Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pariwana Hostel Lima

  • Av. Larco 189, Miraflores (Al frente del ovalo del parque Kennedy, Lima, Peru

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 2,516 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 2,516 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
Pariwana Hostel Lima Located at Av. Larco 189, Miraflores (Al frente del ovalo del parque Kennedy, Lima.
Pariwana Hostel Lima
Peru
Lima Lima Lima 18 Av. Larco 189, Miraflores (Al frente del ovalo del parque Kennedy
91% 2516
-12.1196837 -77.0288263
Pariwana Hostel Lima
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • dean92
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sty 2017
10.0

Party hostel. Great if you hate sleeping but otherwise bring ear plugs and sleeping mask. Fantastic breakfast and wifi.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Sty 2017
9.1

Negative: If rest and relaxation in a calm quiet venue is what youre looking for then you're in the wrong place. Positive: Situated in the heart of the action. Easily accessible to eeeeverything. Incredibly helpful, diligent staff. Services and accomodations were great. Young backpackers' haven; vibrant, energetic, engaging crowd and atmosphere that throws you right into the fun, social, travelling spirit. Made friends in seconds. Everything was super clean.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, Thank you for your review. It really help us to improve. As we are located in the heart of Miraflores close to bars, shops and many restaurants it tends to be a bit noisy at night so we hand free earplugs for your comfort. Also our bar has daily activities where you can have fun meeting other travellers. Hope to see you soon- Front desk manager.

  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Sty 2017
2.0

Mucho ruido en la habitacion. Viajo en habitaciones compartidas y no es q espero silencio absoluto. Pero gente q genere desorden y nadie controle si me molesta

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
4 Sty 2017
10.0

Muy buen hostal, el personal muy amable y la comida excelente.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Estimado huésped, Muchas gracias por su comentario. Nos alegra que le gustara su estadía con nosotros. Nos esforzamos todos los días para entregarte la mejor experiencia Pariwana. Esperamos que vuelva pronto. Buen viaje! Head of front desk

2 Sty 2017
10.0

Adoramos. Só o desayuno não correspondeu à expectativa (como outros avaliaram), e a buzina dos veículos do lado de fora (uma marca de Lima) é desagradável. Porém, no mais valeu muito! Voltaremos lá.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Querido convidado, Muito obrigado pelo seu comentário. Isto ajuda-nos a melhorar. Nós tentamos sempre melhorar nosso café da manhã. Nós nos esforçamos diariamente para oferecer algo melhor. Esperamos vê-lo em breve para que possa ver o nosso melhoria. Boa viagem, Jefe de recepcion

1 Sty 2017
10.0

Well designed, we'll run. They do it right.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Gru 2016
9.4

Great fun hostel!! Staff was very helpful and friendly. A nice rooftop lounge area with fun times at night!! Highly recommended.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Gru 2016
10.0

You won't be bored at all, happy hours drinks, ladies night basically so many activities to do in this hostel and it's huge. I loved it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, Thank you for your comment. We are glad that you spent a great time with us. We do our best to give you the best Pariwana experience. Also we have fun daily activities so you can meet other travellers. Looking forward to see you. Head of front desk

  • sisi19922049
  • Bułgaria, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
28 Gru 2016
6.3

The place and the hostel were nice, very good location and the price was good. However, the breakfast included was very poor, hardly involving anything but the main reason for my lower rating is the fact that they charged me more than the price I booked hostel at and the excuse was that the prices increased after my booking.. For me this was very unprofessional and I've never experienced such behavior with any other hostel in the world..

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
27 Gru 2016
7.7

Good location, kind staffs, but little noisy at night

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, Thank you for your review. It really help us to improve. We are located in the heart of Miraflores close to shops, bars and many restaurants . At night it tends to be a bit noisy so each bed has earplugs for your confort. We are looking forward to see you again! Regards, Head of front desk

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.