Hostelworld.com

Pariwana Backpacker Hostels

  • Av. Larco 189, Miraflores (Al frente del ovalo del parque Kennedy, Lima, Peru
Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 2,116 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 2,116 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
Pariwana Backpacker Hostels Located at Av. Larco 189, Miraflores (Al frente del ovalo del parque Kennedy, Lima.
Pariwana Backpacker Hostels
Peru
Lima Lima L27 Av. Larco 189, Miraflores (Al frente del ovalo del parque Kennedy
90% 2116
-12.1196837 -77.0287191
Pariwana Backpacker Hostels
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Maj 2016
8.6

The hostel is really well located and the staff helpful and ready to help and give suggestion. The restaurant and common areas are extremely good, as well as the atmosphere. Even though there were regular cleaning of rooms and bathrooms, in my bedroom there were little cockroaches - maybe because we were leaving the windows open and the building could be old. Overall, I would recommend this place, especially for the atmosphere and location!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chorwacja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 44 Recenzje
17 Maj 2016
9.7

Great hostel! Very social atmosphere, clean , good place to meet people! Super friendly and helpful staff! Wifi could improve. Great location. Lockers with plugs.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • viggen011385
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
17 Maj 2016
9.4

Excellent for introduction to Peru. Safe location, good facilities, food, beds, cleanliness and friendly helpful staff. Easy walk to metro (Bus). Although you need oyster type card, and recharge at station. Nice atmosphere and good food, bar. Good Value for money, lots of bars, restaurants and entertainment near at hand. Efficient pick up from airport

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, We are really glad that you have had an excellent experience here in Pariwana Lima. We appreciate that you have taken the time to give an opinion about us. Also, we hope you came back soon and reccomend us to your friends and family. Best Regards, Head of front desk

16 Maj 2016
5.7

The staff was terrible. One of our beds was given away while we were out for the day and when we came back they didn't move the bed back to the original, they gave us one that was in a seperate room, and didn't offer to compensate. When I asked for a full refund for the night, they refunded half. The staff also acted put out every time I needed anything, such as paying for water, or renting a towel. It is good if you want to party, if you want to sleep at all, don't cpme here. They let anyone in

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, Thanks for taking the time to give us a review, once again please receive our sincerely apologies about the bad moments that you had to passed when you and your wife been here. Also, we will take extra measures to make sure that such errors don't happen again in the future. I apologize again for the inconvenience. Best Regars, Head of Front Desk

  • gabivalverde
  • Brazylia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
16 Maj 2016
9.7

We love Pariwana Lima! We came back 4x to have fun there! Hahaha Everybody is super nice and the food is really good. The rooms are good too, but some has a funny smell. And the internet doesnt work very well, but we had a great time there. Recomend the hostel. Good value for the money you pay ( expensive, but worth it!).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, We are really grateful that you had a great time here in Pariwana Lima, because we work for all of you, and hope this was the best for you. About the internet problem, we are working on it, and we have already made some changes to improve it. We hope to see you again in the future and could reccomend us with your friends and family. Best Regards, Head of front desk

  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Maj 2016
9.7

Hey guys! I love the days in Pariwana, good accommodation, food and friendly team!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
11 Maj 2016
8.0

Really a party hostel. Nice terrace and good breakfast. Nothing for people in need of a good sleep

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
10 Maj 2016
8.9

WiFi inconsistent. Was the only problem

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, Thanks for choosing us for your accomodation here in Lima. About the problem that you got with the Wi-fi, we have already done some changes to improve it. We hope to see you again and you could reccomend us to your friends and family. Best Regards, Head of front desk

10 Maj 2016
2.0

Beside them giving my reservation away, I can't really evaluate the property or experience. Yes, my flight was delayed and they confirmed that. In addition, they could not provide me with taxi service bc of time i was arriving. So of course I would arrive later to the hostel. However, I had a great stay in the Courtyard by the Marriott.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest: We appreciate your comment, first of all we want to apologize about the incident you had with us, the truth is that we had a problem with our system at the time of the change that you have requested. We also wanted to tell you that if at any time you decide to return, we will have something prepared especially for you, thanks again for your comment. Best regards Head of front desk

  • williamtaylor1990
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 22 Recenzje
10 Maj 2016
10.0

Great hostel very social and good food. Right in the centre. Definitely stay here if you are in Lima.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, We are relly happy that you have had a great experience with us, we hope this was the best you had. Also, we appreciate that you have taken the time to give your opinion here about us. We hope to see you again in the future, and reccomend us with your family and friends. Best Regards, Head of front desk

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.