Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Pariwana Hostel Cusco

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 3,119 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 3,119 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
Pariwana Hostel Cusco Located at Meson de la estrella 136, , Cusco.
Pariwana Hostel Cusco
Peru
Cusco Cusco Cusc 01 Meson de la estrella 136
89% 3119
-13.5195483 -71.9805657
Pariwana Hostel Cusco
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Peru, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Lip 2016
9.7

Muy buen hostel!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • rigel_alphard14795
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 68 Recenzje
22 Lip 2016
8.0

Hostel’s facilities are amazing. However, there are some problems with the staff. Personally, I wouldn’t stay there again. On July 23 at midnight, 2 staff members entered my dorm (201-Moray) and started to do beds while chatting loudly no matter there were 3 people sleeping. I had to be at the airport at 5am and just wanted to sleep. Reception is always crowded and there is a lack of staff there (only 2 guys even if the desk is huge). You have to wait 15-20 minutes in order to receive attention.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Lip 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel!! extremely social, very friendly staff, and very secure. The beds were also extremely comfortable and warm, the rooms were impeccably clean, and the water pressure in the shower was AMAZING (which really matters when you've been living at hostels for a while). Wifi was also the super reliable!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lip 2016
9.1

Buen Hostel para socializar, bastantes respetuosos con el ruido ya que el bar esta separado de las habitaciones y se puede dormir tranquilo. Recomiendo el hostel para viajeros jóvenes solos o con amigos. Excelente el desayuno y el servicio de Storage.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Lip 2016
9.4

Cozy hostel with an awesome atmosphere. Just beware if you're looking for a quiet night's sleep. The outside patio is central to the building so when music is playing, you can hear it from most rooms. Otherwise it's great for solo travelers to socialize and have fun. Only stayed one night so can't comment too much on facilities.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Lip 2016
9.7

Party hostel. But still quite in the rooms. Fun atmosphere. Many activities. Easy to meet people. All day tea fusion. Very good location. Clean. Only wish kitchen had more counter space.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for your comment, we are glad that you had a great time with us, We are happy that we could make your visit to cusco a one to remember, hope to see you soon. Kind Regards, Front Desk Manager.

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
17 Lip 2016
8.6

Everything was great here and we had a really fun time. The only negative would be the reception and their lack of knowledge on beds/dorms. We checked in twice and were told we couldn't have the rooms we originally booked. Apart from this is a great hostel

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Lip 2016
8.9

The room was very confortable, the patio is super cosy, the bar is handy and fun (food there is reasonably good too), the location is just perfect!! And they keep the promise to offer hot showers 24/7!!! YAY!!! There was only one downside: toilets were constantly out of toilet paper. Well, I'd definitely stay there again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for your comment, we are glad that you had a great time with us, We are happy that we could make your visit to cusco a one to remember, hope to see you soon. Kind Regards, Front Desk Manager.

17 Lip 2016
9.7

Awesome. Fun hostel with tremendous energy. Picture an American frat party at night with a casual outdoor hang out by day.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for your comment, we are glad that you had a great time with us, We are happy that we could make your visit to cusco a one to remember, hope to see you soon. Kind Regards, Front Desk Manager.

15 Lip 2016
9.7

This is a great hostel. We had a triple room and our own bathroom. Great location. Oh and the food in their restaurant is really good. It did get a little noisy, which is annoying when you have early wake ups for tours. Plus our room was by the shared bathrooms ... so it was a little loud. Overall...great stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for your comment, we are glad that you had a great time with us, We are happy that we could make your visit to cusco a one to remember, we are sorry about the noisy which we already took care of, we have reinforce our doors and reinforce our noise proof equipment, hope to see you soon. Kind Regards, Front Desk Manager.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.