Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pathpoint Cologne Backpacker Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 1799 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 1799 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lut 2017
10.0

Buena ubicación, albergue con un servicio en general. Personal educado y muy amables.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Lut 2017
9.4

Convenient location, only 3 minutes walking for the North Square of Köln Haupbahnhof. Hospitality, kindly receptionists. Clean 4-bed dorm with washroom. Absolutely value for money! A little bit pity: without breakfast. However, it's lucky because a good taste Chinese Restaurant "Tang Wang" Nearby!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lut 2017
8.9

Perfect hostel near to the main station and the cathedral. Any problems, I will repeat if neccesary!! Kind staff and neighbours. You can't pay with Visa Electron, this was a problem.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you very much for your great review! Our card machine doesn't accept Visa ELECTRON. Sorry for that! Enjoy the rest of your trip! :-)

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lut 2017
9.4

Ich hab mich wohl gefühlt, es liegt direkt am Hauptbahnhof und das Personal war super nett und Hilfabereit. Nix zu meckern

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Vielen Dank für Deine tolle Bewertung. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Du eine schöne Zeit bei uns hattest. Bis bald und viele Grüße! :-)

20 Lut 2017
8.6

Good pocation, very close to the main train station, and about 15 min walk to the city centre. Very clean, and a super nice guest kitchen. There is also a supermarket within a few meters.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you very much for your great review! We were particularly happy to read your comments regarding the cleanliness. Best regards from Cologne! :-)

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
20 Lut 2017
9.4

Clean, comfortable hostel. Great location.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you very much for your great review! We hope you enjoy the rest of your trip in Belgium! :-)

  • Anonimowy
  • Ukraina, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
17 Lut 2017
9.4

The hostel has a good location, 5 min walk from central train station and close to the center by walk. Room was really clean and every bed has a charger and light, as well as there are lockers available. The only con was wifi - working only in the lobby downstairs, but it's fine. Definitely recommend to stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Great News! We’re pleased you enjoyed the atmosphere at Pathpoint Cologne and that our housekeeping standards met your expectations in your room and the bathroom facilities. Enjoy the rest of your travels! :-)

  • Anonimowy
  • Tajwan, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
16 Lut 2017
9.4

The hostel is right behind Cologne train station, which is great for people who are taking train as travel tool. The room is clean, bathroom as well. I will definitely stay again in the future.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you very much for your great review! We are really happy to hear you would stay again with us! :-) Enjoy the rest of your trip and take care!

16 Lut 2017
5.7

Although this hostel was in a good location, everything else to me was just average. The layout of the building and how rooms are tend to be very confusing and rooms and halls have this hospital like ambiance with its bright lights and enclosed halls. The rooms were also average, but I stayed in a room close to the busy highway so I couldn't sleep due to constant honking in the busy intersections. I felt like the lobby was also very dead and not a lot going on.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you very much for your review! At the moment (February) it is rather quiet here. That makes it hard to get in touch with other backpackers. It's sad to hear that you didn't like the halls and setup of our hostel. This place was a former church and we have decided to keep the unique style of it as it makes the character of this building. Some parts of the building are even heritage-protected which doesn't allow us to change anything. We wish you a nice rest of your travels! Best regards from Cologne! :-)

  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
15 Lut 2017
10.0

todo exelente.muy buena la atencion.el muchacho de la entrada una masa.lugar muy tranquilo.todo ordenado e impecable.la verdad me quito el sombrero

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you very much for your excellent review! :-)

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.