Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

PataPata Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 518 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 518 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
PataPata Hostel Located at Templeman 657, Cerro Alegre, Valparaiso.
PataPata Hostel
Chile
Valparaiso Valparaiso 2370879 Templeman 657, Cerro Alegre
85% 518
-33.0429896 -71.6286063
PataPata Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
20 Wrz 2016
9.7

Always clean, great beds, friendly staff, good location - 10/10 would reccommend to a friend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Wrz 2016
9.7

We spent two night there and it was really nice! Cute place, familial feeling, nice breakfast (fruits, juice, bread, good butter,.. but if you need a lot in the morning you might not have enough and sadly it only starts at 9:30) and good location, plus Valparaiso is amazing. I would most surely recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Sie 2016
7.1

The atmosphere is really nice and the staff was helpful with whatever my requests were. The hostel is located really in the heart of the best neighbourhood in town giving you access to street art of all sorts. I stayed there for only one night but I had a good time.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
21 Sie 2016
8.3

Hostel is In fantastic location and the common room was really great to hang out in. Always had nice hot showers, plus the wifi was very good here. Had a great stay!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Sie 2016
7.7

A nice hostel well-located and defintetly worth the money but it can be a little noisy with the children...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Sie 2016
10.0

Excelente. Muy amables. El desayuno súper completo y la ubicación es muy tranquila y está cerca de todo.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • juliepeuz
  • Francja, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
19 Sie 2016
10.0

Super auberge très bien située

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Sie 2016
7.7

Hostel at the end of a steep hill, be ready to climb when you arrive! Good location, light breakfast (that starts quite late at 9:30!), loud four year old that cries A LOT but other people seemed to find it charming..

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Sie 2016
10.0

Excelente hostel, disfrutamos mucho la estadía allí. El ambiente superagradable, muy buen servicio. La atención fue muy buena. Siempre predispuestos a ayudarnos. Si volvemos a visitar Valparaiso volveríamos a hospedarnos en este mismo hostel sin dudas.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
8 Sie 2016
8.9

Pros: Great location - at the center of the historical city; excellent price; spacious dorms; comfortable beds; nice breakfast; super nice staff; cool atmosphere Cons: difficult access - very steep street, in which our rented car couldn't go up; Shower temperature - it was very unstable during the morning; breakfast time - the full breakfast starts at 9:30 (but they give you the option have an incomplete breakfast starting at 8 a.m.). We stayed for only two days and really enjoyed it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.