Hostelworld.com

Pars Teatro hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 2,030 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 2,030 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
Pars Teatro hostel Located at C/ Albareda 12, , Barcelona.
Pars Teatro hostel
Spain
Barcelona Barcelona 08004 C/ Albareda 12
94% 2030
41.3737585 2.1740515
Pars Teatro hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
23 Kwi 2016
7.7

great common room and awesome staff! Location is close to the port and a walk to the beaches, but have to take the metro if you want to go closer into the heart of downtown. Definitely a party hostel!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Kwi 2016
10.0

We had THE best time at Teatro! The Hostel is really close to basically everything, the rooms are nice and clean and it feels like they spent a lot of time and effort on decorating and furnishing the place. Even better than that was the staff! All of them were extremely helpful, friendly and they showed us some secret spots you'd normally miss as a tourist. Awesome hostel, we'd recommend it to anyone and hope we'll be back soon!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Kwi 2016
10.0

This is actually by far the best hostel I have ever been in (and I have been in many). The staff: Lukas, Simon, Darwing, Mike and Amandao are awesome. They are all super cool and super helpful. If your going to Barcelona, it would simply be a mistake to not stay here. They have events every night and if your not feeling it, they are down to hang and will throw on a movie. I wish there were more hostels like this one to be honest. Great facilities, awesome location, great people.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Kwi 2016
8.6

I loved staying here! The staff really made me feel at home and I had so much fun with them! With the theme nights and the chill vibe I really felt I was back at college in my dorms, but the facilities at the hostel were much nicer ^^ Thanks guys I'll definitely come back!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • flor_gerona
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Kwi 2016
10.0

My overall stay was excellent!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
13 Kwi 2016
9.7

Cleanest Hostel by a mile with the most friendly, helpful and welcoming staff. Would definitely recommend to everyone!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Kwi 2016
9.4

Recomiendo a lot ! Thank you amigos- great vibes-

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Kwi 2016
10.0

Great group of people, very helpful and seem to know their stuff. Always helpful and willing to sit back and chill with their guests. The location is right by the Gothic quarter, and accessible to metro to take you anywhere. Las Ramblas and the Cathedral are few streets aways. Definitely stay here, these guys know how to show someone a good time

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Kwi 2016
9.4

Ein originell eingerichtetes, heimeliges Hostel. Nette und hilfsbereite Mitarbeiter. Ich kann das Hostel jedem empfehlen

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Kwi 2016
10.0

Awesome stay. Very friendly staff, felt welcomed right away and at home. All staff are warm, fun and kind-hearted people. Very thankful for their hospitality. Highly recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.