Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Parthenon Hostel

  • 310 S. Halsted Street, GreyHound Amtrak Stations, Chicago, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 1,178 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 1,178 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
Parthenon Hostel Located at 310 S. Halsted Street, GreyHound Amtrak Stations, Chicago.
Parthenon Hostel
USA
Chicago Illinois 60661 310 S. Halsted Street, GreyHound Amtrak Stations
84% 1178
41.8774436 -87.6474114
Parthenon Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kazachstan, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Sie 2016
10.0

I was in Chicago for two days and I loved this city, and also it is about this hostel. Location is really good. If u need greyhound it is not very far from there and most visited places like Willis Tower and Millennium Park are also not very far from there. I didn't know that it was in Greek Town, however it was very fun. Exactly that days there kind of Greek culture days. So it is perfect place if u need not very expensive place to live while you're staying in lovely Chicago))))

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Sie 2016
9.7

I found this hostel to be outstanding. The staff were helpful, accommodating a big thank you to Katrina. The room was a little tight but well laid out. The washrooms were clean and close to our room. The common area was spacious and well appointed. The one drawback with the hostel was the WiFi which seemed to be on or off at high peak times. Other than that I found this hostel to be an oasis in a long and hectic trip.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Sie 2016
9.4

Very tidy and clean. Close to public transportation. One of the you g male staff real nice.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Sie 2016
10.0

Great location, 4 blocks from Amtrak, 3 blocks from Greyhound. Dorms nice and spacious with hardwood floors. Breakfast is extensive with hard-boiled eggs, oatmeal, cold cereals, toast, apples, juice, coffee, tea. Internet is weak, but otherwise it's really nice. And no need to pay taxis.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Sie 2016
9.1

I love this hostel. It's location is brilliant, the Greek quarter is wonderful with great food and atmosphere. It's near Union Station which is convenient. They provide a nice breakfast. Don't expect a well decked out kitchen area, it's a fridge, microwave and a kettle but lounge area is nice. Laundry facilities are across the road. My one gripe would be all the stairs you have to drag your case up. They will look after your bags once checked out so you don't have to drag them around wit

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Ekwador, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sie 2016
9.4

Muy buen lugar excelente ubicación!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
12 Sie 2016
7.7

But dated, but clean. Located in Greektown, not the busiest area but nice enough bars, etc. Hostel seemed to have quite a few long-term residents, which made the atmosphere a bit different to other places I've stayed. Facilities a bit odd with kitchen in another building, breakfast next door and very patchy WiFi. However, value for money very good when staying in Chicago.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Grecja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sie 2016
6.6

Not good ventilation and air conditioning. My room was a little smelly and humid-hot. The common area was also kind of hot. Overall a little expensive for its quality although the location is very convenient for the AmTrak Union station.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
11 Sie 2016
5.7

Staff could be friendlier. Location is close to subway and it is easy to reach from the airport. There is about 20 min walk to the city center. It is a bit over priced for this quality. Breakfast is ok, with hot oat meal, white bread, butter, jelly, eggs, coffee, milk, juice, fruit of the day.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
10 Sie 2016
7.7

Good location, Good Service , Good staff,, but one belong (valuable.money . tablet& smartphone)was better to lock whether suitcase or locker.] my cable for smartphone & tablet was stolen , I coundn,t talk mate cause I reached midnight hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.