Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Passport Boutique Hostel Lisbon

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 72 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 72 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Cze 2017
8.3

Reservamos un apartamento que posee el hostel y resultó ser en otro lado. Aunque era cerca, habiamos elegido el hostel por la locación. Según los chicos de recepción en la página avisa que es e esta manera. Nosotras ni enterada. La fachada del edificio es fea, y cuando se abre la puerta uno se encuentra con una escalera SUPER empinada y de escalones altos donde debe trepar junto a la valija luego de caminar varias cuadras en subida por el Barrio Alto. Una vez dentro, impecable, nuevo, espacio.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • emma_510898389
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
7 Cze 2017
7.1

Misleading room descriptions. We booked for a deluxe 2 bed apartment and the reality was a very small 1 bed apartment. As it was just me and my friend it was a very tight fit in the small apartment (literally a corridoor with a bedroom) the bathroom had a glass door so everytime we wanted to go to the loo the other had to go sit in the corridoor. The apartment was on the party street and was VERY BUSY AND VERY NOISY at night. Great location to all other tourist locations and metro.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, yes you reserved a "deluxe 2 bed apartment" and you got that. We explain in the website that the apartment is 1 double bed (But the website assume the number of people as the number of beds). In the "Apartment description" we inform you about the apartment and how is the access to it. We apologyze for this situation. Hope to see you again! Cheers!

  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Cze 2017
9.1

La ubicación es perfecta. Camas muy cómodas y muy tranquilo. El.desayuno muy bien y el.emplazamiento muy agradable. Da gusto empezar así la mañana. Fui con una amiga y quedamos encantadas.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hola! Gracias por tu comentário. Hasta la proxima! Saludos Francisco

  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Cze 2017
8.0

Muy bien. Precio caro para lo que es y mucho ruido por las noches tanto del exterior como de las habitaciones contiguas, falta mejorar la insonoracion.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hola Gracias por tu comentario! Hasta la proxima :) Francisco

  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
25 Maj 2017
8.0

Localização perfeita! Não pude avaliar o pequeno almoço pois não estava nos horários dispostos suponho. Pessoa da recepção precisa ser mais flexível e ajudar mais o viajante, além de cordialidade que falta no atendimento. Se no hostel precisamos de cadeado, devem saber indicar onde comprar por exemplo ou ajudar a achar. Banheiro masculino compartilhado, precisa de uma redefinição de layout urgente, extremamente indiscreto, quem passa no corredor pode ver a pessoa pelada atrás do vidro do mini Box

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Trynidad i Tobago, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
16 Maj 2017
5.7

My credit card was charged 20 euros after checkout as the hostal claims that I took towels which were never even provided to me during my entire stay. I had to use my own (including toiletries) The apartment is nicely decorated and cleaned everyday but its up a steep flight of stairs and is streets away from the actual hostel (which I was only told on check in) No assistance is provided with luggage so pack light. Also the hostal itself doesn't have any activities.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi! It is very strange indeed! We usualy put towels before the check in in every room and apartment. However we refund you the 20EUR. Warm regards, Francisco Flores Nunes Passport Boutique Hostel

28 Kwi 2017
9.7

Really cute hostel! Excellent location in Bairro Alto, the fun place to head out and experience night life! Comfy beds and friendly staff. The noise from the street was slightly loud in the night time but I still slept well. The free walking tour at 10am leaves from the square out front too! Free breakfast was decent and definitely a money saver. Overall would definitely recommend to stay here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Ekwador, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
12 Kwi 2017
9.7

Fue una gran experiencia en Lisboa, en un principio no me convencia el hostel, pero decidimos darle un chance. El hostel es muy bonito y nuevo, su ubicación es de las mejores prácticamente en el centro de todas las actividades que se pueden hacer en Lisboa. El desayuno es muy bueno y tiene muchas cosas para comer, café, zumos, leche yogur.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, Thank you very much for your review! Hope yo see you again with us! Warm regards, Francisco Flores Nunes

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.