Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pars Teatro hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 2,228 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 2,228 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
Pars Teatro hostel Located at C/ Albareda 12, , Barcelona.
Pars Teatro hostel
Spain
Barcelona Barcelona 08004 C/ Albareda 12
92% 2228
41.3737585 2.1740515
Pars Teatro hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Wrz 2016
8.6

Die Mitarbeiter im Pars Teatro Hostel sind super und sehr hilfsbereit.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Wrz 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel! Staff was super friendly, helpful, and fun to be around. In a great location in Barcelona too. The perfect hostel for college kids

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Wrz 2016
9.1

Great stay in Barcelona. Very homely feel to the hostel, it's great that the kitchen is part of the lounge as it makes it very sociable. Staff were great and good location, I walked to everything in Barcelona! Would definitely stay here again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Wrz 2016
9.1

The Hostel was great, especially the staff, specifically Mike. I wanted to stay in one night and watch a movie but couldn't get any on the i-pad so he just gave me his laptop and said, bring that up to the room with you, you can leave it back tomorrow. Such a nice guy and really made the trip and stay fantastic. Thanks to all the staff in the Hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Wrz 2016
7.7

Great atmosphere to meet people. The receptionists are welcoming and willing to give location suggestions. Unfortunately, I had a security issue within my room. I paid for an extra night beyond my reservation and during the day of my last night, my bed was stripped and my locker was left wide open. I know I locked it that morning. Fortunately my passport and cash hadn't been touched. The receptionist explained that there must've been a mix up with the system.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Wrz 2016
8.9

Best staff ever!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Wrz 2016
8.3

Super cooles,lockeres,hilfsbereites & nettes Team!! Atmosphäre wie bei guten Freunden! Wurden direkt mit nem Willkommensbier empfangen! Sauberkeit war solala... Aber wenn man nicht so genau hinschaut kann man das locker übersehen.. :) Ich empfehle einfach mit Flip Flops zu duschen... Alles in allem einfach toll! Wir kommen sehr gerne wieder! Riesen WG

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
8 Wrz 2016
9.4

Great hostel to stay in because of the people and the vibe! My only complaint is that the room got super hot at night because the windows were shut and the AC wasn't turned on.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Wrz 2016
9.4

Had a fantastic stay in the Pars Teatro hostel. Located very close to the city centre and the beach and run by a great bunch of guys. You get a free beer when you check in and boy did I need that!! Big big thanks to Irish Mike for checking me in after a super delayed flight during the graveyard shift. Hostel is just the right size so its super easy to meet people. Would deffinately recommend this to anyone looking for a good time in Barcelona!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Urugwaj, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Wrz 2016
10.0

Excellent!! The place looks amazing. The staff is great and theres always someone who hang out with and they plan activities for every evening and nights. The facilities are very celan and confortable! Hope to go again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.