Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pariwana Backpacker Hostels

  • Av. Larco 189, Miraflores (Al frente del ovalo del parque Kennedy, Lima, Peru

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 2,272 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 2,272 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
Pariwana Backpacker Hostels Located at Av. Larco 189, Miraflores (Al frente del ovalo del parque Kennedy, Lima.
Pariwana Backpacker Hostels
Peru
Lima Lima L27 Av. Larco 189, Miraflores (Al frente del ovalo del parque Kennedy
90% 2272
-12.1196837 -77.0288263
Pariwana Backpacker Hostels
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
24 Sie 2016
9.7

Excelente el hostel Pariwana; los cuartos siempre limpios y el personal atento; gracias en especial a Luis, q hace amenas y de buena fiesta las noches en el pariwana!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Sie 2016
10.0

Me encantó todo, la limpieza es constante y permanente siempre hay alguien revisando los baños y dormitorios. El personal en general muy amable, hay muchos huéspedes en el hostel para interactuar, buenas áreas sociales, vine y me llevo un grato recuerdo. Sólo creo que deberían comunicar más las actividades que realizan, me perdí la visita a las piletas, no lo sabía :(

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Sie 2016
9.7

Clean bathrooms. Hot water. Good beds and pillows and lockers. Amazing location. Good food. Wifi in my room was not always reliable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Sie 2016
8.9

Brilliant hostel in miraflores. Very chill during the day and lively at night . Good facilities , beds are comfy and everyone is very friendly . Wi-Fi could be improved but overall a great place to stay in Lima

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Deakin53
  • Irlandia Północna, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 26 Recenzje
19 Sie 2016
8.6

Location is good in Miraflores, yes, it is very loud, but they do provide ear plugs which is nice, along with 2 pillows. Outside terrace area is cool. Showers provide hot water. The wifi seriously needs improving - It can be very frustrating when trying to book things / sort travel etc.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
18 Sie 2016
7.1

Pariwana Hostel would be great if you wanted to party, not to sleep (even with the provided earplugs). Initial airport transfer was an hour late, then on arriving at the hostel at about midnight, the staff were more interested in their phones than checking us in and to our room - no keys provided/no locks. Very patchy WiFi, even in common areas, and variable shower temperatures. Good bar & restaurant, good location though.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Sie 2016
9.1

Staff were really friendly and fun! The beds were really spacious and comfortable and the pillows were amazing! The staff really go out of their way to make sure you are having a good time but without pestering. Met some really good people there, very easy going and laid back vibe but not too boring or dull. Really impressed with the cleanliness, our beds were made up everyday and the floors and bathrooms were cleaned every afternoon. Without Pariwana I think our stay in Lima would've been dull.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Sie 2016
10.0

Really comfortable beds, the best ones so far in South America and Ive been in several hostels. The noise is OK is you are backpacking you kind of expect that so thats not an issue, had a great time at the terrace and bar. They have an arcade with lots of games and its free. Breakfast is OK, Water pressure OK, WiFi OK (I didn't expect to have it inside the dorm plus they tell in advance). Overall a great experience I'm recommending some friends to visit this place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Sie 2016
10.0

Had a great time while I was there, read some good things about this plane and it's been a nice experience, most of the staff are really easygoing they try hard to make you feel at home. Nice terrace and bar, prices are good, almost all the places around Miraflores bar/restaurants are much more expensive. Loved the Happy Hours :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Sie 2016
9.4

Staff were nice and friendly and the place was very clean. Showers were nice and hot. My room was a long way from the bar so very quiet. I think it may have been noisier for the rooms closer to the bar

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.