Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

PataPata Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 538 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 538 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
PataPata Hostel Located at Templeman 657, Cerro Alegre, Valparaiso.
PataPata Hostel
Chile
Valparaiso Valparaiso 2370879 Templeman 657, Cerro Alegre
84% 538
-33.0429896 -71.6286063
PataPata Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
30 Lis 2016
8.9

Very welcoming staff and perfect spot to stay in Valparaiso for a short break. Private double had nice clean sheets

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Lis 2016
7.7

very good location, cool stuff yet bathrooms and shared spaces are obviously not enough for capacity...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
25 Lis 2016
8.3

The staff was really nice and the hostel is very very well located. There was a good atmosphere when we were there with nice people. Overall its clean (not perfect but ok). Only things to notice: the family who owns the place has very cute but very noisy children (be ready and warned), there is no computer, the kitchen is very, very small and running out of dishes very quickly so dinner time is not that easy. Would recommend for a short stay

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Lis 2016
4.0

Sadly I must say that we had trouble with these people & I want to warn other travelers to prevent them from making the same bad experience we did. After our arrival we were confronted with the most unfriendly staff we met so far(3month trip).We felt that unwelcome that we decided to leave. Long story short it all ended up in a huge discussion about money. We were called niñas & given insulting comments about our origin. The male owner got very loud and a female staff member just brought us out.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
21 Lis 2016
7.4

Betten und zimmer sind voll ok, Küche etwas alt und klein aber hat doch alles was man braucht, als Frühstück gabs einen leckeren frisch gemachten Avokado-Tomaten-Sandwich. Es waren allerdungs nur Franzosen da, inklusiv Personal, dh. die Atmosphäre für nicht Französisch sprechende war nicht der Brüller. Würde aber durchaus wieder hingehen

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Lis 2016
8.0

Location is probably the best part of the hostel! the staff are also great and super sweet and prepare the best breakfast. The family running the hostel has 3 young boys so it can be a little hectic but nice, nonetheless!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
11 Lis 2016
9.1

The atmosphere was great, there was a bunch of cool people. The stuff was awesome, the breakfast very good and healthy! we got our personal handmade sandwich, fresh fruits... There are no / not enough plugs in the room. Kitchen was often dirty, old mattresses. But anyway I defenitly recommended the hostel!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Lis 2016
8.3

Nice hostel with good location. Staff was very helpful and sweet. Good breakfast! Not enough bathrooms, had to wait forever to brush my teeth every day. The kitchen was not fully equipped, would need more plates, knives, forks and glasses!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
31 Paź 2016
6.6

La ubicacion del lugar es muy buena, cerca de todo y con vista al mar, hermoso. Es un lugar mas bien familiar, si quieres estar tranquilo o con niños, quizas es para ti. La limpieza no era la mejor.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
8 Paź 2016
6.6

It was ok. I probably wouldn't stay here again. But for one night it was fine. The place needs some maintenance and a good clean. Location is good. Wouldn't stay again or recommend

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.