socializing and the kitchen is the biggest highlight with 3 separate fully equipped cooking stations! It's right next to the train station, dom, and the walking tour meeting point. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks you very much! It makes us really proud to read your review. :-) Take care & have a nice rest of your travels! Best regards from Cologne!

12 Lip 2016
8.9

Loved everything about this place! Staff was friendly, excellent kitchen, lively atmosphere!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

You make us proud; it's heartwarming to hear this. Thank you very much! :-)

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
12 Lip 2016
8.3

Good hostel. Perfect location in the centre to see the sights and right next to the train station if you want to day trip to Bonn or somewhere. Bed wasn't the comfiest and breakfast was a bit expensive, but there's a discount supermarket across the road so it's no problem.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you very much for your review! :-)

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.