Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pathpoint Cologne Backpacker Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 1892 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 1892 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Maj 2017
10.0

Its a Nice place, great atmosphere, clean and comfortable, close to the cathedral and the central station (Köln hbf)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • joshuaapotter
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
18 Maj 2017
10.0

really enjoyed my stay here whilst visiting my friend in cologne, I would stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

You make us proud; it's heartwarming to hear this. Thank you very much! :-)

  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Maj 2017
9.1

Cool Hostel to stay in. Free towel and soap in bathroom/toilet would have been the break to give even better rating! It was nice that they served beer in the downstairs hangout area and there was Kickers -game! Good hostel, too bad we could only stay 1 night.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your honest review! We really appreciate all reviews from our guests as it helps us to make a better hostel! Enjoy the rest of your journey! :-)

  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Maj 2017
8.3

Fantastic location and great showers, only complaint we have is our room was directly over a main road so it was quite noisy at night. Great kitchen facilities

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you very much for your nice review! Yes, we are very central and the noise of the trains and cars can disturb our light sleepers – but we do offer ear plugs for a small price! :-)

  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Maj 2017
8.0

하룻밤 묵어서 잘은 모르지만 생각보다 규모도 크고 나름 체계적인것 같아요. 무엇보다 역이랑 위치가 가까워서 캐리어끌고가기 충분했어요. 나중에야 알았지만 구글맵이 먼길로 알려줘서 힘들었...ㅜ 아무튼 좋았어요!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you very much for your nice review! :-)

12 Maj 2017
9.1

Great location and value as well as clean facilities. Most people in the lounge didn't seem to be interested in meeting new people, however that may have just been the vibe while I was there. Overall, very great location for a short stay in Köln.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you very much for your great review! :-)

  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
10 Maj 2017
8.0

【良い】中央駅から徒歩5分で近い。街の中心までも徒歩圏内。個別の鍵で施設&部屋へ出入り。セキュリティばっちり。部屋が広くて清潔。大きなロッカーあり。WIFIは部屋でもサクサク。共有トイレシャワー大きくて清潔。キッチンも広くて使いやすい。無料のコーヒー、紅茶、ココアあり。 【悪い】部屋のコンセントの数が少ない。ベッドが揺れる。下がカジノとバーで明け方までうるさい。 広くて綺麗で過ごしやすいホステルでした(^^) 値段も高すぎず立地も良いのでオススメです。

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you very much for your nice review! :-)

5 Maj 2017
9.7

Very Nice and confortable place to stay. The cleanest hostel i've never seen . A lot of place to stay and relax with friends. Good and friendly team.Congratulations! Hope to come again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Great news! We’re pleased you enjoyed the atmosphere at Pathpoint Cologne and that our housekeeping standards met your expectations in your room and the bathroom facilities. Enjoy the rest of your trip! :-)

3 Maj 2017
8.9

女子ドミに泊まった。 ケルン中央駅からすぐなので、とても便利だった。 この値段で泊まれるなら満足。

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you very much for your great review! :-)

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Maj 2017
9.1

Gutes Hostel mit kostenlosen Spinden und Badezimmern auf den Zimmern. Hat mir gut gefallen.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Vielen Dank für Deine tolle Bewertung. Wir freuen uns, dass Dir der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Viele Grüße aus Köln! :-)

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.