Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pars Teatro hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 2,307 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 2,307 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
Pars Teatro hostel Located at C/ Albareda 12, , Barcelona.
Pars Teatro hostel
Spain
Barcelona Barcelona 08004 C/ Albareda 12
93% 2307
41.3737585 2.1740515
Pars Teatro hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lis 2016
9.1

Really enjoyed the overall experience of this hostel. Very clean and decorated very well and had a comfortable and inviting feeling! Very friendly staff. Only negative things to say is it was an extremely loud hostel at all hours.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lis 2016
10.0

Probably the best hostel experience I've had...one of the unique things about Pars Teatro is that the staff creates such a warm and comfortable atmosphere and makes everyone feel at home. I originally was only going to stay for 4 nights but ended up extending my stay to a week. Incredibly easy to make friends here as a solo traveler. Facilities are clean and nice. Holly, Mike, Lucas, Artik--thanks for making my stay so great :) already missing you all.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lis 2016
9.7

I had a great time at Pars Teatro! The location is super, right next to one of the neighborhoods in the gothic part of Barcelona. The rooms were clean, and the bathroom was big enough to get ready without any problems. The atmosphere is very laid back, but everyone is nice and willing to just hang outThere are fun activities and free dinners too when enough people sign up- I had a great time hopping between tapas bars with Holly! :) Would recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lis 2016
10.0

Josh and myself had a fabulous few days at Pars Teatro Hostel. The local knowledge that was shared by the staff was first class. A special mention must go out to Mike the Irishman who shared his wealth of knowledge of the Barcelona area. Highly recommend Pars Teatro Hostel to any people passing through! Hi five and 5 stars from Richard & Josh.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Gracias Rich. It´s been a great weekend. Hope to see you around. Lucas !

  • cfacciano
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lis 2016
9.1

Muy recomendable considerando el precio-calidad. Quizás lo único criticable es que todos hablan en inglés y si el huésped no domina esa lengua se hace difícil la comunicación y la integración. De igual manera tratan de que te sientas como en casa y eso es muy valorarle.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Lis 2016
9.7

Exlente para pasar unos días con los amigos.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lis 2016
9.7

Sûrement la plus belle auberge de jeunesse que j'ai vu, les chambres et la salle de bain sont très propres. Nous avons beaucoup apprécié la présence de casier dans les chambres. Le personnel est très agréable, il y a des activités proposé chaque jour de la semaine. AJ idéale pour passer un super week-end à Barcelone entre amis!!! (Localisation parfait, a 5min du métro) On reviendra!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
13 Lis 2016
10.0

What an awesome place to find in busy Barcelona. The location of this hostel is so close to the water and all main eating and nightlife in the city. The staff is really what sells it though. Extremely great group of people they have working there. Always extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Looking forward to coming back soon.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lis 2016
7.4

Pros - decor, cleanliness, group activities. Cons - Located several streets into a rougher part of town. As a solo female, I wasn't comfortable coming and going. Some of the staff was a little standoffish, superior like it was a cool kids club or something. Common area was small so if you weren't joining the party, there was nowhere to go. Wifi only worked in common areas and not very well.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Lis 2016
8.3

The atmosphere is superb. The workers are great. Price performance hotel. Thank you for everything lucas. I hope you will bring a solution to the hot water problem.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi Onur. Thanks for your comment. The showers work good and they are so hot now in the winter. I personally take a shower everyday before work here. I guess you guys didn´t know how to work them. See you next time. Adios Lucas !

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.