Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

PataPata Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 564 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 564 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
PataPata Hostel Located at Templeman 657, Cerro Alegre, Valparaiso.
PataPata Hostel
Chile
Valparaiso Valparaiso 2370879 Templeman 657, Cerro Alegre
85% 564
-33.0429896 -71.6286063
PataPata Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
14 Sty 2017
4.0

Pro: location is good. Con: not enough bathrooms and spaces to accommodate this many guests. I had to wait for the bathroom every morning and the kitchen every night. A lot of work can be done on the infrastructure- it really feels like a family with some extra room trying to make extra money. The constant noise from the owner's kids can be annoying as well. Perhaps it is better during the low season when there aren't many guests. One of the worst hostels I've stayed in so far.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
9 Sty 2017
4.6

La ubicación es linda ! Pero luego del check out , nos hecharon y no nos dejaron estar en áreas comunes unas horas más hasta la hora de tomar el bus ! No lo recomiendo! Tampoco volvería.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • lucypendlebury
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
9 Sty 2017
9.1

Great hostel, perfectly located and really nice social laid back feel. Breakfast was great and kitchen is good for cooking only downside is the lack of a fridge. Dorms are spacious and clean and bathrooms also good!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Sty 2017
10.0

The patapata has a really nice atmosphere and I had a lot of fun with the people! Muchas gracias por todo

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Sty 2017
6.9

Betten sind furchtbar, warmwasser ist glückssache... Beds extremly shaky (you feel every movement from the person above or below you) warm water has been there 1 out of 3

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
2 Sty 2017
9.4

Vraiment très bien, vivement recommandée.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Gru 2016
9.7

Great time at PataPata. The staff was very friendly and helpful, in one of the prettiest parts of town, and beds were pretty nice. Location is one of the best in the city

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Lao
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
29 Gru 2016
9.7

Great stay at patapata hostel, with the special days iof newyear in Valparaíso. Room was ok to sleep! Bathrooms very clean, breakfast made with love, confortable common spaces, bohemian atmosphere, very nice people working there!!! And close to everything you want to visit in Valparaíso... Cerro alegre is beautiful!!! (and safe). Have a nice stay there! 👍

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Gru 2016
9.1

Hatten ein sehr nettes Weihnachten dieses Jahr dort, Sehr nette Mitarbeiter und eine wirklich schöne Lage in den Hügeln oberhalb von valparaiso. Kann ich nur weiter empfehlen

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Gru 2016
10.0

Awesome staff! Always avalable to give you great advises! The hostel is on the cerro alegre which is the safest one and the coolest one. There are very nice restaurant on the same streeets such as Cafe del Pintor, El desayunador for the ones I tasted. You should definitely go to this hostel !!!! By the way there breakfast is delicious

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.