Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pariwana Hostel Lima

  • Av. Larco 189, Miraflores (Al frente del ovalo del parque Kennedy, Lima, Peru

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 2,451 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 2,451 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
Pariwana Hostel Lima Located at Av. Larco 189, Miraflores (Al frente del ovalo del parque Kennedy, Lima.
Pariwana Hostel Lima
Peru
Lima Lima Lima 18 Av. Larco 189, Miraflores (Al frente del ovalo del parque Kennedy
91% 2451
-12.1196837 -77.0288263
Pariwana Hostel Lima
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Gru 2016
10.0

Loved pariwana! All staff very friendly especially Eddie. Great party hostel when you want it but also great to chill.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Gru 2016
10.0

The atmosphere at the hostel is great and the rooftop bar with ping pong and foosball tables are great for getting people talking and be more social. Wifi works great and plenty of bathrooms. The location is also the best, right in the middle of Miraflores!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We really appreciate it. You can meet other travellers in our big rooftop where you can enjoy our daily activities. We are located in the heart of Miraflores close to bars, stores and many restaurants. Looking forward to see you! Safe Travels, Head of front desk

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Lis 2016
10.0

Great place. Amazing staff. Fun rooftop

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Lis 2016
10.0

Huge hostel that has an awesome common area and really friendly people. The staff really make an effort to engage people and there's events every night. Would definitely stay here again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Lis 2016
9.1

The place to be.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
28 Lis 2016
8.9

Really nice rooftop deck. Room was a bit noisy at night due to proximity to the plaza, but ear plugs were provided. Nice touch. Staff was lovely and breakfast was good.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We always make our best to give you the best pariwana experience. We know that Miraflores nights tends to be a bit noisy so for your comfort we provide the earplugs totally free. Looking forward to see you. Safe Travels, Head of front desk

  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Lis 2016
7.4

Hostel was great, clean, good party, comfy beds. But two employees are super sketch, so be warned. Marie Cruz stol 50 solas from a guest, and her taxi friend just drove us around promising us a sweet party and showing up to closed bars. Proper scam.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Lis 2016
10.0

The hostel was awesome! Jennifer was such a great host as well!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lis 2016
9.1

Great locations. Bathrooms were just okay cleanliness wise. Don't book the one day trip with Peru hop, they didn't really explain the trip that well and driving in a bus for 10 hours to do 4 hours of (sub par) activity really sucked.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We really appreciate it. Our housekeeping crew is always keeping everything tidy. We are sorry to hear that hte was an inconvinvience with your Peruhop trip. We will check this to make sure it doesnt happen again. Please receive our apologies. Safe Travels, Head of front desk

23 Lis 2016
10.0

The hostel is superb. The staff always going above and beyond with activities. The best is the housekeeping is always making sure the common areas are clean, i personally was in room 21 and everyday 2 young ladies cleaned the bathrooms, provided towels did the beds and later after they where done cleaning inspected and greeted the people in the room. I can say they work really hard, just try making the bed in the upper bunk.is not easy task.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, Thank you for you review. We really appreciate that you recognize our housekeeping work. They are always working very hard to keep everything clean and tidy. And all our staff make their best to give you the best Pariwana experience. Hope see you soon- Safe travels, Head of front desk

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.