Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pathpoint Cologne Backpacker Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 2051 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 2051 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Wrz 2017
9.1

War rund um zufrieden..

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Wrz 2017
9.7

Apart for no lift to different floor, (yes, be prepare to carry heavy luggage up stair), all are perfect! I am satisfied for my stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • carolinejeffery106659
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
7 Wrz 2017
8.0

The place feels a bit like a hospital - very clean, efficient, but no atmosphere and no real comfy places to chill. Staff were polite but not friendly. Kitchen facility was great - many ppl could cook at once. Location great. Overall good stay but making it more welcoming and cosy and colorful would help this hostel a lot!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your honest review! We really appreciate all reviews from our guests as it helps us to make a better hostel! We have a nice chill area in building B with sofas and staff like that. :-) Enjoy the rest of your trip! Best regards from Cologne.

  • tombaker665954
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 33 Recenzje
5 Wrz 2017
8.9

Always good to stay here. Very close to the hbf and always clean. Wish they would have soap in the dorm rooms.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

First of all thank you very much for your great review. We are indeed considering to equip our rooms with soap. So far we were assuming that backpackers travel with their own stuff. We hope you are enjoying the rest of your trip! :-)

4 Wrz 2017
9.4

Fantastic location with the U-Bahn and main Hbf station.Felt a really good vibe about this place,the area itself was surprisingly quiet considering how close the hostel is to the main station. The staff were helpful with anything that you need.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We are here working for our guests and we are more than happy to help and support in all needs! Thank you very much for your great review! :-)

31 Sie 2017
10.0

Nice place to stay, very close to main spots and the personnal was very helpful and friendly, definately if I go back to Cologne I'd go back to this place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you very much for your wonderful review. We are very happy that you liked it so much here. See you again! Best regards from Cologne. :-)

29 Sie 2017
9.7

Room was a bit small but the hostel is really nice, great security system and very central. Would deffo go again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for taking some time to review us here online! We are glad you had a lovely time and hopefully we will see you again soon. Enjoy the rest of your travels!

  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
28 Sie 2017
8.0

Really good hostel. It's a 5 minute walk to the central station which is really convenient, yet it is still quiet as it is tucked away on a smaller street. However, the room did get really hot and we were sweating in the room even with the balcony door open. It was hotter in the room than outside. The room is a bit small for four people but having an ensuite bathroom is a major convenience.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks a lot for taking time to review us here. We are sorry to hear that you have been to warm when you stayed with us. Must have been one of those extra hot summer nights which Cologne gets from time to time. Enjoy the rest of your travels. :-)

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
28 Sie 2017
7.7

Facilities not bad, lockers good and big, kitchen clean. But the mattresses are made of foam?! Please invest in real beds. Apart from that, pleasant stay

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you very much for your feedback. Enjoy the rest of your travels. :-)

26 Sie 2017
9.4

Amazing kitchen with stoves (yes, plural), microwave, and toaster oven. No conventional oven. Property is large with multiple common areas, though there werent many people around when I stayed there. Staff is nice and walking tour was informative. Recommend Koln and hostel

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you very much for your great review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed the communal areas and were able to get the most of our facilities. We wish you a nice and safe rest of your journey. :-)

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×