Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Pars Teatro hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 2,148 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 2,148 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
Pars Teatro hostel Located at C/ Albareda 12, , Barcelona.
Pars Teatro hostel
Spain
Barcelona Barcelona 08004 C/ Albareda 12
93% 2148
41.3737585 2.1740515
Pars Teatro hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
20 Lip 2016
9.4

Great hostel with great staff and atmosphere. We came back a second time to finish off our euro trip in Barcelona. Could do with better aircon in summer but apart from that no real complaints.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lip 2016
9.7

Great Staff, Lukas is the man. Great environment if you wanna get a few drinks in ya. Bit of ventilation in the male toilets would improve the place a lot and also another fridge for drinks. Would stay again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
18 Lip 2016
9.7

Hands down the coolest hostel I've ever stayed in! Had so much fun here! The staff are so friendly, the communal area is so social! Such an awesome bunch of travellers there when I stayed! Definitely the hostel I will reccommend to people to stay at in Barca!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Lip 2016
10.0

Easily my favorite hostel in Europe. The staff was helpful and young which made the atmosphere awesome (especially the Irish guy). I would definitely recommend this hostel to those who are trying to party in Barcelona.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Lip 2016
8.0

Pretty good location, near the Columbus monument. Could be closer to the centre but since they have a great transit system it's easy to get wherever you want to go. Good security. Staff was ok but seemed more concerned with drinking and getting you to drink than anything else. Had a kitchen but the stove was broken and no coffee filters. Vibe was ok, but everyone seemed to just drink there and not go out, kind of strange. Beer in the vending machines was convenient. Bathrooms ok, not super clean

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lip 2016
9.1

Very nice place to stay, really enjoyed it. Prob one of the better hostels in Barcelona, if not the best one. Grts, Christophe

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Lip 2016
9.7

Perfect hostel if you're travelling alone and want to meet people as they plan parties and activities everyday ! Great staff, great atmosphere... if you enjoy partying ;)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lip 2016
9.7

I recently stayed in this hostel with a friend. We had such a great time there. The staff were nothing but friendly, helpful and good craic. The rooms were clean and the hostel was in an excellent location. I would happily stay here again. The hostel had a great chilled out vibe and although it was pricey for a room there, that's to be expected for the summer season. Thanks a million guys! Lisa

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
5 Lip 2016
10.0

Best hostel I have stayed at in Europe. The staff are all travellers who have decided to stay in Barcelona. They make the atmosphere of the place so friendly and inviting. It's like a little family. Can't recommend this hostel enough, especially for meeting other travellers and getting involved with the hostel. I will definitely come back here when I return to Barcelona. Such a good time.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • tallglassofadam
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
4 Lip 2016
9.4

This hostel had an amazing vibe. The location was perfect, very central, a short walk to the beach and easily accessible by the metro. The hostel also schedules events which makes it perfect for meeting people and experiencing Barcelona with a little local flare. We liked this place so much we pushed back our departure. Big shout out to Irish Mike working the night shift.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.