Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pariwana Hostel Cusco

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 3632 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 3632 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
9 Lut 2017
9.1

I picked Pariwana Cusco because I stayed in Pariwana Lima on the first leg of my trip. I was not disappointed the same friendly staff and the rooms were nice. They made my stay is Cusco very wonderful.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Lut 2017
9.4

Excelent! great atmosphere, i loved the hot coca tea available at any time, comfortable beds, connections to charge what ever you need inside your locker, hot shower, working wifi, great activities!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest. Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us, we are glad to know that your stay was pleasant, we hope to have you back soon that we will gladly receive you. Best regards. Jesús Manuel Rocca. Head of Reception and Reservations.

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
4 Lut 2017
8.9

Fairly expensive dorms in a large chateau that hosts up to 200 people but the atmosphere is present and there is always activity or somewhere to escape it if you need a break. It's easy to overstay here with pleasant staff, the best included breakfast you'll find, a great bar/restaurant, tv room to chill out and it's all well maintained. I met people there who had hardly left the place in weeks.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • oterorober5198
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
3 Lut 2017
9.1

Esta todo muy bien excepto la cocina que es muy chica.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Estimado huesped. Muchas gracias por compartir su comentario, nos alegra saber que el hostel estuvo de su agrado, tomaremos en cuenta su comentario respecto a la cocina para posteriormente hacer la mejora correspondiente, esperamos tenerlo pronto de vuelta cuídese. Saludos cordiales. Jesus Manuel Rocca. Jefe de Recepcion y Reservas.

3 Lut 2017
9.4

Excelente ubicación. Buen precio! Personal amable!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Estimado huesped, Muchas gracias por dejar su comentario nos alegra saber que le gusto su estadía en pariwana cusco, esperamos que este de vuelta pronto que con gusto lo recibiremos. Saludos Cordiales. Jesus Manuel Rocca. Jefe de Recepción y Reservas.

  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
2 Lut 2017
6.9

too expensive and overrated I stayed with my two friends for three nights in the Pariwana Hostel in Cusco. The hostel is very safe because there is 24/7 a security man checking your armband. Also the location is very good. Its in middle of the centre. What we did not like so much in Pariwana was the atmosphere. We did not feel too confortable in the hostel. Also the food in the kitchen is too expensive for what it is. It is also very noisy during the night. The beds were super comfortable.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Lut 2017
9.7

De lo mejor en cusco, estuvimos bastantes dias ahi y creo que nunca nos atendieron tan bien, un chico del staff llamado gonzalo la verdad que nos ayudo muchisimo en todo, muy recomendable !!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Estimado huesped. Muchas gracias por sus comentarios, para nosotros es gratificante leer comentarios como es suyo cual demuestra que estamos realizando bien nuestra labor que es brindar un servicio de calidad para nuestros huéspedes, de igual daremos a conocer a la persona del staff que lo ayudo bastante para motivarlo en su labor, lo invitamos a hospedarse nuevamente con nosotros que con gusto lo recibiremos. Saludos. Jesus Manuel Rocca. Jefe de Recepción y Reservas.

  • Anonimowy
  • Tajwan, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Lut 2017
8.0

great place for young travelers! Various activity, rich facilities, however since everyone seems to party till late hours, which might be an issue if you have to get up early in next morning while there's someone happily singing "high school musical " on corridor.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest. Thank you very much for sharing your experience in pariwana, we are happy to know that your stay was pleasant, all the facilities and activities were created thinking about our guests that are our priority, we invite you to stay again with us that we will gladly receive you. Best regards, Jesús Manuel Rocca, Head of Reception and Reservations.

  • leomarquez90
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
31 Sty 2017
9.1

We stayed for three nights at Pariwana Cusco and had a wonderful time. Great location, cool staff & wonderful nights at hostel's bar.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
28 Sty 2017
9.4

A lovely party hostel in a good spot. Standard breakfast, and the central courtyard is a nice place to hang out during the day. The travel agent here can organize all your stuff for Machu Picchu which is super helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.