Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pariwana Hostel Cusco

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 4115 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 4115 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
14 Sie 2017
9.7

This hostel was more expensive than we usually pay, however it was definitely the best we've stayed in in South America. Staff were extremely helpful and have genuine concern for the welfare of the clients. Aaron was excellent when I had to be admitted to hospital. Water was hot, activities every day but no forced involvement. Breakfast was ok, fair amount of variety but not great quality. Free tea all day was a massive bonus! Don't expect to have perfect silence in your room

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sie 2017
10.0

Quite possibly the best place I have stayed in my entire life. The location is excellent, the facilities are pristine, and the staff is just the outstanding. I got sick on arrival and they went out of their way to make sure I got the proper medical care, quickly and efficiently. Juan from the front desk was the most cordial guy, while Juan from the bar area was attentive and made excellent drinks! Thank you all for an outstanding stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
6 Sie 2017
9.7

It was a great hostel. I extended many times. Well worth the value. They have not so great wifi. My room didn't have it and they could have a few more bathrooms though.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Sie 2017
8.9

Too bad there wasn't wifi in the room but everything else is pretty neat! Common bathroom are clean and the wifi is quick. There is a nice vibe and the beds are very comfortable:) the staff is very helpful as well ! Ps : don't book your trip with Teresa if they suggest so, she was pretty disorganized! But anyway I would recommand the hostel for sure :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Sie 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels i habe stayed at!!! They have hot water, good breakfast and amazing atmosfear. But yes its a party hostel so get ready for loud music if you plan to sleep early.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • samanthawatson5237
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Sie 2017
9.7

Pariwana in Cusco is a great stay - you won't go wrong! Great location, only 2 minutes away from the main plaza and amazing showers with hot water and strong pressure! The beds are comfy with thick blankets to keep you warm. The staff go above and beyond to help you with anything you ask or need. The events they put on every night are a great time too. It's a cool atmosphere to meet people, especially as a solo traveller! Would highly recommend!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Sie 2017
10.0

I really loved the hostel - the staff is thinking of so many details which made my stay super pleasant. The breakfast is great: you will have lactose free milk, cereal, avocado toasts. Also if you are leaving early morning - they prepare a lunch box! I mean could it get any better. Also they offer a heap of activities, during night and day time - however it's never too loud. A special thank you to Manuel, who basically saved all my problems in minutes. You are awesome!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Sie 2017
10.0

Excellent! Best hostel we stayed at on our trip

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Lip 2017
10.0

Everyone was amazing, super helpful and professional! Aaron was the best as he helped me while I was sick. The whole environment was unbelievable and I'd stay there again if my path brings me to Cuzco again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Lip 2017
9.1

Muy buen hostal, actividades entretenidas, buen ambiente, y buena disposición del personal. Solo el desayuno no era muy rico, y la limpieza de los baños no era muy buena.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.