Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

PataPata Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 500 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 500 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
PataPata Hostel Located at Templeman 657, Cerro Alegre, Valparaiso.
PataPata Hostel
Chile
Valparaiso Valparaiso 2370879 Templeman 657, Cerro Alegre
81% 500
-33.0429896 -71.6286063
PataPata Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
10 Lip 2016
10.0

Everything about this Hostel was great! Staff was super friendly and it was located next to a lot of top rated restaurants. Facilities were clean too.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Cze 2016
8.3

We were there in the winter and the house is really cold. They have one oven that they light up in the evenings, but it only heats the room it stands in. The bedrooms were really cold. Other than that, we really enjoyed our stay at Pata Pata. The location is perfect, the owners very nice and the breakfast really yummie! We would defenetely stay there again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Cze 2016
6.9

I reserved 4 beds for my friends and I in the 10 bed dorm for a weekend. When we arrived we were informed one of the four beds had been given away and one of us would have to sleep in the other room. On my last night there I arrived back from spending the day in Viña to see that my bed had been given away when I had paid for 3 nights. This hostel is so unorganized, they are giving away beds and leaving people who pay them with no where to sleep. But great breakfast, Wifi, Environment & Location.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Cze 2016
9.7

Nous avons adoré cette auberge aussi bien pour son ambiance que pour l'accueil.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Maj 2016
8.3

Went during the off-season and it was a great, homely stay, quiet in the evening, great location to get around Cerro Alegre and Cerro Conception. Would definitely stay there again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • emmawatts
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
11 Maj 2016
6.6

Alright hostel- relatively clean. A few things- the bathrooms regularly ran out of toilet paper (staff were helpful when asked but sometimes didn't know much re the laundry, loo paper etc?), showers average, wifi dropped in and out. It was a nice hostel but considering the above I don't think it's great value for money compared to other places in chile!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
5 Maj 2016
4.3

Es bonito y bien ubicado. El personal poco amigable y las instalaciones viejas y malas, no recomendable cuando este lleno

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
25 Kwi 2016
9.4

Bestes Hostel auf unserem Trip. Schön individuell gestaltet, entspannte Atmosphäre, sehr nette Mitarbeiter. Lage in Valparaiso könnte nicht besser sein. Zimmer geräumig, Betten gemütlich. Küche gut ausgestattet. Schöner Innenhof.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
1 Kwi 2016
8.6

Public areas close at midnight. Very Basic breakfast. Owner family lives there

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
27 Mar 2016
9.4

Lovely colorful hostel with a nice little chill out area and patio, spatious dorms, a little though fairly well-equiped kitchen and good wifi. Great location in one of the best streets of Cerro Alegre (but beware, from the bus terminal it´s a 40min walk and in the end steep uphill!). Only downsides: no computer and some guests can be quite loud at night...

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.