Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pariwana Hostel Cusco

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 3,450 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 3,450 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
Pariwana Hostel Cusco Located at Meson de la estrella 136, , Cusco.
Pariwana Hostel Cusco
Peru
Cusco Cusco Cusc 01 Meson de la estrella 136
91% 3450
-13.5195483 -71.9805657
Pariwana Hostel Cusco
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
1 Gru 2016
9.7

Really nice Hostel. Most people speak spanish there - in contrast to other hostels.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

You´re welcome. We´re glad you had a great time in pariwana. Thank you very much and we hope you have the opportunity to come to Peru again and stay with us.

30 Lis 2016
10.0

Hasta ahora el mejor hostel que me tocó conocer, está bien ubicado, es limpio, el staff es amable y servicial! Hicieron que mi viaje a Cusco fuese genial :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Es un gusto para nosotros saber que su estancia con nosotros fue del todo agradable, muchas gracias por su reconocimiento a nuestros colaboradores ,tenga por seguro que compartiremos su comentario con todos ellos, lo que les servirá de motivación para seguir brindando el mejor servicio a todos nuestros huéspedes. Estaremos encantados de volverlo a atender en un futuro próximo.

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lis 2016
9.7

I have stayed at nearly 20 hostels in Europe and South America and pariwana is the cleanest and has the most comfortable beds. The bathrooms are very private and always clean. The atmosphere is wonderful and there is always something to do at the hostel. The staff was fairly unhelpful when it came to directions to places or suggestions, which was frustrating. But they were friendly and provided great coustumer service. I highly recommend this hostel and also stayed at the one in Lima.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Peru, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lis 2016
10.0

We had a Great Trip and really enjoy our stay with Pariwana! Your staff treated my mother so well and we are very greatful for such. Thank you very much Pariwana!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

You´re welcome. We´re glad you had a great time and your mother enjoyed the stay as well. Thank you very much and we hope you have the opportunity to come to Peru again and stay with us.

23 Lis 2016
10.0

Fantastic place to stay!! Hot showers, breakfast between 6 and 12 so perfect for early birds or those with hangovers! Staff are all friendly and join in with activities (beer pong, karaoke, table tennis etc) Great location - only a few minutes walk from the plazas/bars and restaurants so plenty to do. There's a lot of places to chill as well, tv room, beanbags and seating areas outside. They play music throughout the day but turn it all off and move to the bar at 10 so you can sleep!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lis 2016
10.0

Great Vibe & Hospitality from from hostel & Peru!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We´re glad you had a great time and enjoyed the vibe. Thank you very much and we hope you have the opportunity to come to Peru again and stay with us.

20 Lis 2016
10.0

Wow! I don't have words to express how awesome my experience was at Pariwana Hostel. Besides the visit to Machu Picchu, this was the second highlight of my trip. The staff was very friendly and not only provided great service but participated in all the activities they organized (BBQ, beer pong etc.). They made everyone feel welcome and part of the family :) This is a party hostel but they move the party to the bar/restaurant after 10 so there isn't a lot of noise if you want to sleep early.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We´re happy to hear that you had an amazing experience with us and enjoyed your stay. Thank you very much and we hope you have the opportunity to come to Peru again and stay with us and be a part of the family once again.

19 Lis 2016
9.4

Great hostel, location is amazing very near Plaza de Armas. Staff is helpful and rooms are clean and confortable. Wifi signal is very good Breakfast is too simple in my opinion, even the dishes that cost extra. The drinks they serve at the bar are quite bad.. I would definitely recommend it!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We´re happy to hear you would recommend our hostel and you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for letting us know, we´re working on improving our breakfast.

  • Aluiziogal
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lis 2016
9.4

Hostel muito bom e equipe nota 10,0.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Lis 2016
10.0

Great hostel there was always something going on every night. It wasn't too crazy or too calm but somewhere in between which was perfect. The hostel itself was huge but didn't feel impersonal, everyone was so friendly, the facilities were clean (best showers are on the 3rd floor). I cannot recommend this place enough *****

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We´re happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and loved our hostel. We always try our best to make you feel comfortable and at home. If you have the opportunity to come back to Peru, we will be happy to weclome you again.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.