Hostelworld.com

Pathpoint Cologne

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 1,461 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 1,461 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
Pathpoint Cologne Located at Allerheiligenstrasse 15, , Cologne.
Pathpoint Cologne
Germany
Cologne NRW 50668 Allerheiligenstrasse 15
86% 1461
50.9462743 6.9579720
Pathpoint Cologne
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Maj 2016
8.6

Sehr hilfsbereite, nette Leute am Empfang. Einzige Unannehmlichkeit: Die Betten schaukenl etwas und stossen dabei aneinander, was ein klopfendens Geraeusch gibt, das mich mehrmals aufgeweckt hat.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Vielen Dank für Deine Bewertung. Tut uns leid, dass das Bett etwas geschaukelt hat. Du kannst uns aber beim nächsten Mal sofort ansprechen, wenn es irgendwelche Probleme gibt. Wir wünschen Dir noch eine gute Weiterreise. Bis zum nächsten Mal! :-)

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
26 Maj 2016
8.3

The location is superb, so close to everything. The staff is superb, willing to help with anything. The atmosphere, however, left a lot to be desired. There are no lounges (only some tables by the very clean kitchen) and some by the patio outside. As a solo traveler in Cologne, I wanted to meet some people and that was hard to do here. Other tidbits: The internet is very fast and the breakfast is worth the money. Full buffet of toast, yoghurt, cheeses, meats, and cereals.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you very much for your detailed review. We do have a huge lounge area in building B. :-) Enjoy your trip and take care! Best regards!

20 Maj 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel ! Very good location and nice rooms ! The best hostel I've stayed!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

You make us proud; it's heartwarming to hear this. Thank you very much! :-)

  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Maj 2016
9.1

The location is very good... The staff very nice and helpful ... The atmosphere is good, very quiet so you can rest. Highly recommended.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you very much for your great review! :-)

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Maj 2016
8.9

Such a great place! Very close to the Dom which is a central meeting place. Easy to make friends and the staff was very helpful and accommodating. I would definitely recommend this hostel! It made Cologne one of our favorite places to visit. 2 girls in their 20's backpacking alone felt very safe and comfortable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you very much for your nice review. We are happy to hear you had a nice time with us. Have a nice rest of your travels. :-)

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
16 Maj 2016
8.0

Pretty standard hostel, pleasant staff and clean. The kitchen has 4 sets of hobs which is good if a few people are cooking at a time.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you very much for your review! :-)

  • thomas_condamine
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
16 Maj 2016
7.7

Personnel pas très chaleureux, mais efficace. Bien situé vis à vis des transports. Pas de problème de bruit pendant la nuit. Prix très attractif.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you very much for your review. We are sorry to hear that you didn't find our staff friendly. We want to be both - friendly & efficient. :-) We hope you still had a great time in Cologne and see you soon!

  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Mężczyzna grupy, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Maj 2016
8.9

nette kamers, centrale ligging, correcte ontvangst

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks a lot for your great review! :-)

  • matheusbcv
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
12 Maj 2016
9.1

Best location ever, in the heart of Cologne. 3 minutes walking from the Hauptbanhof! Very friendly and helpful staff. Clean and tidy rooms. It was a very pleasant stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you very much for your review! We are really pleased to hear that you liked your stay with us. Have a nice rest of your travels. :-)

  • larissak304
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
8 Maj 2016
7.1

The location is great, it's next to the train station, where also is the dome and the city center. The hostel is ok, I liked to have a shower in the room. Also enough space for bags and you dont need to bring your own lock. It has quite a big kitchen and enough space, also the common area is nice and big. When I was there people did not socialize and stayed there alone. So if you are a solotraveller like me, this might not be the best for you. Besides that my stay in the city was nice

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you very much for your review! :-)

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.