Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pars Teatro hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 2,335 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 2,335 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
Pars Teatro hostel Located at C/ Albareda 12, , Barcelona.
Pars Teatro hostel
Spain
Barcelona Barcelona 08004 C/ Albareda 12
93% 2335
41.3737585 2.1740515
Pars Teatro hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Sty 2017
9.4

Excellent! Lovely staff, very friendly and accommodating. They organized nightlife excursions, made homemade sangria and tapas, and when I had to catch a 4am bus, let me hang out at the hostel for a few hours before I left! Very happy overall with my experience. I would recommend Pars Teatro to any of my friends traveling to Barcelona.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Sty 2017
5.1

No tuve una buena experiencia en el hostel. En primer lugar, las fotos son engañosas. Mi habitación era extremadamente pequeña para la cantidad de camas. No había ventilación, con lo cual el olor y encierro eran desagradables. En una de las únicas dos duchas que había el agua salía fría. La limpieza no era buena. Todo estaba descuidado en general. Había olor a marihuana en todo el hostel. De todos modos, el personal fue muy amable al escuchar mis reclamos.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
6 Sty 2017
7.7

Good location, clean and friendly staff. Just poor management in relation to noice control late at night. Common room area down stairs but a group of people decided it would be nice to serenade eachother while playing a guitar in the hallway upstairs at 12pm. Management did nothing to move them away from the 4 occupied dorms and downstairs. Rooms were nice and clean, lots of space. Maybe a mirror in the bedrooms would be useful, something to heat the rooms in the winter. Location was great.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • tylerpatrick
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
2 Sty 2017
9.7

Clean, cozy place. Nice common room, friendly staff. Cool location near the water.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Gru 2016
8.3

It's amazing. There are a lot of people who smoke weed outside the hostel and you can see them inside too. I am not really comfortable with it. Also, everything can be heard in the room - people walking in the hallway, the toilet flushing, the water, I don't know. It's noisy. Hehe. And they charged my account before I arrived - didn't expect that. No notice at all. I thought I'm paying upon arrival. Other than that, everything is great!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Gru 2016
10.0

My favorite hostel that I have stayed at in Europe. Very cool atmosphere and decorations in the lobby area. The beds are about as comfortable as any that I've slept in. Best of all, the staff is very friendly and make a genuine effort to sit down, talk with you, and give you honest recommendations about what activities to do during your stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello Stephen, Thanks a lot for your positive feedback. It as a really pleasure to have you around. We hope to see soon. Happy New year and the best wishes from Barcelona. 8) Artik

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Gru 2016
9.1

The staff made my stay, they are beyond welcoming. The hostel is pretty accessible to town and the rooms/showers are pretty good as far as hostels go. I will stay here again when I go back to Barcelona.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Gru 2016
9.1

Great staff, warm hearted kind people who helped make the stay at the hostel all the more pleasing.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Gru 2016
10.0

An awesome time in a former theatre now transformed in an hostel. We were four 23 years old French people (3 boys and 1 girl) and everybody enjoyed the stay. The location is very good, 10 minutes from the Rambla and the beach, eveything is clean and the people were amazing ! Special thanks to Dirty Mike, the Irish gargoyle of the place, for his monologues and his jokes ;) I strongly recommend the Pars Teatro hostel ! Mathieu Crépin

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Gru 2016
9.7

Nice clean,friendly staffs ,tidy room everything is perfect for me.Most important thing is cleanness:) I had really good time at this hostel. Id love to stay here again and I will soon. Thank you for beautiful days!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.