Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pasiphae Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.1
Bardzo dobry 91 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 7.1
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 5.6
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
ZAREZERWUJ
7.1
Bardzo dobry 91 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 7.1
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 5.6
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
Pasiphae Hotel Located at Naxou Str. 1, Poros, Heraklion.
Pasiphae Hotel
Greece
Heraklion 713 07 Naxou Str. 1, Poros
71% 91
35.3402994 25.1481127
Pasiphae Hotel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Wrz 2016
3.4

Luckily, we just spent one night at the Pasiphae Hotel. We chose the Hotel, because it was close to the airport. This information was actually correct. The Hotel is described as close to the habour an to the old town, too. It will take you around 25 Minutes by feet to get to the old town. There is an official Homepage of the Hotel. The pictures shown there are just not correct. We slept in a totally different room. All in all it was okay for one night, but don't spent your whole holiday ther

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
20 Wrz 2016
9.1

A good little hotel in a good location to the port. Not a lot happening around the hotel, dinner and breakfast was hard to find. The room was reasonably sized and the bathroom was good too.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • thomasunterwegs
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Obieżyświat
  • 30 Recenzje
17 Sie 2016
9.1

good hotel, near to Port an bus station A. friendly stuff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Sie 2016
5.4

Cher pour les prestations (pas de balcon, fenetre qui donne sur chambre du voisin a 2m. Etablissement vieillissant, propreté laisse à désirer. Bruit des avions jusqu'a minuit. Seul point positif, personnel sympa et bouteille d'eau offerte a l'arrivée.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
25 Lip 2016
7.1

It's ok hotel. For the money.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lip 2016
6.6

Ok for one night. Good location near port, airport and citycentre. Elevator from the first floor, not from the basement.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Lip 2016
8.9

It was a bit further from the city center than we would have liked but, for the price, the accommodations were great. The neighborhood was very quiet and the staff was always very helpful. If you're willing to walk 20-30 min into the city (or take a 5 euro taxi), then this is the perfect place to stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Cze 2016
8.3

Exactly as described & previously reviewed--great spot for a layover. It's not the Ritz, but they do their best & the decor is actually quite charming among other things. It is quite close to the airport, so keep that in mind... you'll have to deal with the roar of planes taking off and landing just overhead. Also couldn't figure out how to get the tv to work, but the Internet connection was superb, so streaming things wasn't an issue. Overall, highly recommended.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.