Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

PataPata Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 573 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 573 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
15 Lut 2017
9.4

It's in a great location, all the restaurants and bars we went to were within a 5-10 minute walk. The staff spoke English and were super helpful. The 'we are not hippies, we are happies' sign is literally outside the front door and the free breakfast is great! I would recommend this to anyone.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Lut 2017
9.7

Très bonne et belle auberge

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
2 Lut 2017
8.0

Je n'y suis resté que un jour mais bonne auberge dans l'ensemble !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
28 Sty 2017
7.7

This is actually a cute hostel well located but there are a few things which i didnt like that much: you cant use any facilities in the hostel after check-out, breakfast starts only at 9:30 (free walking tour is at 10:00, so you have to rush), staff are only voluteers. They show you the hostel but can't really recommend things to do and don't seem very interested into giving an extra service. They "take a lot of space" in the hostel because they hang out there.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
27 Sty 2017
8.9

Spacious hostel in a great location as long as you don't mind hills, only down sides are could do with a couple more bathrooms and the kitchen is very small, this is worsened by the fact the family that live there cook in it as well making it often very busy. But overall happy with our stay here, would recommend :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Sty 2017
4.0

Pro: location is good. Con: not enough bathrooms and spaces to accommodate this many guests. I had to wait for the bathroom every morning and the kitchen every night. A lot of work can be done on the infrastructure- it really feels like a family with some extra room trying to make extra money. The constant noise from the owner's kids can be annoying as well. Perhaps it is better during the low season when there aren't many guests. One of the worst hostels I've stayed in so far.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
9 Sty 2017
4.6

La ubicación es linda ! Pero luego del check out , nos hecharon y no nos dejaron estar en áreas comunes unas horas más hasta la hora de tomar el bus ! No lo recomiendo! Tampoco volvería.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • lucypendlebury
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
9 Sty 2017
9.1

Great hostel, perfectly located and really nice social laid back feel. Breakfast was great and kitchen is good for cooking only downside is the lack of a fridge. Dorms are spacious and clean and bathrooms also good!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Sty 2017
10.0

The patapata has a really nice atmosphere and I had a lot of fun with the people! Muchas gracias por todo

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Sty 2017
6.9

Betten sind furchtbar, warmwasser ist glückssache... Beds extremly shaky (you feel every movement from the person above or below you) warm water has been there 1 out of 3

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.